Sort

Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for Sale in Sanford, FL

See all 24 photos
Used
$25,495 72,613 mi.

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Fair Price
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Orlando Auto Lounge
() -
(407) 792-1524
3 (40 reviews)
2 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Orlando Auto Lounge Review
Keep up the good work
by Alex Anderson from Orlando, Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3 (40 reviews)
New to the area and shopped around for weeks. We were disappointed in our search until we arrived at Orlando Auto Lounge. We were not pressured like the other dealerships we visited. Cool atmosphere , clean cars and great customer service. We will definitely be back for our next car.
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Love this car.
by Dettegribbs from Scottsdale, az
April 25, 2019
5
It’s so fun and practical. It’s a rough ride, but that’s to be expected. I traded in a Tesla together another Wrangler, I liked it so much.
See all 29 photos
Jeep Certified
$33,913 3,110 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 742-5597
4.3 (301 reviews)
2 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Service appointment
by Rockin from Orange City
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (301 reviews)
I made an online appointment for 2:30 for an oil change and rotate tires. My car didn't get started on until 3 and it was 4:30 before it was finally done. That seemed a bit long for the work that was being done however I will definitely return to this location and I do like this facility as the best Chrysler dealer in area (I have gone to two others). I appreciate the free snacks, drinks and ice cream they provide while your waiting. The staff is always friendly and professional
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Excellent deal and the most for your money
by Carlos Roca from Jacksonville FL
April 23, 2019
5
Purchased 2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon its an Amazing vehicle and all worth every penny spent on it. No words to describe the satisfaction of this product. Mr Sabino at New Smyrna Beach Jeep it’s the best sales rep I dealt with, excellent buying experience. Great vehicle
See all 6 photos
Used
$16,651 124,458 mi.

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
HOT CAR
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Kia North
() -
(888) 780-9045
4.6 (501 reviews)
6 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Kia North Review
Service
by Tom from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (501 reviews)
I showed up at this dealer service center unexpectedly to try a second opinion on an issue that another service center dismissed me on. To my surprise, they acknowledged the issue and made time for me and fixed it! This was the best experience Ive ever had at a dealer service department, so much so that I travelled over 100 miles to come back to them. Thank you JR for your excellent service. I hope others can follow your model to provide such great service.
2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Mechanics Told Me it Never Comes in the Shop
by SBD555 from Vista, CA
April 4, 2019
5
I heard 2011 was a great mechanical year for the Jeep Wrangler. Thus far, it's lived up to its reputation. A few problems here and there, but that's to be expected during the natural life of a car. My problem is finding someone who is a good diagnostician and/or who is honest and willing to fix my car in lieu of trying to sell me a new one.
See all 20 photos
Used
$36,080 42,985 mi.

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

Great Deal
HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Buy a Car Without Leaving the House
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (2106 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Buy a Car Without Leaving the House Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (2106 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
Test drive rubicon before buying.
by jeepers from Earlville, Iowa
April 17, 2019
4
We got a jeep rubicon just for "fun." I debated to trade in or keep my Acadia. I kept it & glad I did. Although I think we will have a lot of fun in the Jeep driving here/there/everywhere... Its not the same as a "normal" vehicle on the highway/interstate.
See all 6 photos
Used
$33,999 20,669 mi.

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.9 (2554 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (2554 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
Absolutely amazing Wrangler JL
by Nicole’s Wranglers from Southampton Pa
April 25, 2019
5
I decided to trade in my 2013 JKU for a 2018 Unlimited sport JL Iam blown away how much power it has I love all the upgrades Heated seats and heated steering wheel in a sport! I absolutely love mine 🧡❤️ Wouldn’t change it for the world
See all 34 photos
Used
$43,895 6,790 mi.

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Greenway Kia West
() -
(888) 547-4797
4 (1548 reviews)
18 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Kia West Review
What would ive done without them!!!
by Scervatesrivera from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4 (1548 reviews)
What a wonderful place!!! they are the best!!! I would highly recommend this dealership! they took a nightmare and turned it into a dream for me!! they have the most wonderful people skills!! they are SO willing to go above and beyond for me! I am already looking forward to the next purchase with them! 💗 Our credit was a big challenge but they was able to find the perfect vehicle for us they was able to get us approved. We are very happy with our vehicle. This was our first purchase from Orlando Kia west and I'm sure it wasn't the last. Great group of people. even though we were there till late yesterday 9/27/16 with our girls but it was worth all the wait :) thank you, thank you I wish I could give a million stars to them
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
Best Jeep ever!
by Bbg from Argo, Al
April 24, 2019
5
The new JLU’s are completely different from JKU’s. They drive amazing with reduced wind noise and the most comfortable seats ever. I will drive this until the wheels fall off!
See all 32 photos
Used
$36,900 20,477 mi.

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

Good Deal
HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.4 (1964 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Easy easy EASY way to buy a car!
by janders5511 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.4 (1964 reviews)
My old car was my third minivan in 15 years. Now that my kids are older and leaving for college, I wanted something that could carry 6 or 7 passengers but was ... well... NOT a minivan. I did some research on late model used three-row SUVs, and found the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. (My favorite of my three vans was a 2005 Nissan Quest, so choosing Nissan was easy for me.) Before I started browsing for cars, I applied for credit through Carvana, and was approved. Next, I entered in all of the information about the van I was trading for the Pathfinder. (Beware -- the trade-in amount is only good for 7 days, and it can change wildly in that time!) I was pleased with the trade amount, and it was great that I could shop for my new car and see my down payment and monthly payment for every car I viewed! My specifications were pretty clear -- AWD, less than 10,000 miles, and never a rental car. I found my dream car a few days later, and started the purchase process. It was quite smooth and the directions were very clear about what documents need to be uploaded. When I went to click on "finalize purchase" (or something like that), a red flag popped up...my trade-in value expired WHILE I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF CHECKING OUT! I got on chat with Carvana staff right away, and they were able to return the trade in value to NEARLY what it was before the expiration. This is something that needs to be addressed by Carvana -- once a customer is to a certain point in the process, those numbers need to be frozen. So we set a delivery time, and the Carvana rep was pretty much on time considering he was traveling 70 miles or so from the Chicago office. Everything was smooth -- signed a couple more papers, took my Pathfinder for a spin, Eric inspected my trade, and I left within 30 minutes with my new car. I would also like to add that I drove directly to my mechanic, so he could inspect the car and make sure I wasn't buying something with hidden damage. Mechanic said to me, "This car is perfect, like new." Just what I wanted to hear. Thanks Carvana! I am telling everyone I know about you guys. Good to work with you! Janet - 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
It’s a Jeep thing
by Bigdog from West lafayette ohio
May 3, 2019
5
Well kept collectors edition 75th anniversary one of a kind. Garaged . Maintenance up to date. Sharp vented hood. Alpine stereo great speakers. All original equipment, made to enjoy the weekends and summer months
See all 31 photos
Used
$28,790 18,413 mi.

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.4 (1964 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Selling to Carvana: super easy and no-hassle!
by Ajlee1216 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.4 (1964 reviews)
This is a review of my SELLING experience to Carvana. I listed my car on Craigslist and was approached by an outsider buyer named Jan. She introduced me to Carvana, which I never heard of before, and it's process. She was very helpful and walked me through the process. The first deciding factor for selling to them was that they offered me the best price (vs. CarMax, Auto Nation, Trur Car). Then I realized the process was super streamlined. All I had to do was upload my documents and, after approval, schedule an appointment for the pickup of my car. Carvana sent a truck to COME TO ME to pick up the car. The driver (Lauren?) was very courteous and pleasant to work with, too. The pickup process, which included a one-mile test drive, took no longer than 20-30 minutes. Immediately after loading my car to their truck, I was handed the check, which I immediately deposited without any issues. My selling experience from being contacted by buyer to getting the check took just 10 days! (Would've been even faster if I was more timely with uploading my docs.) I'd highly recommend Carvana for selling your cars!
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Fun and safe
by Happy Customer from Fort Worth TX
April 9, 2019
5
It is in exceptional condition and I feel safe ... it will work great for me and my fur kids. I will love taking top off and take drives in the country
See all 21 photos
Used
$35,796 7,326 mi.

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Fair Price
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 474-1371
3.7 (26 reviews)
21 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Fast, Professional, and 100% recommended
by chamososa from Orlando
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (26 reviews)
Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying a car should be. 100%
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
JL Unlimited is a True Wrangler
by Jeepian from Los Angeles, CA
April 29, 2019
5
The JL Unlimited is exactly what Jeep set out to make. Add in unexpected comfort and ergonomics and you have a great daily driver and killer off-roading machine.
See all 21 photos
Used
$38,720 9,225 mi.

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Fair Price
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 474-1371
3.7 (26 reviews)
21 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Worth the drive from Orlando!
by MW from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (26 reviews)
They promised the advertised price wouldn't change when we got there and it didn't! Totally transparent process and straight up about it. My kind of dealer.
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Extremely happy with my new Jeep!
by Jeep Girl from Mccordsville IN
April 26, 2019
5
This car meets all my needs. Very comfortable and a fun ride! I really enjoy the three piece hard top convertible. Very is easy to use.
See all 28 photos
Used
$43,793 23,874 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moab

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.5 (564 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Awesome Experience
by Pam davis from Orlando florida
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (564 reviews)
JUSTIN Coocen my Sales rep was excellent and gave me an amazing price. Hopefully the car is still there because When my income tax comes in i will definitely be back!!
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moab Review
Not what I expected, but I'm not a "Wrangler Guy"
by PhantomRoo from Somerset, NJ
May 6, 2019
3
I rented one for a week. The Bad: The steering is vague at best. The vehicle wanders on the highway and you are constantly correcting with the so-so steering. The ride is stiff/jarring on the road as well (no off-road experience, but it's probably good). God forbid there is anything over a 5 mph wind on the highway. It's a square box and square boxes get blown around the road. The interior controls are oddly placed (feel like after-thoughts), but you can get used to that with time. The side mirrors are oddly shaped and I am still not used to them. Expensive for the level of refinement you get. The Good: I think it looks great, exactly like it's supposed to. I also like the drivers view/vehicle height. The acceleration is pretty good if you wind it up, but it's stumbled a few times on me. It handles high-speed turns better than I expected (maybe a trade-off for the stiff/jarring suspension) but it sticks in the turns. Conclusion: I'm sure Wrangler people love it. It's probably the best Wrangler ever. But if you are not a Wrangler guy, I don't think this vehicle will make you one. I prefer the Cherokees to the Wranglers, but I can see how this vehicle could be fun, for a limited time. For everyday driving...it's not my cup of tea. To be fair, I didn't have it more than a week.
See all 27 photos
Used
$33,793 39,194 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.5 (564 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Genuine customer service
by Auggie from Winter Park, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (564 reviews)
I came into the dealership to check out the new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. I am at the very beginning of my search (planning to purchase in Nov.-Dec.). Amber was happy to show me the old and new body style Cherokee and we even test drove the Jeep Compass, which I really liked. She never tried to pressure me into buying sooner. I will defiantly purchase my next vehicle here.
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
Excellent value and great fun!
by Jeepguy from Avon Lake, ohio
May 2, 2019
5
The 2019 is a great improvement over the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. The electronics, body, and ride are huge improvements from Jeep models in the past!
PRICE DROP
See all 25 photos
Used
$19,995 $1,000 price drop! 61,070 mi.

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Great Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Toyota of Orlando
() -
(407) 477-6080
4.3 (3010 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Toyota of Orlando Review
perfect!!!
by Mark S. from Windermere
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3010 reviews)
From Luis and the test drive to Chuck the sales manager to the most helpful Dessiree in finance (she went out of the way, thanks) This is the way to sell and to buy. Keep it up. I will be back
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Happy with my choice
by Bigdman from Columbia Heights, Minnesota
May 9, 2019
5
This vehicle is comfortable, I was looking to downsize and the wrangler met my needs. I'm happy that I chose this type of vehicle. I've always wanted one.
See all 27 photos
Used
$45,199 16,638 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moab

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.5 (564 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Highly recommend the sales team, especially Sean
by Brian Wilkie from Loxahatchee, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (564 reviews)
It's not very often that an attempt to buy a car ends well even when a deal isn't closed. I was in the market for a Ram 1500. Sean in sales stayed late multiple times and spoke with me on his days off to help me find the right truck. Although it didn't work out and I ended up finding a truck somewhere else, it certainly wasn't because Sean didn't do a good job. He's a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend the sales team at Airport CJD.
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moab Review
The Vehicle I always wanted
by zbranum from Newalla, OK
April 20, 2019
5
2019 Jeep JL Sahara is an amazing car. its ready to go off road, and driving it around on the normal road still feels great.
See all 20 photos
Used
$34,193 21,427 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.5 (564 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Excellent Service
by Jonathan isaac from Orlando
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (564 reviews)
I came to look at trucks and i just wanted some questions answered as i am looking to purchase a new vehicle in the next few weeks. Justin Coocen was very friendly and accomodating, even continued to show me the same positive attitude after i told him i was just shopping around. I was very impressed with this dealership and will return to justin to purchase my next car!
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
Always wanted one and not disappointed
by Skis Sahara from Spokane, WA
April 6, 2019
5
Great look and drive. Much quieter than what I anticipated it to be and the seats are very comfortable and the ride is very good. Overall it looks terrific
See all 32 photos
Used
$19,995 66,471 mi.

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Mint Auto Sales
() -
(888) 260-3818
2 (157 reviews)
23 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Mint Auto Sales Review
Long day but great experience
by Davian Grant from Orlando,Fl
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2 (157 reviews)
I was helped by Reno, great guy know his stuff. He was also extremely patience with me and my bank. I literally spent the entire day at the dealership trying to figure something out and the guy did not show one bit of frustration. They sold me a car for a great price for its condition. I just want to say thank you for helping me during my purchase. Dude deserves a raise.
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
A lot nicer than the old ones
by Jeeping again from Munith mi
May 7, 2019
5
I bought the Jeep because I like them and have owned a few. I always sell them because I got sick of the ride and lack of interior room. The 4 door jk is very nice and a lot smoother ride than the 2 door models. I have 2 small children in car seats and they fit fine in the back seat
See all 32 photos
Used
$25,995 99,757 mi.

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

Fair Price
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Manual
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Mint Auto Sales
() -
(888) 260-3818
2 (157 reviews)
23 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Mint Auto Sales Review
Ask for Jonathan or GM Moe
by MBangz from Orlando, FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2 (157 reviews)
These guys are great. Originally i took the drive to Mint Auto due to the selection of Hyundai Genesis' with the hopes to drive home in one. Upon arrival i was greeted by their saleman Jonathan and advised him of such, while conversing with him regarding what i "brought to the table" he was honest and let me know my chances of leaving in one was slim (i appreciated his honesty), i was a first time buyer with no credit history. But Jonathan did not give up or turn me away, he sat with me and showed me many possible options until i found something i really liked; he was quite patient. Any car that caught my interest he was more than happy to give me the keys to take a look and did so with no rush or being pushy. When i finally found "the one" he sat me down and we filled the finance application; unfortunately after sitting with their finance guy Nick, the monthly cost of the car combined with cost of my insurance was just too high (insurance company was screwing me big time) and we were unable to come to a deal. Before leaving i spoke with Jonathan regarding the reasons for not making a deal and the average price i was looking to spend monthly on my vehicle(including insurance) and he advised me he would make some calls and get back with me soon. The next day i got a call and text from him with some good news and he was able work out a price on both that was 50$ below what i was looking actually to spend monthly, for me this was great compared to the total price it was looking to cost me the day before! This time i met with a different finance guy (believe his name was Jeff) and he was great, we were able to come to a deal that was actually an even lower price than what Jonathan had initially told me that morning. Throughout my adventure here i was able to meet their GM Moe a few times and he was also really cool; i felt the buying process itself though took quite a while but at the end of the day i was happy. They were determined to help me out and to see my drive away in the car i wanted rather than having to settle for something else. Thanks to those 3 i was able to drive away in my 2012 Sonata that i continue to fall inlove with the more i drive! P.S. Even though Nick wasn't able to get me the deal i was looking for exactly, i did complete the paperwork with him and he gave me some good advice for the future on building good credit!
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited - 2013
by Karlee from Spokane, WA
April 2, 2019
5
This vehicle met all of our needs from comfort, Style, performance you name it. I highly recommend the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for anyone looking for comfort and reliability in the PNW.
See all 21 photos
Used
$26,499 21,999 mi.

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RPT Sales & Leasing
() -
(888) 809-6273
2.7 (99 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RPT Sales & Leasing Review
Amazing Car! - Well worth the 2-1/2 hour drive!
by Doug M. from DealerRater.com
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.7 (99 reviews)
I am a very discerning car buyer, and had been searching for a car for quite some time, when I found a needle in a haystack listed at RPT. I live in N. FL, so not very close - but I decided to drive 2-1/2 hours to check it out. Needless to say, I purchased our beautiful Infiniti QX56 from RPT, and I could not have been more impressed - RPT is now my #1 choice for future car purchases! Both my salesman, Hector, and the General Manager, Frank Calabrese, were incredible to work with - before, during, and after the sale! I also had the pleasure of meeting the owners, Roni and Tony, and they are amazing - I don't know what their secret is, but they have an incredible ability to locate amazing cars. The selection of high-end cars was the best I've ever seen, and it seemed every high-end vehicle I looked at was in pristine condition. Many thanks to Roni, Tony, Frank and Hector - everyone at RPT was terrific, and RPT earned a customer for life with me, my wife, and 4 grown kids! And to other out of town residents, I highly recommend making the drive to check out RPT if they have the vehicle you're looking for.
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Beautiful jeep.
by Kc_boy from Kansas City
May 3, 2019
5
This car is beautiful but I have to get rid of it. It's a nice jeep tho. Good at off roading & crusied with the hard top off.
PRICE DROP
See all 24 photos
Used
$32,992 $1,417 price drop! 19,970 mi.

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (1523 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
70k mile service
by Kbobb from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (1523 reviews)
I brought my truck in for the 60/70 thousand mile service and for them to diagnose a ticking noise coming from the passenger side of the engine compartment when the vehicle is started. Had to leave the vehicle overnight, a rental was provided. The diagnosis was communicated to me as being broken bolts on the exhaust manifold and the repair was completed and covered under the power train warranty, the other services were also completed including a recall for the restraint system. The vehicle was ready on time as promised the next day. I am very pleased 😀 with the service.
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
STRONG and SEXY in one package
by 4Kona from Euless, TX
May 6, 2019
5
I have been a luxury car driver for more than 2 decades, and finally decided to get something FUN. Purchased 2019 JLUR. This is a beast!. Will climb over darn near anything right off the dealers lot w/out having to do lift kits and all of the extras that people spend money on. The freedom panels come off and store in the back easily and can be done by 1 person. This gives you the feel of the classic 80's Targa top, or a convertible. Going to enjoy this vehicle for YEARS to come!
See all 32 photos
Used
$18,499 94,690 mi.

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Lumin Auto Group
() -
(386) 957-1360
5 (6 reviews)
27 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
best performing Jeep out there
by Jeep man from Milford Michigan
May 2, 2019
5
This car looks good and drives good and at the same time if you want you can use it to have fun too , I’ve never been in an accident or done anything to the car to effect it .
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
310 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.