NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla

$11,975 - $24,706  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

288 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

81 - 90 of 288 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Small. Sporty. Good looking.

by Happy customer from Salem, Oregon on Sat Mar 24 2018

Gas saver. 2k18 Toyota Corolla. Brand new. SE edition. Has 17” wheels. Saved money on payment and insurance. Only had 5 miles. So happy and excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and sharp car

by midwestmangler79 from streamwood on Fri Apr 06 2018

This is a great car with a lot of available options. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would recommend this car to anyone looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect car!

by CorollaStill on Tue Dec 12 2017

This car feels safe and solid, has security features. The backup camera and screen are really helpful. The seat has a lot of angles for best fit. The style and color are great. The car is just the right size for me, with everything easily manageable. My phone syncs to the sound system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Radars56 from Hillsboro, Oregon on Sun May 13 2018

I’m glad I bought this car. It’s primarily for my wife and daughter and I know that they have something that won’t break down, something that is reliable, good looking, gets excellent fuel economy and was a good deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car had all the features I wanted n was looki

by Vince watch guy from Rockford Illinois on Fri Apr 06 2018

This car will get me to work ,home , and drive into the city ..not to big and not to small just right , not only for me but for my FAMILY

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most excellent car I have owned.

by Jose from Florida on Fri Jun 15 2018

It is my first car and I love its design, it is super economic. I full it with 25 dollars and it gives me almost 350 miles. I love everything of my Corolla!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable, stylish, comfortable

by Amac from Demorest Ga on Tue Apr 17 2018

Many safety features on this vehicle. My car insurance actually went down because of all of the safety features. Comfortable stylish and safe all in one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is amazing

by Kwright on Thu Sep 21 2017

This car is great! Not only is it good on gas, it’s stylish, pretty and runs great! It’s a smooth drive with good technology inside too! We love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car so far!

by noblehollie80 from St Petersburg on Thu Jun 21 2018

I adore it this vehicle! It's so sporty and even has a turbo option that's useful especially when I'm on the highway. I think the most impressive things besides the AHA app included while using blue tooth that allows you to listen to Podcasts and radio are the safety features. I really love the impact alert and the lane departure features which give me warnings if needed. I would highly recommend that you test drive this car to see if it's right for you!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Izzync from Cary, nc on Sat Jun 02 2018

I love this car. It’s my second Toyota but my previous car was a HondaCivic, and I’m enjoying all the additional features and enhanced comfort of the Toyota!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com