2017 Tiguan Limited

Consumer Reviews
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

15 Reviews
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Treat to drive turbo A plus

by Fedco from Boca raton fl on April 21, 2018

Great sporty car. Paid under 18,500 for 2017 limited. Best I ever got for my money!!!! Pick up is great. Gas mileage is what they say.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly fell in love!

by MrsSylvester16 from Louisville, KY on November 1, 2017

Decent amount of space in the interior. Exterior is nice and paint is nice and shiny! The cargo space of course is compact but this is a small SUV. The CarGo accessories are a very nice feature. The height is just right for me getting into my SUV. I don't have electric seats but the manual is easy to maneuver. I didn't expect to like my new SUV as much as I do because I'm used to having other features but I absolutely love this vehicle and not even interested in looking at any others now! A joyful ride indeed!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Tiguan

by MarkT on April 11, 2018

I just got a new Tiguan and I simply love it! this car is the perfect mini SUV since you still feel relatively light and fast with it. even tho the car outside looks can make you think its not that spacious inside, the opposite is true. the car has plenty of room on the back passenger seats and in the front, adding a good sized trunk as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

FUN TO DRIVE!

by PAUL S from UXBRIDGE on January 14, 2018

I love this car! The new app feature rocks and it keeps the family entertained. The only thing it needs would be more arm rests for the passengers in the front. Other than that it is a lot of fun to drive and easier to park than my larger cars.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Fun car I've ever own.

by Stephanie lopez from Miami, fl on February 11, 2018

My tiguan is super fun has so many features that im still learning to use, is super quiet and the interior is over the top, technology is in every corner of this little beast. Thanks VW

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Tiguan

by Nlhomeier from Fort Pierce, FL on January 21, 2018

The Apple play is my favorite feature. I spend a lot of time on my phone between two jobs and also spend a lot of time in my car commuting. The Apple plays makes commuting and juggling two jobs much easier.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun vehicle and reliable

by Lulugirl from Coral Springs, fl on March 19, 2018

This vehicle is fun and fast and has all the comforts I need! It feels like you are driving a sports car with all the safety and reliability of a suv.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by GC2003 from Boston, MA on September 18, 2017

This car meets all my needs! Great ride and wonderful family car. Great for a small family! It's stylish and has a great App connect feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very perky and dependable car!

by robinc from Louisville, KY on January 25, 2018

This car has a lot of pick up! Love the back up camera! It’s pretty comfortable and roomy up front. but not much cargo space in back. It’s a limited so no leather seats or steering wheel wrap but it has Bluetooth media for phones and the camera in back and a little sporty looking and FUN to drive!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

brand new,first time owning this type of vehicle

by Tina and Greg H. from Clear Spring on January 29, 2018

This vehicle has lots of space,leg room,interior as well as outside looks classy. I already love this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2