Sort

Used 2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack for Sale in Catonsville, MD

See all 22 photos
Used
$26,000 3,254 mi.

2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Brown
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Koons Toyota Of Westminster
() -
(410) 346-5097
4.7 (125 reviews)
24 mi. from 21228
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Service dept
by Ken from Finksburg
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (125 reviews)
To Dan Walsh, very glad to have dan as my service advisor! Absolutely the best!! Always professional, kind and very informative. Can't have it any better! Had a 2007 Tacoma was very nice on the maintenance of that truck. And has been nothing but a true professional on the help of my 2015 tundra pro!! Thanks dan Ken finksburg
Consumer Review
It's only 2 1/2 weeks old, but heading for #1 VW
by Dr Photo from Lincoln, NE
April 30, 2019
5
The best all-around car I've owned to date, in 50 years of owing and driving cars. This one is great on-road, off-road and long-distance driving
See all 28 photos
Used
$24,477 9,080 mi.

2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
King Kia Volkswagen
() -
(301) 825-9157
2.6 (48 reviews)
26 mi. from 21228
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Customer
by DW from Gaithersburg MD
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.6 (48 reviews)
I may call or come in with a small simple question, and it's always treated just as if it was something more serious. From not being able to decide on a new tire as opposed to a patch up and being given a loaner for the weekend to make up my mind or asking about a squeaky steering wheel which lead into discussing some dings and fender rash on my car to being offered to sand it off for a better appearance! A brovo and applause to Will, my favorite at the Gaithersburg Md service desk and a shout out to John service mgr. VW service always makes my day better!
Consumer Review
Go anywhere high performance stylish urban chariot
by Ghutch from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2019
5
Traded in a Golf Sportwagen for the Alltrack which has 4 wheel drive and a more solid road presence. Great performance, responsive, and well designed the Alltrack has it....(wait for it)...ALL. Room for the grandchildren and gear we can go to school or vacation. Mileage slightly lower for the Alltrack but worth it for the traction in snow on poorly plowed roads. Nice interior, large roof window, comfortable seating, and logical controls. Larger wheels and more ground clearance this car is like an SUV without the bloated shape and top heavy appearance. Compare to Audi (they both use the same mechanicals) at a value price. CR rates a "buy" not sure about overall reliability but previous Golf Wagon was flawless.
We found additional vehicles that are close to your year range.
PRICE DROP
See all 30 photos
Used
$18,000 $18,500 34,015 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville
() -
(877) 860-8722
4.8 (540 reviews)
1 mi. from 21228
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Farfegnugen at It's Best
by Kevin (Nissan Exterra) from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (540 reviews)
I just purchased a 2018 VW Atlas. The experience from beginning to end was seamless from the spirited welcome when I walked through the showroom doors, to the sales rep (Henry), to final signing with Josh. Thanks for a great day, great service, and a great car! Kevin K
Consumer Review
I love my new to me car!!!
by Golfgul from Westchester
May 10, 2019
5
This car is a sexy little SportWagen it is great to look at it and drive it has a huge panoramic roof great looking wheels and just an all-around amazing car I absolutely love it
See all 20 photos
Used
$23,080 25,930 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SEL 4Motion Wagon

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(202) 618-5427
3.8 (1470 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Vroom has a very streamlined process
by Berk757 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1470 reviews)
This is my second vehicle purchased from Vroom in the last 12 months, and I can't imagine ever buying a used car from a brick-and-mortar dealership again. Vroom offers a terrific selection of late model used vehicles. The pictures really make it easy to know what the car looks like. I purchased a 2015 BMW 5-series, and the Vroom price compared to a similar make/model/mileage vehicle from CarMax was $3,000+ cheaper. I selected my vehicle over a few weeks of looking at photos. I filled out a credit application online, and they immediately called me to finalize the app, discuss rates and payments, and to get my $500 deposit. I received a loan package via FedEx 2 days later, signed all the paperwork, and sent it back in the pre-paid FedEx envelope they provided. About 3 days later, I started getting emails to schedule delivery. The process only took 9 business days from the moment I made the deposit to the moment I got my vehicle. The vehicle was clean, just as described, and runs great. Now I just need to get a state inspection and add this to my insurance policy, and the tags will be mailed to me in a few weeks. Thankfully, Vroom gives me a 60-day temp tag so there is ample time to receive the plates. This is the future of car-buying, and the 7-day money back guarantee makes it the perfect way to purchase a used vehicle.
Consumer Review
Great car, comfortable to drive and handles smooth
by Dan C from Fort Wayne IN.
February 23, 2019
5
works great for wife, easy to drive, good acceleration. many useful features. visibility is good and looks very nice ! Purchased as a salvage title, involved in roll over. Body work done beautifully, runs strong with no issues.
PRICE DROP
See all 5 photos
Used
$18,999 $20,700 33,813 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SE

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Ourisman Volkswagen Volvo of Bethesda
() -
(888) 882-0841
4.3 (243 reviews)
28 mi. from 21228
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Crème de la crème Of Volkswagen dealers!!!
by Baking12 from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (243 reviews)
Bethesda Volkswagen is the BEST VOLKSWAGON DEALER IN THE UNITED STATES!! If you want to buy a Volkswagen, don???t look any further than 7001 Arlington Road, Bethesda, Maryland. Volkswagen historically are known for producing quality cars with excellent reliability-so it was quite impressive to encounter the most customer service knowledgeable friendly staff on the planet[The VW Trio William Merlo (Sales Consultant), Ron Sowell (Product Specialist) and Ash Chowdhury (Finance Manager)] on my first visit to simply ???check out??? the 2016 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN SEL. To make a long story short, it was quite a phenomenal experience-who knew shopping and buying a car could be so easy? 1) William Merlo LISTENED to me when I initially explained my interested not only in the Tiguan, but also the EXACT features I wanted-that is how I discovered the 2016 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN SEL had all the features I wanted. As I was test driving it, Merlo pointed out various aspects of the car as well as functions that were of my interest (i.e. heated seats, sunroof). It was absolutely awesome to test drive the 2016 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN SEL and ask all questions I had without the pressure to purchase. He is an ideal example of what a sales consultant should be like in mannerism, attitude and most of all knowledge of a car. And yes, he was available to answer any questions afterwards and still today. 2) Ron Sowell went beyond what I expected when I picked up my car-as he was explaining all the feature and controls-it was liked he built the car himself! This made me feel very confident and secure and he assured I was very familiar with features before driving off with my new car. In fact, I have even called and stopped by for additional feature questions, which he answered without hesitation. 3) Ash Chowdhury role as finance manager exceeded what I expect-it was a wonderful relaxing experience because he not only explained the various aspects Volkswagen financing in detail, but also took the time to explain each difference of the various extended warranties available. And I might add, it wasn???t just giving me information, but Chowdhury was quite patient to listen to my question as well as making sure I fully understood my option, even after I left and had more questions which he was too happy to answer. So overall, for anyone new to buying a car or even have owned several cars and looking for a Volkswagen, I give this place 100 STARS and 100 Thumbs up approval rating. The Super Trio of Volkswagen of Bethesda [Merlo, Sowell and Chowdhury] are what any consumer would be looking for in a car dealership without the hassle of purchasing, pressure of buying or most importantly LISTENING to what you desire in a car. KUDOS TO MERLO, SOWELL AND CHOWDRY! I nominate them for VOLKSWAGON Car Dealership Employees for 2016!!!
Consumer Review
Great acceleration, quiet ride, glued to the road
by Fred Flintstone from Portsmouth NH
December 21, 2018
5
Good leg room, tight turning, stylish look, 32 mpg on highway, fits my long skis in back , my mechanic loves the car, peppy acceleration.
PRICE DROP
See all 30 photos
Used
$18,000 $18,500 34,015 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Mazda Subaru Catonsville
() -
(888) 415-0163
4.8 (1439 reviews)
1 mi. from 21228
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Feel Valued - Service and Sales are Top Notch
by MM from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (1439 reviews)
[SERVICE] We've been taking our 2002 Outback for maintenance to this dealership for the last seven years. Lejaun and the rest of the service team have always been great about what needs to be done and made sure issues were quickly resolved. We've enjoyed Lejaun's personal approach and clear desire to make sure we are always informed for every decision and in touch and taken care of from start to finish. [SALES] Recently our 2002 hit a major repair decision and we opted to just upgrade to a newer used car. Initially, we started looking at everything and everywhere else for our replacement car. (It's been a great and very reliable car for 15+ years!) After some time we just came right back to Heritage and found that they had just the car we were looking for in stock which wasn't published to all the major automotive trading sites. (We could have saved so much time had we just started with them.) When we walked back through the door Yong met us with the much appreciated low key, no pressure approach and worked with us at every step of the way. He was very helpful walking us through the car's features, pros/cons, sales options, and sales process. Even after we completed our purchase, Yong was pointing out key features and making sure we were ready to venture off in our new car. In our search, we've encountered our share of the "average" car salesmen and managers. Yong and the team at Heritage are the group above the rest who do their best to do their job and make sure the customer is respected and valued. We couldn't be happier with our new 2017 Outback and are glad and relieved to know we are going to be sustaining our dealership relationship with them for many years to come into the future. - MM
Consumer Review
Love affair
by Jermide from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2018
5
I love my CPO 2017 Golf Alltrack SE. I have a few minor complaints (primarily with aesthetics and design) but nothing I wasn't aware of before I purchased. It's a joy to drive! It feels solid, stable and spirited.
Used
$19,350 10,137 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
() -
(888) 714-7953
4.8 (1329 reviews)
13 mi. from 21228
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Once we got to Volkswagen we were very pleased.
by Maxine review from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (1329 reviews)
Everyone who helped us went above and beyond. They were Awesome and very knowledgeable especially Melissa, but ALL AGAIN WAS EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DIFFERENTLY REFER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY 💯💯👌👌!! THANK AGAIN
Consumer Review
Least expensive vehicle to maintain that I have ow
by vwfan from Minneapolis MN
November 6, 2018
5
This car handles the Minnesota snow even better than I expected. It's been so inexpensive to maintain and drive. Dependable and practical, easy to drive.
Used
$17,898 36,926 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
() -
(888) 714-7953
4.8 (1329 reviews)
13 mi. from 21228
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
I actually had fun buying my car!
by Jeepcherokee from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (1329 reviews)
I spent 3 solid weeks and numerous trips around 695 looking for my next vehicle. I was miserable with my experiences at the various dealerships I had visited. Nothing seemed like a fair deal or the salesman was high pressure or the car itself was a disappointment. I happened to spot a low mileage SUV on Cars.com that looked interesting. The vehicle had just arrived at Heritage Pre-Owned in Parkville, and it was so new it didn???t have a picture available yet. I inquired online and wirhin minutes I had a response from Heritage Mile One. They set up a convenient time for me to come out to see the vehicle and answered all of my preliminary questions regarding whether it had been in an accident, how many owners, etc. When I arrived at the dealership I met with Herb. It immediately felt like we were friends. He was personable and straightforward. As we were talking, I had a situation arise where I had to leave. Herb assured me he would have the vehicle ready for me the next day, no worries. I appreciated his understanding and that he was so gracious in inviting me back without the usual threats the vehicle could be sold. I hate that! I came back the following day and just as promised, Herb had the SUV completely ready for me to test drive. The vehicle was immaculate. Herb spent hours with me answering questions, getting precise history and working with his team to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the purchase. Everything I had been dreading about buying a car up to this point was solved. I really loved my experience with Herb and the vehicle is exactly what I wanted at a price I felt was very competitive to other dealers in the area. No question I will come back to Heritage Pre-Owned for my next car or SUV just to work with Herb again. Thanks Herb!!!!
Consumer Review
The anti SUV
by Bruce 1066 from Minneapolis, MN
November 5, 2018
5
Traded my GTI because I needed more room and all wheel drive. Didn't give up that much in performance or handling, and got a well thought out alternative to something too big and bulky. Handles great, quick enough and many upscale and thoughtful amenities. Looks good also.
JUST ADDED
See all 19 photos
Used
$20,170 20,190 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S 4Motion Wagon Auto

Great Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(202) 618-5427
3.8 (1470 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Dealer Review
Best car buying and selling experience I've ever had!
by Rod - car guy from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1470 reviews)
I am a car enthusiast! I spend way too much on cars ??? but I work 24/7 and it???s my only hobby. This review will be a bit on the long side, simply because I have so much to say about my experience with Vroom. My wife gets frustrated with me because I talk so often about how amazed I am with Vroom in every aspect! I bought my first car in 1968. Back then I couldn???t afford much, but since about 1979 I???ve purchased some very cool cars. I even bought a brand new Rolls Royce back in 1985. I???ve owned: exactly 10 Mercedes, Jaguar, Ferrari, Audi R8, BMW, Range Rover and several others. So when it comes to dealing with car dealerships, I feel like I???ve become rather expert ??? AND a huge skeptic of car dealerships!!! When you buy a high-end car, you lose SOOO MUCH money, as soon as you drive it off the showroom floor. So the last time we purchased cars, we decided to purchase nearly-new cars with very low mileage on them. We bought an Audi R8 and a Mercedes SL63. And it turned out GREAT. No regrets. So now it was time to sell those cars and buy two more. I happened across Vroom.com in my Internet search, and found the perfect cars for both my wife and I at the same place ??? Vroom.com. The cars are nearly identical to the same cars we???ve been driving, but just newer. A 2014 Audi R8 and a 2014 SL63 ??? both with about 3,500 miles on them. Even the same colors as our previous cars. I got bids from several companies to sell our cars to. Vroom offered the highest amounts on both of our cars!! And it was FAR easier to sell to them than any other company. Unbelievably simple! And the prices for the newer 2014 cars was extremely fair. I flew out from South Orange County, California to Vroom to look at and drive both cars. Vroom picked me up at the airport and brought me back to the airport. I was extremely impressed with Vroom and their showroom. And without exception, every single person I???ve spoken with and dealt with at Vroom has been not only helpful and enthusiastic, but GENUINELY concerned about making me happy. Even after the sale they keep contacting me to see how I???m doing and to ask if there???s anything that I need. They got me great financing! Less than 3% interest rate. I had no clue that you could do that with a ???used??? car. No other buying or trade-in experience I???ve ever had comes even close to how great, simple and fast this was. Oh???and they shipped the cars from Texas to us at NO CHARGE, and picked up our two cars at the same time. And the nice young man who delivered the cars was fabulous. He was so very, very careful with our cars. And not only do they have their guarantee ??? I believe you have a week or so to drive the car, and if you don???t like it, they will take the car back. They even told me several times (even after I???d purchased the cars) that if for some reason we decided we did not want the cars, they would come pick them up and truck them back to Texas at NO COST to use. Unbelievable!! Well, my wife is now also so impressed that she no longer is frustrated with me for talking about Vroom so much, and telling all my friends. In fact, I???ve already asked Vroom to look for a car for my daughter. I now would not think of getting her car anywhere else than Vroom. I mentioned before that I???m a skeptic when it comes to car salesmen and dealerships. So if I was you reading this, the first thing I???d wonder is, ???Why is this guy writing this review? Are they paying him???..???? Well, I don???t know any of the people at Vroom. I spent so much time on this review simply because I believe that when people deserve credit, and they treat you so nicely, you should reciprocate and sing their praises. My name is Dr. Rod Kurthy. I???m a dentist and I own a dental products company in Southern California.
Consumer Review
Well-engineered Vehicle
by tinabeana from Charlotte, nc
August 27, 2018
5
I'm in love with this car. It handles beautifully, has real pep, transmission never lags. The interior is well thought out and extremely comfortable. I love the plug in the back and the button for folding the seats down. I'm also really enjoying apple car play.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
2 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.

Message Sent!

Do More at the Dealership

Use the Cars.com Apps VIN Scanner or other On-The-Lot tools to quickly access vehicle details on your phone!

Selling your car?

Estimate your car's resale value.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. Click here for more details.