NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,960 - $24,915  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

290 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

141 - 150 of 290 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I've owned

by Stephanie K from Worce on Sun Feb 25 2018

Car is very roomy, comfortable and fun to drive. Love all the extra features that are standard in the car. Would highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second corolla

by woodworker30 from Sumter on Sat Mar 17 2018

Great car for the money. I have a 1996 corolla with 273000 miles still runs great. Also have a 98 camry. Really Like this 2018 corolla that I bought 3 months ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficient and very safe to drive

by Tej Patel from London, ON on Fri Jun 15 2018

Excellent car I have ever drove, come with safety sense P features and I always drive without any worry because it detects pedestrians and lane changes faster than me even during nights too. Some issues with leg space on back side.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Soccerstar95 from London, Canada on Wed Nov 22 2017

This car is perfect for commuting! Not too big and not too small! Great safety features and undeniable reputation for reliability and low ownership cost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car! Just what we expected.

by MackieMike from St. Albans, VT on Wed Jun 20 2018

This car met all of our needs and expectations. We were looking for solid, dependable, long term reliability in a vehicle, and we found it at handy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Small. Sporty. Good looking.

by Happy customer from Salem, Oregon on Sat Mar 24 2018

Gas saver. 2k18 Toyota Corolla. Brand new. SE edition. Has 17” wheels. Saved money on payment and insurance. Only had 5 miles. So happy and excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and sharp car

by midwestmangler79 from streamwood on Fri Apr 06 2018

This is a great car with a lot of available options. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would recommend this car to anyone looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect car!

by CorollaStill on Tue Dec 12 2017

This car feels safe and solid, has security features. The backup camera and screen are really helpful. The seat has a lot of angles for best fit. The style and color are great. The car is just the right size for me, with everything easily manageable. My phone syncs to the sound system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I bought one before. I’ll buy one again

by ScottH from Clover, SC on Tue Aug 21 2018

This car makes my daily commute the best part of my day. I’m tall so it’s nice to have good leg room. The Bluetooth works great with my iPhone. Currently average 39.6mpg. Runs great. Excellent acceleration on the highway. Good for around town, too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Radars56 from Hillsboro, Oregon on Sun May 13 2018

I’m glad I bought this car. It’s primarily for my wife and daughter and I know that they have something that won’t break down, something that is reliable, good looking, gets excellent fuel economy and was a good deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com