NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,421 - $25,193  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

290 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

131 - 140 of 290 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Competence

by RangerJohn61 from Chesapeake on Fri Dec 01 2017

This was for my son, it has plenty of features, contemporary styling, and the reliability Toyota's are noted for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and sharp car

by midwestmangler79 from streamwood on Fri Apr 06 2018

This is a great car with a lot of available options. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would recommend this car to anyone looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect car!

by CorollaStill on Tue Dec 12 2017

This car feels safe and solid, has security features. The backup camera and screen are really helpful. The seat has a lot of angles for best fit. The style and color are great. The car is just the right size for me, with everything easily manageable. My phone syncs to the sound system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Yasneira on Sat Mar 31 2018

This vehicle is very spacious, modern, and reliable. Love it! Very smooth driving, and I love all features of it . Would recommend this car to anybody.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Radars56 from Hillsboro, Oregon on Sun May 13 2018

I’m glad I bought this car. It’s primarily for my wife and daughter and I know that they have something that won’t break down, something that is reliable, good looking, gets excellent fuel economy and was a good deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!

by Brinic09 from Birmingham, AL on Thu Mar 22 2018

This car is so great. I love all the features! Great gas mileage, not too small, kinda sporty but not sporty. I love my new car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car had all the features I wanted n was looki

by Vince watch guy from Rockford Illinois on Fri Apr 06 2018

This car will get me to work ,home , and drive into the city ..not to big and not to small just right , not only for me but for my FAMILY

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car.

by crt57 from Whitney, TX on Tue May 29 2018

Beautiful car, tinted windows, auto adjusting heat and air. bluetooth connectivity and a backup camera, very comfortable and economical to drive. I Look forward to driving for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect choice for me

by mischelle1274 from BROOKLYN, NY 11234 on Sun Nov 12 2017

I really like the car I purchased; it fits my entire body perfectly. Mr. Wes Richards was an excellent salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is very modern, drives excellent & looks great!

by narine2000 from DEERFIELD on Mon Feb 26 2018

It looks nothing like old models, It looks very modern luxury car, drives excellent. I got the LE model , but it has a lot of extras. Audio — includes Entune™ Multimedia Bundle 26 (6.1-in. touch-screen display, AM/FM CD player, six speakers, auxiliary audio jack, USB 2.0 with iPod connectivity and control, advanced voice recognition,31 hands-free phone capability, phone book access and music streaming via Bluetooth Siri Eyes Free. Integrated backup camera with projected path, Toyota Safety Sense Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection , Lane Departure Alert with Steering. ToyotaCare featuring a no cost maintenance plan with roadside assistance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com