Sort

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson for Sale in Daytona Beach, FL

{{ctrl.calloutText1}}  {{ctrl.calloutText2}}
Currently in stock: New CPO Used
See all 30 photos
Used
$15,499 54,082 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Fields BMW of Daytona
() -
(888) 816-7198
4.9 (360 reviews)
3 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Fields VW Fan
by DuneFan from Port Orange, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (360 reviews)
Sales: Adam and Michael went above and beyond to provide us with specific information about the 2016 Beetle Dune prior to our purchase. They were experienced, knowledgeable and professional. We appreciated their honesty and sincerity during the buying process and definitely were treated with courtesy and respect. We are very happy with our purchase and give a nod to Joe and the detailer from service who stayed late to finish paperwork and make sure we drove home in a beautiful, clean car! Would recommend asking for Adam when you visit Fields VW!
Consumer Review
love driving it
by JustJulie from NB,TX
May 16, 2019
5
love the fully adjustable drivers seat and the back seat slight recline. Very comfy for long drives with family . The backup camera is great!
See all 23 photos
Used
$17,998 17,816 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Daytona
() -
(386) 868-5037
3 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Consumer Review
So far a terrific car!
by Thor from Westfield MA
May 1, 2019
5
The car is good for a person over 6 feet. It handles well and has enough power on the hills nearby. I’m happy with the styling of the car
See all 33 photos
Used
$16,342 40,050 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin Deland Ford
() -
(888) 713-0934
4.6 (462 reviews)
22 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Could of been a very expensive nightmare
by Art from Apopka, Florida
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (462 reviews)
I went to Coggin Deland Ford because my 2015 Jeep Wrangler with over size tires because my steering wheel was going back and forth while I was driving sometimes to the point I had to pull off the road. I had them balanced, rotated and aligned at a tire shop and that did not help. I was told that my tires were chopped so they could not be balanced on a normal tire balancer. Now my tires cost $350 each so I didn't want to buy new tires when these still had a lot of tread left on them. Deland Ford has what's called a "Road Force Wheel Balancer" that takes tread chopping and other tire issues into consideration where a normal wheel balancer does not. I left the dealership after the work was done and got up to around 45-55 MPH where the steering wheel would start going crazy but it was smooth as can be. Needless to say I was extremely happy saving my tires and a lot of money. So if you have a Jeep or truck with over size tires I would say get this type of balance done "Before" you run into expensive tire issues! And thank you Deland Ford you did a great job and doing the job correctly.
Consumer Review
2 years with this car now and it is great.
by Bigalb from Guelph Ontario
April 13, 2019
5
Great car no complaints. Drives very well and it gets excellent gas mileage. Dual clutch transmission took a bit to break in but shifts great now.
PRICE DROP
Used
$17,591 $18,591 34,327 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin Deland Honda
() -
(877) 277-5512
4.7 (661 reviews)
22 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
A experience in dealing with Dealand Honda
by Jimgoff from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (661 reviews)
Through a internet I found a vehicle that I was very interested in. I made an hour and a half drive and a few hours later drove home owning that vehicle. The staff was incredible and my salesman, Christian Arango was extremely pleasant and helpful in every way. Even though it's some distance from me it felt like home and I will definitely by my next vehicle there. Edward the Sales Manager was so friendly and helpful ( and I appreciate his working hard to get me everything I wanted) as well as Antonio the Finance Officer. Thank you all and you have captured my business so well. All be safe and may all your customers be as happy and satisfied as you made me ! 😃🌴🌞
Consumer Review
Very realiable car and very comfortable and smooth
by Emzjr from Denver co
March 31, 2019
4
It has the perfect space in the back and comfortable for all Passengers and rally smooth in the road. Perfect for the family and friends.
See all 34 photos
Used
$18,999 9,212 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
Kaiser Buick GMC Trucks
() -
(386) 490-9521
4.7 (37 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Gerald Clift
by Gerald Clift from Deland FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (37 reviews)
This is a great dealership, they go out of there way to make you welecomed. Exlecent customer service, they emulate what is known as customer excellence.
Consumer Review
Nice SUV
by Gwenchel11 from Whitehouse, Tx
March 23, 2019
4
This is a very nice SUV with leather and heated/cooled seats. It handles curves and turns well. All the extras are easy to access and add to the luxury feel. Seats have plenty of adjustment options and there’s lots of leg room. My only complaints are it’s need for better shock absorbers also the gas pedal when inching through traffic. It sputters and acts like it might die, giving a shudder as you try to inch forward.
PRICE DROP
See all 31 photos
Used
$16,354 $16,886 28,443 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Beige
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin DeLand Hyundai
() -
(866) 983-8915
4.2 (563 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great dealership with competitive prices.
by Shaker from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (563 reviews)
I had been in the market for a new vehicle so on Thursday August 30th 2018 I went to Coggin DeLand Hyundai's website and searched new vehicles. I found a New 2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE Edition with 13 miles on it for $20, 500. ( Internet price). I drove to the dealership and was introduced to the salesman Rafael Hernandez. He had the car pulled up and ready for a road test. We took the car for a test drive and it was exactly what I was looking for. 40 mpg city / 46 mpg highway. I sat down with Rafael and after 45 minutes of negotiating the price, after all discounts, rebates, tax, tag, title, dealer installed options the final price was $23, 999. I just want to add that I contacted St Augustine Hyundai, Daytona Hyundai and Headquarter Hyundai and all three dealers could not go lower than $26, 000 on their final price. It pays to shop around and do your homework. My dealer installed options were, complete window tinting, pinstripe, door guards, wheel locks and lifetime car washes all for $1,500. Do I think this price is high? Yes a little bit but they have to make money to stay in business. Good luck......Bill.
Consumer Review
Very stylish, reliable and comfortable to drive.
by cenman from Green Valley/Tucson area
March 1, 2019
5
Comfortable on long trips and driving locally. Great for the money. Would recommend this car to anyone I know, fun to drive and excellent mileage.
PRICE DROP
See all 20 photos
Used
$16,998 $17,998 20,230 mi.

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Daytona
() -
(386) 868-5037
3 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Consumer Review
Stylish and economical
by TinPC from Panama City, FL
January 31, 2019
4
Has more pickup than other vehicles in it's class. Comfortable interior with a good amount of storage area. Exterior is stylish, size of vehicle is perfect.
We found additional vehicles that are close to your year range.
See all 26 photos
Used
$19,800 10,544 mi.

2018 Hyundai Tucson Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 808-0949
2.6 (34 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
The best ever!
by Kelly from Palm Coast, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.6 (34 reviews)
Amazing! Who buys brand new in 3hrs? I did! They PAID over my trade in that wasn’t worthy. Kind. Helpful. Considerate. Informative. Friends for life.
Consumer Review
Dependable and great value for money
by Jclee2018 from Nevada
May 12, 2019
5
Car is amazingly comfortable and well made for the price point. We got the Value Trim. All in all, we got the car for almost 8,000 usd cheaper than a similarly equipped CRV after rebates. Cargo opening is a little on the small side but does not really bother us. Driving dynamics are not the best but not too boring either unless you like to drive really fast. Corners pretty well and also does not feel sluggish in the free way. Hands free lift gate is very convenient and in my opinion, the car has just enough safety features that you don’t become dependent on them. Coupled with amazing warranty, hard to find a better deal.
See all 35 photos
Used
$19,325 43,191 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin DeLand Hyundai
() -
(866) 983-8915
4.2 (563 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great dealership with competitive prices.
by Shaker from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (563 reviews)
I had been in the market for a new vehicle so on Thursday August 30th 2018 I went to Coggin DeLand Hyundai's website and searched new vehicles. I found a New 2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE Edition with 13 miles on it for $20, 500. ( Internet price). I drove to the dealership and was introduced to the salesman Rafael Hernandez. He had the car pulled up and ready for a road test. We took the car for a test drive and it was exactly what I was looking for. 40 mpg city / 46 mpg highway. I sat down with Rafael and after 45 minutes of negotiating the price, after all discounts, rebates, tax, tag, title, dealer installed options the final price was $23, 999. I just want to add that I contacted St Augustine Hyundai, Daytona Hyundai and Headquarter Hyundai and all three dealers could not go lower than $26, 000 on their final price. It pays to shop around and do your homework. My dealer installed options were, complete window tinting, pinstripe, door guards, wheel locks and lifetime car washes all for $1,500. Do I think this price is high? Yes a little bit but they have to make money to stay in business. Good luck......Bill.
Consumer Review
A good solid SUV
by Joeb07095 from Woodbridge NJ
April 29, 2019
4
Dependable SUV. Ride is a little stiff but that’s not an issue. Handles well with some nice features. I bought this as a replacement for my 12 year old Tucson. This was a good choice from a reputable dealer. Price was right. I’d recommend this vehicle without reservation.
See all 33 photos
Used
$15,000 43,348 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin DeLand Hyundai
() -
(866) 983-8915
4.2 (563 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
A Professional Hyundai Maintenance Facility
by Daniel Malloy from Debary,Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (563 reviews)
My 2013 Elantra GT was due for a wheel alignment, new tires, and some routine service, including that Hyundai brake pedal stoplight pad recall. Lance was my service advisor, and he was a professional. My coupons were honored and the car was ready at the time promised. Upon pick-up he even took the time to "pair" my wife's new cell phone to the car's Bluetooth system (at no charge I might add),which for whatever reason we lacked the know-how to do. Kudos to Lance and to the maintenance Techs at CogginDeland Hyundai.
Consumer Review
Best car I've owned for the money
April 25, 2019
5
Great smaller SUV for the money. Everything you need in a car without the extra cost in gas. AWD, dependable, comfortable, blue tooth, backup camera, stylish, lots of room, etc. Highly recommended!
See all 30 photos
Used
$13,950 54,336 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Daytona INFINITI
() -
(888) 486-6703
4.6 (31 reviews)
3 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Excellent Team of Consummate Professionals
by R Lyne from Jacksonville, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (31 reviews)
Hurricanes cause havoc whenever they arrive in a state. For most of my life, I have been terribly lucky. I have never lost a home, a loved one, or any large ticket item, like a car. Then, Irma hit. My neighborhood had never flooded, not in 14 years. We do not even live in a flood plane. I was worried about the wind though and moved my new to me car (a Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Edition in Ooh La la Moulin Rouge) from my driveway to the street to avoid a treepocalypse (A tree landing on my car). Turns out my trees were the least of my worries. While we had flash flood warnings throughout the night, and a few close calls with the pool overflowing, I never thought my street would flood. I woke up the next morning to my neighbors banging on my door telling me my car needed to be moved. It was already too late, it was thoroughly flooded. I was devastated. I loved that car. I smiled every time I drove it. In less than a day I knew the car was going to be totaled. I started looking for a new Avalon Hybrid to no avail. My husband found a Lexus 300h at a place near us in Jacksonville. It looked like a good deal if and only if, you could overlook it had obviously been in an accident and no one wanted to admit it at THAT dealership. In addition, the buying experience at that first dealership was awful. I only have one word to describe that other dealership, "Sketchy." I walked away because it just felt wrong. My husband than found the same car, only with more bells and whistles, at Daytona Infiniti. I emailed the dealer and talked to Chris Stevens a couple of times and scheduled an appointment to drive down on a Friday. He called to confirm several times, and I even gave him updates on our progress through traffic. When we arrived, it was later than expected. I had a long, emotional couple of weeks up until that point and was probably not easy to deal with. But, Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand and Dean Vasile made my experience at Daytona Infiniti one to be remembered. They were very patient with me (I was exhausted and emotional). They handled my tears like champions. They were all extremely professional and stayed with us on that Friday night to try and make a deal. They close at 8 but stayed until 10:30. I felt horrible keeping them away from their families, but they continued to tell me not to worry. It was getting late and I was exhausted. We really could not get anywhere because all the lenders were closed. They asked if we could drive back in the morning from Jacksonville. It was then my husband told them we knew we were not going to reach a deal late on a Friday night and we already had a hotel room ready, but we would be back in the morning. The next morning, we arrived and Chris, David and Dean were ready to get back to work for us. Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand, and Dean Vasile, were amazing team who worked tirelessly to get me into the car I wanted. They did whatever was necessary to put me in that Lexus. I have to say they even went above and beyond when they completely detailed my husband's truck and filled it with gas for the ride home the next day. I can honestly say, I hope I never have to go through what I did with another car; but if I did, I would definitely go back to Daytona Infiniti. It was a totally different car buying experience. Fabulously phenomenal is the only words I have for my experience with this group of consummate professionals. Chris even called several times to find out if I still loved the car. I just have to say, I love it more and more every day. It could only be better if it was Ooh La La Moulin Rouge in color! :) The pearl is pretty though. P.S. It was also our anniversary, so they put a bow on the car!
Consumer Review
Best value for the money
by Marcia from Mesa AZ
April 17, 2019
5
This car meets all our needs including the extra aux jacks. Plenty of room for my grandbabies. Not to mention the great gas mileage. Best car ever
Used
$20,249 29,342 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Coggin DeLand Hyundai
() -
(866) 983-8915
4.2 (563 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
They stand by their product and staff is great!
by Tracy Adams from Saint Augustine, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (563 reviews)
My car died at 49,000 miles. It needed and new engine. I am the 3rd owner, but that did not matter. Hyundai replaced the ENTIRE BLOCK at no cost to me. ALL under warranty. I love their mode of communication, as well. I received a text and email telling me I had a document that needed approving and it took me to a full inspection report of the vehicle as well as documentation of the work being done and what I owed. This inspection let me see that I needed to have my tires balanced and rotated so I arranged for that while it was in the shop! Stacy in service is awesome. I knew from the first few minutes I met her that I was going to be well taken care of. She kept in communication with me and took care of all of my requests. When I picked the car up that day the Manager of Used Car sales helped me get my stuff in my car and put my new license plate on for me without me asking him to. Great place!
Consumer Review
Would recommend this car
by Betty from Verona
February 13, 2019
5
Was everything I wanted in a car. The styling and handling are what I expected. Has been very reliable from the first day I owned it
See all 23 photos
Used
$14,000 27,511 mi.

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Gary Yeomans Honda
() -
(888) 706-7179
4.8 (240 reviews)
3 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great Service
by lisa32141 from Edgewater, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (240 reviews)
Great Service! Everyone was kind and friendly, I didn’t wait too long, and while I was waiting I had some lunch in the café.
Consumer Review
Very sweet deal!!!
by Blondie from Luray, VA
March 17, 2019
5
Very nice suv low mileage with a good price like new inside seems to be a nice ride with all the bells and whistles I am not hard to please
PRICE DROP
See all 4 photos
Used
$13,865 $16,688 81,416 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Great Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.9 (2511 reviews)
21 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (2511 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
Consumer Review
Great to be in a reliable vehicle.
by Mary from Hamilton
January 26, 2019
5
Smaller but still gives me the comfort of driving an SUV type vehicle. Plenty of rear space for groceries or luggage. Dashboard and steering wheel controls are easily accessible.
See all 19 photos
Used
$18,310 24,442 mi.

2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(386) 267-8930
3.7 (1324 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Vroom has a very streamlined process
by Berk757 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1324 reviews)
This is my second vehicle purchased from Vroom in the last 12 months, and I can't imagine ever buying a used car from a brick-and-mortar dealership again. Vroom offers a terrific selection of late model used vehicles. The pictures really make it easy to know what the car looks like. I purchased a 2015 BMW 5-series, and the Vroom price compared to a similar make/model/mileage vehicle from CarMax was $3,000+ cheaper. I selected my vehicle over a few weeks of looking at photos. I filled out a credit application online, and they immediately called me to finalize the app, discuss rates and payments, and to get my $500 deposit. I received a loan package via FedEx 2 days later, signed all the paperwork, and sent it back in the pre-paid FedEx envelope they provided. About 3 days later, I started getting emails to schedule delivery. The process only took 9 business days from the moment I made the deposit to the moment I got my vehicle. The vehicle was clean, just as described, and runs great. Now I just need to get a state inspection and add this to my insurance policy, and the tags will be mailed to me in a few weeks. Thankfully, Vroom gives me a 60-day temp tag so there is ample time to receive the plates. This is the future of car-buying, and the 7-day money back guarantee makes it the perfect way to purchase a used vehicle.
Consumer Review
A great vehicle for the price, year, and mileage.
by AQ from Canyon Lake
April 7, 2019
5
I really like the Tucson, while it lacks some of the luxury features on my last 2 cars, I love what I got for the price and mileage.
See all 18 photos
Used
$19,990 22,250 mi.

2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL Plus

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
Jon Hall Chevrolet
() -
(386) 868-4254
3.9 (216 reviews)
1 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great Service Department
by Chris CameronOnline from Daytona Beach, FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.9 (216 reviews)
This is our first time service visit with Jon Hall Chevrolet in Daytona Beach. We recently located and purchased our Certified 2013 Chevy Volt online at a Chevrolet dealer in Florida who had the car in stock and are delighted with it. After just a few days, it would not accept a charge and had a Service message. This all occurred about the time of Hurricane Matthew and our area had much damage and power loss. We took it to our local Chevrolet dealer, Jon Hall are were very pleased with the experience. Our rep Joyce explained what to expect, got a loaner, and kept me informed until we picked it up. Although they were busy, I was well looked after and only short waits. A very pleasant environment and helpful personnel.
Consumer Review
Awesome Car
by Me from Temecula, CA
April 7, 2019
5
I've had my Tucson for almost a year and it's the best car I've ever owned! It's not too big but it is very roomy and is perfect for what I do. Gas mileage is pretty good and it doesn't cost much more than my old Elantra to fill up. I would recommend this car to everyone. Hyundai really is great!
See all 25 photos
Used
$21,980 29,123 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automanual
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(386) 267-8930
3.7 (1324 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Best car buying and selling experience I've ever had!
by Rod - car guy from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1324 reviews)
I am a car enthusiast! I spend way too much on cars ??? but I work 24/7 and it???s my only hobby. This review will be a bit on the long side, simply because I have so much to say about my experience with Vroom. My wife gets frustrated with me because I talk so often about how amazed I am with Vroom in every aspect! I bought my first car in 1968. Back then I couldn???t afford much, but since about 1979 I???ve purchased some very cool cars. I even bought a brand new Rolls Royce back in 1985. I???ve owned: exactly 10 Mercedes, Jaguar, Ferrari, Audi R8, BMW, Range Rover and several others. So when it comes to dealing with car dealerships, I feel like I???ve become rather expert ??? AND a huge skeptic of car dealerships!!! When you buy a high-end car, you lose SOOO MUCH money, as soon as you drive it off the showroom floor. So the last time we purchased cars, we decided to purchase nearly-new cars with very low mileage on them. We bought an Audi R8 and a Mercedes SL63. And it turned out GREAT. No regrets. So now it was time to sell those cars and buy two more. I happened across Vroom.com in my Internet search, and found the perfect cars for both my wife and I at the same place ??? Vroom.com. The cars are nearly identical to the same cars we???ve been driving, but just newer. A 2014 Audi R8 and a 2014 SL63 ??? both with about 3,500 miles on them. Even the same colors as our previous cars. I got bids from several companies to sell our cars to. Vroom offered the highest amounts on both of our cars!! And it was FAR easier to sell to them than any other company. Unbelievably simple! And the prices for the newer 2014 cars was extremely fair. I flew out from South Orange County, California to Vroom to look at and drive both cars. Vroom picked me up at the airport and brought me back to the airport. I was extremely impressed with Vroom and their showroom. And without exception, every single person I???ve spoken with and dealt with at Vroom has been not only helpful and enthusiastic, but GENUINELY concerned about making me happy. Even after the sale they keep contacting me to see how I???m doing and to ask if there???s anything that I need. They got me great financing! Less than 3% interest rate. I had no clue that you could do that with a ???used??? car. No other buying or trade-in experience I???ve ever had comes even close to how great, simple and fast this was. Oh???and they shipped the cars from Texas to us at NO CHARGE, and picked up our two cars at the same time. And the nice young man who delivered the cars was fabulous. He was so very, very careful with our cars. And not only do they have their guarantee ??? I believe you have a week or so to drive the car, and if you don???t like it, they will take the car back. They even told me several times (even after I???d purchased the cars) that if for some reason we decided we did not want the cars, they would come pick them up and truck them back to Texas at NO COST to use. Unbelievable!! Well, my wife is now also so impressed that she no longer is frustrated with me for talking about Vroom so much, and telling all my friends. In fact, I???ve already asked Vroom to look for a car for my daughter. I now would not think of getting her car anywhere else than Vroom. I mentioned before that I???m a skeptic when it comes to car salesmen and dealerships. So if I was you reading this, the first thing I???d wonder is, ???Why is this guy writing this review? Are they paying him???..???? Well, I don???t know any of the people at Vroom. I spent so much time on this review simply because I believe that when people deserve credit, and they treat you so nicely, you should reciprocate and sing their praises. My name is Dr. Rod Kurthy. I???m a dentist and I own a dental products company in Southern California.
Consumer Review
Tucson
by Debs37 from Marstons Mills, MA
November 6, 2018
5
It has the space of a SUV but the style and comfort of a car .. It has AWD which is key with the New England winters It also has Bluetooth for both hands free and streaming
See all 29 photos
Used
$15,684 28,830 mi.

2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln
() -
(877) 279-1192
4.7 (558 reviews)
4 mi. from 32114
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
RE: Karey Schreck
by Dr. and Mrs. A. Diaz, Jr. from Ormond Beach, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (558 reviews)
We are extremely pleased with our buying experience! Ms. Schreck was attentive to all of our needs and requests. Our purchase of a 2013 Expedition left us very well satisfied and feeling that Ms. Schreck and your organization were partnering with us in the process rather than bargaining for a better deal. Customer service was the best we have encountered in many years of both new and used car buying . Attention to detail in fixing the few minor issues in the vehicle was exemplary. We will certainly be return customers in the future and will not hesitate to recommend Gary Yeoman's Ford to our friends and acquaintances.
Consumer Review
New Fan of Hyundai!!!
by Real-Ish from San Angelo,TX
April 5, 2019
4
This car has met all my needs! Having a new family this was a perfect car for the price! Plenty of room for me and my family, lots of leg space since I’m a tall person, I would recommend this car to all who are starting a family.
See all 28 photos
Used
$20,730 29,969 mi.

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automanual
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(386) 267-8930
3.7 (1324 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Wonderful experience
by Beatz12 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1324 reviews)
I was referred to Texas Direct Auto/Vroom by a good friend and I???m glad I decided to go with them for my car purchase! I initially got Billie as my car sales personnel, but she seemed to be very pushy and just aiming to make quick sale; which is something that made me very uncomfortable. After speaking with her for a while I advised I would give her a call back to speak with my financial advisor on proceeding further on this process with Vroom. When I called back I got a different agent that saw in the system that saw I was talking to Billie and advised me that she would give me a call back in 5 mins, well 30 mins passed and I called back upset because I did not hear back from her after she ran my credit and didn???t like the fact I wasn???t trying to put 2500 down. My credit score was excellent I had a 740, but I didn???t have enough credit history she said is the reason why she kept asking me to put so much money down on 23k 24k car. The last time I called upset after not hearing anything from her a gentleman by the name of Shannon Humbles answered and I advised him that I did not want to work with Billie anymore because she made me feel very uncomfortable and I felt like she didn???t personally care about helping me through the process of the purchase. Shannon is an ALLSTAR!! He went over and beyond the call of duty to help me make this purchase!!! 7 days later my vehicle sits in my parking garage and I love it! The process was so easy to purchase, I had to put 1500 which is the standard, instead of 2800 that???s Billie was demanding that I put down! Please go with Vroom! I saw a couple bad reviews and I know every process has its flaws, but I???m here to tell you, they work! They are a very good company and I look forward to making another purchase with them for my girlfriend???s Christmas gift! Thanks Shannon and Vroom!!!!
Consumer Review
Love it!
by Margaret from Lady lake, fl
October 19, 2018
5
This car is exactly what I was looking for, its practically brand new, it has all the space I need, it has the back up cam and sensors that I really do need,
See all 19 photos
Used
$20,580 17,990 mi.

2019 Hyundai Tucson SE

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(386) 267-8930
3.7 (1324 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Pleasant Experience
by BobbyR1010 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1324 reviews)
I will say that I was a bit apprehensive after reading some negative reviews; but due to the volume that this dealer ships out, I can only assume that poor experiences are a small percentage of their business practice. I visited Vroom???s website in the evening and decided to purchase my wife a Cadillac SRX. Within minutes I received a call from a sales rep. Within an hour of that initial call, he collected my $500 ???hold fee??? that was later applied to my down payment. The following day, my sales rep called to inform me that financing was secured, even with blemished credit. (Required an additional $600 down payment which I had wire transferred). 3 days later, I received my contract via FedEx, completed it, and shipped it back. Once they received and reviewed, I was sent an email with an expected delivery date. From start to finish, the entire process took 10 days, and we received a used Cadillac SRX in EXCELLENT condition. The interior was spotless. The exterior needed a wash, but it was understandable because the car was shipped from Texas to Florida. I have already recommended this service to others, and will likely use them again. *Car does come with a 60 day temp tag, and I have not heard back from Vroom about acquiring my actual registration and plate. - However, I believe that I still have a couple of weeks left on the current tag.
Consumer Review
Great vehicle, comfortable great on fuel
by G from New York , 12835
May 15, 2019
5
Absolutely love my Hyundai Tucson sport! I would definitely buy another in the future. It’s comfortable, great on fuel plenty of room for everyone it’s stylish.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
7 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.

Message Sent!

Do More at the Dealership

Use the Cars.com Apps VIN Scanner or other On-The-Lot tools to quickly access vehicle details on your phone!

Selling your car?

Estimate your car's resale value.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. Click here for more details.