NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,003 - $24,729  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

289 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 289 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect choice for me

by mischelle1274 from BROOKLYN, NY 11234 on Sun Nov 12 2017

I really like the car I purchased; it fits my entire body perfectly. Mr. Wes Richards was an excellent salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is very modern, drives excellent & looks great!

by narine2000 from DEERFIELD on Mon Feb 26 2018

It looks nothing like old models, It looks very modern luxury car, drives excellent. I got the LE model , but it has a lot of extras. Audio — includes Entune™ Multimedia Bundle 26 (6.1-in. touch-screen display, AM/FM CD player, six speakers, auxiliary audio jack, USB 2.0 with iPod connectivity and control, advanced voice recognition,31 hands-free phone capability, phone book access and music streaming via Bluetooth Siri Eyes Free. Integrated backup camera with projected path, Toyota Safety Sense Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection , Lane Departure Alert with Steering. ToyotaCare featuring a no cost maintenance plan with roadside assistance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great price reliable car

by Gman from Harvest, AL on Sun Oct 08 2017

My daughter likes this car very much. it has all safety features build-into the car. good gas mileage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Much better gas mileage than I expected

by TxJollyMon from The Villages FL on Tue Feb 13 2018

This Corolla SE is comfortable, fun to drive and has all the features that I wanted. Currently averaging about 40 MPG for me while commuting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve owned

by Songbird from Cocoa fla on Sat Nov 04 2017

Last corolla I had for ten years and 250,000 Miles with essentially no other costs besides maintenance!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent features, great value

by SteveTheTech from Atlanta, GA on Sat Dec 23 2017

Compared to the competition, and this hands down had the best features for the money, and I found the dealers willing to give a great deal. Plenty of room in the front and back seats. All trim levels include adaptive cruise control, lane control, and automatic emergency braking - competing models only offer these at the top of the price range. Engine power is acceptable, but the CVT takes some getting used to. Overall, I got a top-line car with leather, sunroof and many upgrades for the same money that the competition was selling their mid-level cars. Combine the features, value, and Toyota's legendary reliability and this is the car to have for a discerning cheapskate such as myself.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car for my first car!

by Sandeep Allenki on Wed Mar 07 2018

It has great pick up, great design features and pretty comfortable! Great on gas mileage and Toyota free servicing and road side assistance for 2 years...is dope! Highly recommend it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe and affordable.

by Arieth from Kissimmee, FL on Fri Aug 10 2018

I used to own a 2010 LE Corolla and I loved it. Although upgrading to the 2018 LE Corolla was extremely different. I was surprised how many upgrades it had received and how affordable. The touch screen radio, the advanced break system and the smart system installed is amazing. The car is spacious and comfortable. The interior is very nice and fancy! The trunk has great space and you save on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very safe car

by brie from gloucester mass on Wed Mar 28 2018

very comfortable car. drives smoothly and i feel very safe in it. i always drove suv's but i like this car. may not go back to an suv

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My New Ride

by OHGirl on Fri Jun 08 2018

I love all the safety features, the style, the interior, the backup camera. I've only driven it for two weeks, but no compaints so far!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com