NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,985 - $24,723  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

289 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 289 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

reliable

by esp on Tue Feb 13 2018

I love my cAr its great beautiful roomy.its affordable and cheap on gas my payments are great and i just love it.I went in to look around and as soon as i saw the toyota corolla i knew it was for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Commuter

by Brooke from OH on Thu Apr 19 2018

I can't say enough good things about the 2018 Corolla. Its sleek, fun to drive, comfortable, and surprisingly roomy. A spacious interior and large trunk space makes you forget this is a "compact" car. The Aqua color is gorgeous too!! I am really happy with the sensor controls as well. I got to see them in action when a car slammed its breaks in front of me. The Corolla jolted me to a stop before my brain had time to react. It really makes me feel safe. I highly recommend the 2018 Corolla, its proving to be an excellent car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve ever owned

by Stephanie from Kewanee IL on Thu Jun 14 2018

I am beyond in love with this car so beautiful elegant spacious and the driving is smooth. The seats are comfortable the radio has great sound the whole car is just amazing!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I use to owned a 1998 Toyota Corolla

by Robert dw fan. on Mon Nov 27 2017

I purchased the 2014 Toyota Corolla. I t has more horse power It hascalot of room. The mileage was low. Great investment. Just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great price reliable car

by Gman from Harvest, AL on Sun Oct 08 2017

My daughter likes this car very much. it has all safety features build-into the car. good gas mileage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best and most reliable car I’ve ever owned.

by Lcole from Whitby, Ontario on Tue Jan 02 2018

This car met all my requirements; safe, fuel efficient, spacious, trendy and full of amazing features. Everything you need with safety you can trust!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very sleek

by New Toyota owner from Edmonton on Tue Jan 23 2018

Fits very nice. Safety features are amazing could use another power port. There are not to many options to choose from.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable, stylish, comfortable

by Amac from Demorest Ga on Tue Apr 17 2018

Many safety features on this vehicle. My car insurance actually went down because of all of the safety features. Comfortable stylish and safe all in one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Toyota Corolla

by Lswan64 from La Crosse, WI on Tue May 29 2018

I am a first time leaser and am thrilled with not having to worry about repairs etc. Love all the safety features of my Corolla too, very comfortable and fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A story of my Toyota Corolla

by Josie Perez from San Antonio on Tue Feb 27 2018

Second to my boyfriend I love this car my Toyota Corolla it's a 2018 it's a sporty car, its white. excellent Drive a smooth drive all I can say I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com