NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,980 - $24,706  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

288 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 80 of 288 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Small. Sporty. Good looking.

by Happy customer from Salem, Oregon on Sat Mar 24 2018

Gas saver. 2k18 Toyota Corolla. Brand new. SE edition. Has 17” wheels. Saved money on payment and insurance. Only had 5 miles. So happy and excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Yasneira on Sat Mar 31 2018

This vehicle is very spacious, modern, and reliable. Love it! Very smooth driving, and I love all features of it . Would recommend this car to anybody.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Competence

by RangerJohn61 from Chesapeake on Fri Dec 01 2017

This was for my son, it has plenty of features, contemporary styling, and the reliability Toyota's are noted for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve owned

by Songbird from Cocoa fla on Sat Nov 04 2017

Last corolla I had for ten years and 250,000 Miles with essentially no other costs besides maintenance!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cost effective, Safety Standard in all ateas

by TM2018 from PA on Mon Jun 04 2018

My Toyota Corolla SE is an awesome vehicle. Driving this vehicle comfort me that I will be safe by adding the automatic collision, back up screen and if I get out of line it will beep and show me on my screen so that I can readjust. Great on gas and very reliable. I have car mates that are designed to hug the inside of my car front and back. I’m very pleased thank you Spitzer Toyota Monroeville,Pa

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most excellent car I have owned.

by Jose from Florida on Fri Jun 15 2018

It is my first car and I love its design, it is super economic. I full it with 25 dollars and it gives me almost 350 miles. I love everything of my Corolla!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Toyota Corolla

by Lswan64 from La Crosse, WI on Tue May 29 2018

I am a first time leaser and am thrilled with not having to worry about repairs etc. Love all the safety features of my Corolla too, very comfortable and fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A story of my Toyota Corolla

by Josie Perez from San Antonio on Tue Feb 27 2018

Second to my boyfriend I love this car my Toyota Corolla it's a 2018 it's a sporty car, its white. excellent Drive a smooth drive all I can say I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficient and very safe to drive

by Tej Patel from London, ON on Fri Jun 15 2018

Excellent car I have ever drove, come with safety sense P features and I always drive without any worry because it detects pedestrians and lane changes faster than me even during nights too. Some issues with leg space on back side.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Soccerstar95 from London, Canada on Wed Nov 22 2017

This car is perfect for commuting! Not too big and not too small! Great safety features and undeniable reputation for reliability and low ownership cost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com