NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,025 - $24,742  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

289 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

281 - 289 of 289 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car.

by crt57 from Whitney, TX on Tue May 29 2018

Beautiful car, tinted windows, auto adjusting heat and air. bluetooth connectivity and a backup camera, very comfortable and economical to drive. I Look forward to driving for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Toyota Corolla

by Lswan64 from La Crosse, WI on Tue May 29 2018

I am a first time leaser and am thrilled with not having to worry about repairs etc. Love all the safety features of my Corolla too, very comfortable and fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!

by Brinic09 from Birmingham, AL on Thu Mar 22 2018

This car is so great. I love all the features! Great gas mileage, not too small, kinda sporty but not sporty. I love my new car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Gas Mileage from a Sporty Looking Sedan

by CarKey from Dallas, NC on Tue Sep 17 2019

The Corolla SE is a great little car. It gets excellent gas mileage (42+ on trips) and is fun to drive. It handles well and comes with many safety features. The fabric on the seats is super easy to clean and seems durable. It has a leather look to it. You can choose to use the distance or speed cruise control. The back up camera is accurate and easily viewed. Overall, we have nothing negative to say about this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very elegant car

by Anna M from Hesperia ca on Mon Jul 29 2019

I love the outside and inside look my first Toyota it’s very comfortable all my friends have given me nice compliments the stereo sound is great just love everything about it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

The car is okay

by I need my tags from Danville Va on Mon Jul 29 2019

The car is okay. I having problems getting tags.The dealership won’t return my calls. Mike said he would call me. I’m still waiting 2weeks later.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by Clay from Junction, Tx on Fri Aug 16 2019

Solid sedan it seems. Comfortable for the most part, smooth drive. Sleek design is nice overall. If one must downsize from a truck, economical advantage is definite plus as far as mpg.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s a Toyota Corolla.....period

by Dpjuneau from Louisiana on Thu Aug 22 2019

Want something to last? Corolla? Want something awesome 4 runner. I have both. We rack up the miles on the Corolla and shed the 4 runner. My last one got me to 347,000 miles and is still going today. Toyota is all I will EVER own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've ever owned.

by Donk316 from Bountiful, Utah on Thu Apr 05 2018

The car runs great. Excellent gas mileage. It's very comfortable. By far the best Corolla that I have ever owned. Would recommend to anybody looking for a good reliable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev