NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,960 - $24,915  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

290 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

121 - 130 of 290 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect choice for me

by mischelle1274 from BROOKLYN, NY 11234 on Sun Nov 12 2017

I really like the car I purchased; it fits my entire body perfectly. Mr. Wes Richards was an excellent salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is very modern, drives excellent & looks great!

by narine2000 from DEERFIELD on Mon Feb 26 2018

It looks nothing like old models, It looks very modern luxury car, drives excellent. I got the LE model , but it has a lot of extras. Audio — includes Entune™ Multimedia Bundle 26 (6.1-in. touch-screen display, AM/FM CD player, six speakers, auxiliary audio jack, USB 2.0 with iPod connectivity and control, advanced voice recognition,31 hands-free phone capability, phone book access and music streaming via Bluetooth Siri Eyes Free. Integrated backup camera with projected path, Toyota Safety Sense Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection , Lane Departure Alert with Steering. ToyotaCare featuring a no cost maintenance plan with roadside assistance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve ever owned

by Stephanie from Kewanee IL on Thu Jun 14 2018

I am beyond in love with this car so beautiful elegant spacious and the driving is smooth. The seats are comfortable the radio has great sound the whole car is just amazing!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the New 2018 Corolla SE

by HudNCLife on Wed Jun 06 2018

This car is unique and has an edge to it while still being really affordable. I am in love with the blue/black/grey interior the way to stitching is two different colors (grey and royal blue), the seat is half leather and cloth with hidden blue in the cloth. Everything just blends and is not over done. The console is all touch screen, which for my I like because it allows the radio screen to not be as small as in other cars. The exterior of the SE is absolutely stunning in the front. The only thing to be careful of is hitting the little blockers in parking lots (I recently had a PT Crusier so I wasn’t really used of how low it is). My main concern was comfort for I just had back surgery and will be having another and needed a smooth ride especially with bumps. This car is a great ride and drives smooth, the comfort of the seat is perfect for me, and although I drive the car; the back seats are equipped with lumbar seating support and it feels so comfortable to sit there. I was surprised to see how much the trunk can fit. Additionally, all safety features are included in bases models and they are extremely reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My car

by Enmybetz from VA on Tue Mar 06 2018

This car is so beautiful it’s what I need to save to enjoy this is the best model that i wanted but the best the you save a lot thank you for my vehicle Toyota

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Features are a little intimidating for an old man

by Jim from Loyalton, CA on Fri Nov 03 2017

The car drives and handles well. I'm accustomed to being able to work on my own cars but if anything ever goes wrong with this one I'm certain it's out of my league.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great features at a low price

by Zach from Searcy ar on Wed Jan 03 2018

This car blew my mind once i started driving it, works great for everything i need it for and the gas mileage is a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Corolla

by sscally from chicago on Mon Apr 16 2018

I used to own a 2014 Toyota corolla. I traded it in this year for a 2018 LE Toyota corolla. I love it .The upgrade to an LE corolla is unbelievable. It is worth it to upgrade with this low budget car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and good on gas.

by TippysRide from Truro NS on Wed Apr 18 2018

Good price. Good on gas. Nice interior. Has quite a few bells and whistles. Drives nice. Great trunk room. Love the colour of metallic slate blue.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My New Ride

by OHGirl on Fri Jun 08 2018

I love all the safety features, the style, the interior, the backup camera. I've only driven it for two weeks, but no compaints so far!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com