Jeep Cherokee for Sale in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Get the latest listings by email

You have created an alert for this search

When a new relevant car is added to our site, we will email you!

Currently in stock: New CPO Used
Used
$13,998 65,321 mi.

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln
() -
(877) 279-1192
4.8 (548 reviews)
19 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
RE: Karey Schreck
by Dr. and Mrs. A. Diaz, Jr. from Ormond Beach, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (548 reviews)
We are extremely pleased with our buying experience! Ms. Schreck was attentive to all of our needs and requests. Our purchase of a 2013 Expedition left us very well satisfied and feeling that Ms. Schreck and your organization were partnering with us in the process rather than bargaining for a better deal. Customer service was the best we have encountered in many years of both new and used car buying . Attention to detail in fixing the few minor issues in the vehicle was exemplary. We will certainly be return customers in the future and will not hesitate to recommend Gary Yeoman's Ford to our friends and acquaintances.
So impressed with my Jeep!
by sminor from Rose Hill, VA
May 14, 2019
5
I’m a nurse living in an area with unpredictable winter weather, so I prioritized getting an SUV. I loved the look of the Cherokee and the interior design! I bought a 4 cyl model and have been so impressed with the vehicle! Excellent gas mileage, averaging at 27 mpg. I am 4 years in now, and love it as much as the day I bought it! I have never had any problems with it and have already placed nearly 100,000 miles on it. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone!
See all 20 photos
Used
$19,900 44,792 mi.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.9 (2490 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (2490 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
Familiar with Jeep Product
by Ken M from Fall River, Ma
April 27, 2019
5
Great second vehicle with style and comfort. Have owned many Jeeps, one of my last jeeps had over 250,000 miles and was still running well.
See all 33 photos
Used
$16,189 87,029 mi.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
() -
(386) 279-4423
4.9 (1190 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Amazing Experience!
by MelissaRoy07 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1190 reviews)
My experience in getting a vehicle at this dealership was wonderful! I can???t thank Mark Grant enough for all of his help/ effort through the whole process. He wasn???t ever pushy and and gave me his honest opinions. I ended up with a 2007 Chrysler Pacifica that I???m stoked about! Mark did whatever he could to help me get this vehicle, and at a great price. Thank you again to everyone involved including the detailing team who went beyond my expectations! Because of the amazing people here, I will definitely come back to this dealership for any future vehicle purchases 🙂
Love it!!
by Louisarob from MarysvilleMa,wa
April 21, 2019
5
We have the limited and we love all the features.gonna sell the cadillac!this jeep is very comfortable and nice to drive.Would buy another one,love it!
See all 27 photos
Used
$16,950 26,146 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
() -
(386) 279-4423
4.9 (1190 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Awesome Experience - Mark Grant
by mapeer from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1190 reviews)
I have been searching for a car for over 6 months. I went to an excessive amount of dealerships in Volusia County and had been very discouraged. My son came home this past weekend from college and needed his oil changed. We decided to go to Hurley's and while we were waiting for his car to be finished, we walked around the lot. I found some interesting vehicles and waited to speak to a salesman which to be honest I was not looking forward to. A salesman walked over, introduced himself (Mark Grant) and we went to look at a 2018 white Dodge Charger. He was very professional and kind. He answered our questions with detail. He was very knowledgeable. There was no pressure from him and I have to say that after meeting with him and talking with him about vehicles, I felt safe. Safe that he was going to be honest with us, safe that he was going to protect our investment, safe that he was going to fight for the best price! Needless to say, this 2018 Dodge Charger is the 14th car we have purchased and I can honestly say that I have never had an experience like this one. I have never written a review for any of the sales people over the years UNTIL now! I will always buy my future cars from Hurley and only buy them from the best ... Mark Grant!!
So far so good, only had it for two days barely.
by Star75 from Oklahoma City
May 16, 2019
5
Great car! It has a lot of space. I never imagined myself in an SUV. I have always been a sedan woman. I love it, it’s very comfortable, spacious and drives just like a brand new car!
See all 32 photos
Used
$13,990 48,366 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Bourne's Auto Center
() -
(386) 492-9982
4.9 (583 reviews)
17 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Post sale issue resolved satisfactory
by SisterP from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (583 reviews)
About 2 months after the purchase of our Subaru Outback from Bourne's, the ABS light came on and we took it to the local Subaru dealership in Atlanta for inspection. They informed us that there was a wiring harness issue and it would be ~$4K to fix. Of course we were upset knowing that Bourne had conducted a pre-inspection of the car before the sale. We were referred to Ben Poisson at Bourne and he immediately got involved in contacting this ATL dealership to confirm the issue. Ben stated that he would send the part(s) necessary to the dealership and that it would taken care of immediately and at no cost. I was hesitant to think that it would be 100% resolved, but it was and I sincerely appreciate Ben's professionalism and positive attitude in assisting us in this matter. Thanks again Ben and Bourne!
Fastest car I’ve ever owned
by Steelcutter from Garden Grove , california
May 15, 2019
5
Definitely High prestige. It’s a lot of fun enjoying all the extras and just cruising around. It’s most definitely one of the fastest cars I’ve owned
See all 26 photos
Jeep Certified
$15,493 36,365 mi.

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & FIAT
() -
(866) 766-1730
3.3 (168 reviews)
19 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Easy to do business with
by Al Staples from Port Orange, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.3 (168 reviews)
I have a great sales person, the best in our area by far. Back that up with a great service person, and you get a winning combination. It's easy for me to recommend Daytona Dodge/Ram, and as a past Post Commander of the VFW, American Legion, and Amvets, I do every time the subject of autos and trucks come up.
Sturdy vehicle that's not boxy
by AnJMom from Fords, NJ
May 5, 2019
4
Nice sized SUV with lots of amenities. Solid interior to stow all my stuff. Comfortable for the adult family of four. A great upgrade from my 200K ride. Looking forward to beach season.
See all 36 photos
Used
$11,000 87,027 mi.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Coggin Deland Honda
() -
(877) 277-5512
4.7 (659 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
A experience in dealing with Dealand Honda
by Jimgoff from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (659 reviews)
Through a internet I found a vehicle that I was very interested in. I made an hour and a half drive and a few hours later drove home owning that vehicle. The staff was incredible and my salesman, Christian Arango was extremely pleasant and helpful in every way. Even though it's some distance from me it felt like home and I will definitely by my next vehicle there. Edward the Sales Manager was so friendly and helpful ( and I appreciate his working hard to get me everything I wanted) as well as Antonio the Finance Officer. Thank you all and you have captured my business so well. All be safe and may all your customers be as happy and satisfied as you made me ! 😃🌴🌞
Very comfy!!
by imgrace2 from Indianapolis, IN
April 19, 2019
4
The interior was nice and very comfy from what I saw. I think it was a good car overall. 4/5 stars because it was nice and comfy.
See all 23 photos
Used
$14,500 101,064 mi.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(866) 584-8190
4.9 (414 reviews)
3 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great place to buy you next vehicle
by Mikeymike21oo from Oak Hill
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (414 reviews)
New Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is a great dealership. I highly recommend them for anybody who is looking for a used or new vehicle. The sales guys were great and so was the rest of the staff. They had a very good selection of vehicles to look at. I looked at a couple of vehicles before I found the one I wanted. My sales guy helped me very much. Thank you Marcus, Mike, Chase, and Tom
Very nice and clean , dependable
by Granny from Hallettsville texas
April 5, 2019
5
This car is very nice and clean . Dependable! Good on the road . Lots of room . Good for all my needs and then some
PRICE DROP
See all 32 photos
Used
$16,593 $17,991 14,584 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Coggin DeLand Hyundai
() -
(866) 983-8915
4.2 (563 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great dealership with competitive prices.
by Shaker from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (563 reviews)
I had been in the market for a new vehicle so on Thursday August 30th 2018 I went to Coggin DeLand Hyundai's website and searched new vehicles. I found a New 2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE Edition with 13 miles on it for $20, 500. ( Internet price). I drove to the dealership and was introduced to the salesman Rafael Hernandez. He had the car pulled up and ready for a road test. We took the car for a test drive and it was exactly what I was looking for. 40 mpg city / 46 mpg highway. I sat down with Rafael and after 45 minutes of negotiating the price, after all discounts, rebates, tax, tag, title, dealer installed options the final price was $23, 999. I just want to add that I contacted St Augustine Hyundai, Daytona Hyundai and Headquarter Hyundai and all three dealers could not go lower than $26, 000 on their final price. It pays to shop around and do your homework. My dealer installed options were, complete window tinting, pinstripe, door guards, wheel locks and lifetime car washes all for $1,500. Do I think this price is high? Yes a little bit but they have to make money to stay in business. Good luck......Bill.
Car is too small not for family.
by Tyyates63 from Charlotte NC
May 14, 2019
3
This car is too small my family cannot fit comfortable, No leg room for my husband and son, cannot travel comfortable with family, we need space.
See all 22 photos
Used
$17,998 30,048 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Daytona
() -
(386) 868-5037
17 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Great suv for a great price.
by kenzy61422 from Montana
May 7, 2019
4
This car met all my needs living in a 4 season state. I could always trust that it would get me where I needed to go. It is very comfortable to drive and ride in.
See all 26 photos
Used
$21,290 31,859 mi.

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.7 (1095 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1095 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
Great car
by David from Laguna Niguel
April 28, 2019
5
Is fun and good on gas mileage and a lot of fun. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I hope you have fun also.
See all 29 photos
Used
$18,995 33,849 mi.

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Fair Price
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln
() -
(877) 279-1192
4.8 (548 reviews)
19 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Pat & Nancy McGoff
by Nancy McGoff from Ottawa, Ontario Canada
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (548 reviews)
For many many years we have dealt with Gary Yeomans, for either service, oil changes, repairs or accessories. All the staff greets you with a smile and are friendly as they speak to you. Their customer service is impeccable. We have had the pleasure of dealing with Marion Shaffer on many occasions. She is a grift to Yeomans! Her knowledge and customer service skills are the best, and she makes sure you leave completely satisfied. I would like to say thank you to Marion and see you next year, from Canada. Pat & Nancy
Car with a classy look and feel
by Lizadoliddle from Hedgesville, WV
April 22, 2019
4
Car gets great gas milage and turns heads with the style and look. Has some great and different features than I have not had in the past. Since it was used and had some miles on it, all the new car bugs should be gone. From what I have read this Jeep Cherokee had some real issues. Glad that they are not mine or at least none as of yet.
See all 27 photos
Used
$23,470 2,696 mi.

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.7 (1095 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Online Car Buying from Vroom
by chevygurl from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1095 reviews)
Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!
So far so good no complaints
by Lenny(9ERFAN) from Reseda,C.A.
April 19, 2019
5
Plenty of room for a family of 4 also very reliable. It’s good on gas it fits all the family needs money well spent I would definitely recommend this car
See all 28 photos
Used
$16,964 39,520 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
() -
(386) 279-4423
4.9 (1190 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
AWESOME JOB FOSTER!!
by DD from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1190 reviews)
To whom it may concern, I have been buying my Dodge trucks from Hurley Chrysler for many years now, I came in one day and found one of my fellow military buddy, Forest Zebuth. After many years of wondering what had happen to him, there he was sitting at a desk in your lobby. After asking someone for a brochure on new trucks, he was the one that came and gave me the brochure. So, things just took off from there. Reminiscing of old times, friendships and fellow guardsmen???s now he has started to help me in purchasing a new 2019 Dodge Ram. He has explained a lot of new features, colors and now the new interiors on the new models plus additional information regarding the size of a truck. (From a quad cab to a crew cab.) Other questions were asked regarding the bed size and if my topper would fit. He explained to me about having the fold down window that would be easier to clean. He was full of information and it will not be long before I am in there to purchase a new truck???..and possibly my wife a new car. Sincerely, David A Davis
Most Reliable car I have ever had
by Cecil M from St.louis Mo
April 30, 2019
5
Great car, but i think i need a truck.Its very reliable no matter what the weather is like.Being in saint louis it has got me through a little bit of everything .
See all 21 photos
Used
$19,050 44,262 mi.

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.7 (1095 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Easy Peasey No-Haggle Experience!
by RJV4EVER from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1095 reviews)
Some people thrive on the haggle experience....I am NOT one of those people! My bank was advertising VROOM and I thought I???d take a look. Admittedly, I was scared to buy a car....site unseen....but I was purchasing a new car (2017), so I wasn???t as scared as buying an older model. I called VROOM when I saw the car I wanted and the paperwork (I financed my car through my personal bank, but I hear they finance as well). started right there and then. Literally my car was shipped a week later and was picked up at our local mall (there was 3 other cars dropped off). The only hiccup...they forgot to send my temporary tags for the car, but we got it all squared away. Love my car, been driving it for 4 months now. Positives of buying through VROOM....no haggle, fair price; easy paperwork; 3 month warranty on all cars (try getting that at a regular used car dealership); Roadside Assistantsnce on all cars; FREE shipping to your house (or nearby)! Negatives: When I realized they didn???t send temporary tags with the car, I tried to callig back the 3 people I had worked with to purchase the car and each of their numbers were disconnected which really scared me. I emailed VROOM directly about my tags and they got back to me within the hour and emailed & overnighted my temporary tags. Hopefully, they change this practice and appoint someone to work with you until the car is successfully registered in your home state! Other then that....would totally recommend them!
Best vehicle ever!
by Beth@1955 from Trenton, NJ
April 27, 2019
5
Met all of our wants and needs, beautifully maintained, clean as a whistle. Has all the bells and whistles I never thought I wanted! Comfort, value and reliability.
See all 27 photos
Used
$20,745 24,978 mi.

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
() -
(386) 279-4423
4.9 (1190 reviews)
25 mi. from 32169
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Great Service
by LisaL from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1190 reviews)
Thanks Wade Joseph and Jeremy Scott for your professionalism. You made my decision easy and got me and Rick out quickly. I love my new Challenger!! 💙
Worst car I have ever owned
by Disappointed Customer from Virginia
April 16, 2019
3
I have had so many problems with this car. I have had in 5 times for the same issue. Shutting off at 65 mph or 25 mph. They can't seem to figure out why. Up date computer to changing parts out. I'm not getting anywhere with Chrysler or the dealer ship. Very, very disappointed with everyone I have had to deal with over this vehichle. Would recommend never buy a jeep.
Used
$10,990 113,056 mi.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Bourne's Auto Center
() -
(386) 492-9982
4.9 (583 reviews)
17 mi. from 32169
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Superior Customer Service
by rogue from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (583 reviews)
I drove eighty (80) miles to Bourne's Auto Center because they offered the vehicle I wanted at the best price. I had looked at over 30 vehicles dung a two week period. The vehicle was as advertised and the purchase was professional and expeditious. I had a pre-credit approval rate which Bourne's was able to beat. Upon returning to my home, I noticed a flaw in the paint on one of the door panels. Although this was a "grey" area of a pre-owned vehicle bought "as is", Matt and agreed to rework the area to my satisfaction. Within days they picked up the vehicle at my home, left me a loaner vehicle and returned my new vehicle repaired. The entire process took less than 2 days. The repair work was flawless. Thank you, Matt for the superior effort put forth by you and your team. The experience was the best we have received at any time during the purchase of a vehicle. I have purchase countless vehicles over the past 40 years. Thanks Again.
This vehicle is all I hoped it would be and more!
by Jersey from Philadelphia PA
February 11, 2019
5
The 2014 Jeep Cherokee is exactly what I needed at this point in life. Not too big, not too small. Perfect price point, plenty of room, comfort & safety features... All the bells & whistles I could want. Fun ride! Which says alot considering I do a great deal of driving for work & play.
See all 30 photos
Used
$19,790 15,406 mi.

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(386) 267-8930
3.7 (1092 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Vroom has a very streamlined process
by Berk757 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1092 reviews)
This is my second vehicle purchased from Vroom in the last 12 months, and I can't imagine ever buying a used car from a brick-and-mortar dealership again. Vroom offers a terrific selection of late model used vehicles. The pictures really make it easy to know what the car looks like. I purchased a 2015 BMW 5-series, and the Vroom price compared to a similar make/model/mileage vehicle from CarMax was $3,000+ cheaper. I selected my vehicle over a few weeks of looking at photos. I filled out a credit application online, and they immediately called me to finalize the app, discuss rates and payments, and to get my $500 deposit. I received a loan package via FedEx 2 days later, signed all the paperwork, and sent it back in the pre-paid FedEx envelope they provided. About 3 days later, I started getting emails to schedule delivery. The process only took 9 business days from the moment I made the deposit to the moment I got my vehicle. The vehicle was clean, just as described, and runs great. Now I just need to get a state inspection and add this to my insurance policy, and the tags will be mailed to me in a few weeks. Thankfully, Vroom gives me a 60-day temp tag so there is ample time to receive the plates. This is the future of car-buying, and the 7-day money back guarantee makes it the perfect way to purchase a used vehicle.
Not what I expected
by Weldon whaley from Shawnee ok
April 21, 2019
3
Wouldn’t buy another. In one year car has been in shop three times. One time it took 2 weeks. Unacceptable definitely not a good value for your money
PRICE DROP
See all 28 photos
Used
$24,680 $25,180 19,619 mi.

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.7 (1095 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
A great overall experience. I would recommend highly.
by danh from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1095 reviews)
I was referred to Vroom by my neighbor. He had explained to me that he bought a car from them, but ended up returning it do to circumstances. He spoke so highly of the process that I started to casually browse the site periodically among other car sites. It didn't take long until I found a car I wanted. The buying process was easy. I called, if I wanted to put a temp hold on the car, I just had to put a deposit down via credit car. I could get that back later on or take it off the purchase price. Easy enough. I was then overnight paperwork to complete with return overnight envelope. I knew a holiday was coming up and that would effect delivery - and it did, by about 4 or 5 days. The car still arrived 1 day earlier than expected with 60 day temp plates ready to go. Trade in? Wow that was too easy as well. Fill out the form, rate the condition, what I expected, and go. They replied back within to me 1 business day with their answer. I read a bad review about someone's temp plates expiring and it being a hassle to get new ones. I too ran into a situation where my tags expired. I called Vroom up and they had a new temp tag to me by the end of the day. No hassle or push back. My actual plates arrived about 2 weeks later, so I am glad I called for new tags. Christos was my original rep. He was great to work with, explained how everything would happen and a rough time line of when to expect things. I would suggest working with him. I expected pre-sales to be very good. I did not expect post-sales to be just as good. Coming off an absolutely terrible buying experience from a local dealer, this was a pleasant 180 of a process. Now when I share my terribly buying experience, I immediately follow it with how positive this one was. Keep it up Vroom.
Most Car Dependable Jeep
by Jeep Cherokee from Georgetown,Sc
April 27, 2019
5
This Jeep Meet My Needs,My Son Loves it,I Love My Jeep It Rides So Smooth .I'm Finally At Peace Cause I finally Got What Always Wanted!!!
See all 29 photos
Used
$26,480 33,071 mi.

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

Fair Price
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.7 (1095 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
From now on Vroom is my first choice!
by Goldfish from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1095 reviews)
I bought in early December a 2016 Toyota Tacoma Truck from Vroom after going to a few local dealers here in Phoenix, AZ. All what happened was the games they played and wasting my time. I know there is some of that unfortunately when buying a vehicle. I am in my 50's so I am not new to buying cars. But buying a car off the internet is something I had never done prior to Vroom. I did my homework and read many reviews. Obviously there are many negative reviews so I wanted to let readers know my experience. So after finding the truck I wanted I put the $500 down and then both verbally and via email. I told/wrote to my Sale Rep Tramaine, and his boss (the Sales Manager) Stephen that my concern of all the negative reviews. They told me the volume of cars they sell on a monthly basis, being a business man myself, I could see how there could be some negative reviews. I told them every business has it challenges just don't ignore me or the problem if it arises. I can say several things with full confidence: I was kept in the loop of communication, even when the truck had to have a minor touch up paint job. I received the truck in a timely manner, the truck was in excellent shape. It was exactly what the pictures showed and the written description. Most important my price was significantly less than any local dealers and on top of that NO HASSLE AND NO BS. My next purchase in a car is going to Vroom first and probably will never step foot on another car lot in my life.
Below Expectations
by Gearhead from Boston, MA
April 25, 2019
3
My Jeep was a real looker. Black on black. Very comfortable. Needed more options, especially a 6 instead of a 4. The 4 strained too much, and mileage was not good, as well as a buzz from the engine. I didn't keep the Jeep very long.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
50 results
Save Search
  • Back
    Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • Back
    New/Used
  • Back
    Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Back
    Model
  • Back
    Trim
  • Back
    Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Back
    Mileage
  • Back
    Deal Rating
  • Back
    Features
  • Back
    Body Style
  • Back
    Exterior Color
  • Back
    Interior Color
  • Back
    Drivetrain
  • Back
    Transmission
  • Back
    Cylinders
  • Back
    Photos
  • Back
    Fuel
  • Back
    Door Count
  • Back
    Dealer Ratings
  • Back
    Listing Date
  • Back
    Seller Type
  • Back
    Keywords
New Search