NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,980 - $24,706  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

288 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 288 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

First time Toyota owner.

by Tracy from Blanchester, Ohio on Sat Dec 16 2017

Have only been driving my new Corolla for 400 miles, so limited review abilities, but I love it so far! Gas mileage is great. Interior is roomy. Love the added lighting inside, and the headlights are fantastic. Wish there was more cushion in the seats, but they’re not “uncomfortable.”

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

economical

by evescu316 from Newark NJ on Mon Jun 25 2018

leased this vehicle and must say it's one of the best decisions I've ever made I'd recommend this car to anyone looking for a comfortable smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reynier

by Reynier ponce from Jacksonville fl on Tue May 22 2018

Ese veh�culo est� expectacular en todos los sentidos de la palabra.tiene muy buen confort se desplaza s�per bien,me encanta todos sus sistemas electr�nicos,automatizados en fin me encanta mi nuevo carro

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I owned was Toyota Corolla

by zajkowski87 from Wallington on Wed Aug 01 2018

I'm Planning to buy that car pretty soon. I test drove it and it's perfect car if you want to save money on gas and parts. Very easy to fix and replace many parts by yourself.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2018 Corolla

by joyce from washinton, dc on Sat Feb 24 2018

I love the exterior and interior, color and how it performs. It is everything i could expect and more compared to my old Corolla. The sound system , overall very much improved new version.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car! Worth the money.

by MemoZG from Beaverton,OR on Fri Mar 23 2018

This car is sporty, spacious and fuel efficient. It has many helpful features such as the "Lane Departure Alert". The leather trim interior looks great. The driving experience is comfortable. Like any cvt transmission accelerating hard is not the quietest or smoothest, but it does not outweigh the pros of this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Izzync from Cary, nc on Sat Jun 02 2018

I love this car. It’s my second Toyota but my previous car was a HondaCivic, and I’m enjoying all the additional features and enhanced comfort of the Toyota!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Toyota Corolla

by Lswan64 from La Crosse, WI on Tue May 29 2018

I am a first time leaser and am thrilled with not having to worry about repairs etc. Love all the safety features of my Corolla too, very comfortable and fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cost effective, Safety Standard in all ateas

by TM2018 from PA on Mon Jun 04 2018

My Toyota Corolla SE is an awesome vehicle. Driving this vehicle comfort me that I will be safe by adding the automatic collision, back up screen and if I get out of line it will beep and show me on my screen so that I can readjust. Great on gas and very reliable. I have car mates that are designed to hug the inside of my car front and back. I’m very pleased thank you Spitzer Toyota Monroeville,Pa

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A story of my Toyota Corolla

by Josie Perez from San Antonio on Tue Feb 27 2018

Second to my boyfriend I love this car my Toyota Corolla it's a 2018 it's a sporty car, its white. excellent Drive a smooth drive all I can say I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com