NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,881 - $24,960  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

290 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

111 - 120 of 290 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Competence

by RangerJohn61 from Chesapeake on Fri Dec 01 2017

This was for my son, it has plenty of features, contemporary styling, and the reliability Toyota's are noted for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Much better gas mileage than I expected

by TxJollyMon from The Villages FL on Tue Feb 13 2018

This Corolla SE is comfortable, fun to drive and has all the features that I wanted. Currently averaging about 40 MPG for me while commuting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not Disappointed

by SherryR on Fri Jan 19 2018

This is my second Toyota Corolla and I love it as much as my previous one. It drives nice and smooth. My experience with the sales department was pleasant as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I use to owned a 1998 Toyota Corolla

by Robert dw fan. on Mon Nov 27 2017

I purchased the 2014 Toyota Corolla. I t has more horse power It hascalot of room. The mileage was low. Great investment. Just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great features at a low price

by Zach from Searcy ar on Wed Jan 03 2018

This car blew my mind once i started driving it, works great for everything i need it for and the gas mileage is a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car. It drove smoothly and quietly.

by Michele McWill from Boerne, TX on Sun Sep 16 2018

This is a great buy. Comfortable seats, great on gas. It was like riding on a cloud. The Toyota Corolla has always been a favorite of mine for all the right for all the right reasons, especially on reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficient and very safe to drive

by Tej Patel from London, ON on Fri Jun 15 2018

Excellent car I have ever drove, come with safety sense P features and I always drive without any worry because it detects pedestrians and lane changes faster than me even during nights too. Some issues with leg space on back side.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Soccerstar95 from London, Canada on Wed Nov 22 2017

This car is perfect for commuting! Not too big and not too small! Great safety features and undeniable reputation for reliability and low ownership cost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Small. Sporty. Good looking.

by Happy customer from Salem, Oregon on Sat Mar 24 2018

Gas saver. 2k18 Toyota Corolla. Brand new. SE edition. Has 17” wheels. Saved money on payment and insurance. Only had 5 miles. So happy and excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and sharp car

by midwestmangler79 from streamwood on Fri Apr 06 2018

This is a great car with a lot of available options. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would recommend this car to anyone looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com