Sort

Used 2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack for Sale in Owings Mills, MD

See all 22 photos
Used
$26,000 3,254 mi.

2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Brown
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Koons Toyota Of Westminster
() -
(410) 346-5097
4.7 (125 reviews)
14 mi. from 21117
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Service dept
by Ken from Finksburg
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (125 reviews)
To Dan Walsh, very glad to have dan as my service advisor! Absolutely the best!! Always professional, kind and very informative. Can't have it any better! Had a 2007 Tacoma was very nice on the maintenance of that truck. And has been nothing but a true professional on the help of my 2015 tundra pro!! Thanks dan Ken finksburg
Consumer Review
It's only 2 1/2 weeks old, but heading for #1 VW
by Dr Photo from Lincoln, NE
April 30, 2019
5
The best all-around car I've owned to date, in 50 years of owing and driving cars. This one is great on-road, off-road and long-distance driving
See all 28 photos
Used
$24,477 9,080 mi.

2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
King Kia Volkswagen
() -
(301) 825-9157
2.6 (48 reviews)
28 mi. from 21117
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Customer
by DW from Gaithersburg MD
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.6 (48 reviews)
I may call or come in with a small simple question, and it's always treated just as if it was something more serious. From not being able to decide on a new tire as opposed to a patch up and being given a loaner for the weekend to make up my mind or asking about a squeaky steering wheel which lead into discussing some dings and fender rash on my car to being offered to sand it off for a better appearance! A brovo and applause to Will, my favorite at the Gaithersburg Md service desk and a shout out to John service mgr. VW service always makes my day better!
Consumer Review
Go anywhere high performance stylish urban chariot
by Ghutch from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2019
5
Traded in a Golf Sportwagen for the Alltrack which has 4 wheel drive and a more solid road presence. Great performance, responsive, and well designed the Alltrack has it....(wait for it)...ALL. Room for the grandchildren and gear we can go to school or vacation. Mileage slightly lower for the Alltrack but worth it for the traction in snow on poorly plowed roads. Nice interior, large roof window, comfortable seating, and logical controls. Larger wheels and more ground clearance this car is like an SUV without the bloated shape and top heavy appearance. Compare to Audi (they both use the same mechanicals) at a value price. CR rates a "buy" not sure about overall reliability but previous Golf Wagon was flawless.
We found additional vehicles that are close to your year range.
PRICE DROP
See all 30 photos
Used
$18,000 $18,500 34,015 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville
() -
(877) 860-8722
4.8 (540 reviews)
8 mi. from 21117
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Farfegnugen at It's Best
by Kevin (Nissan Exterra) from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (540 reviews)
I just purchased a 2018 VW Atlas. The experience from beginning to end was seamless from the spirited welcome when I walked through the showroom doors, to the sales rep (Henry), to final signing with Josh. Thanks for a great day, great service, and a great car! Kevin K
Consumer Review
I love my new to me car!!!
by Golfgul from Westchester
May 10, 2019
5
This car is a sexy little SportWagen it is great to look at it and drive it has a huge panoramic roof great looking wheels and just an all-around amazing car I absolutely love it
Used
$19,350 10,137 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
() -
(888) 714-7953
4.9 (1329 reviews)
13 mi. from 21117
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Once we got to Volkswagen we were very pleased.
by Maxine review from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1329 reviews)
Everyone who helped us went above and beyond. They were Awesome and very knowledgeable especially Melissa, but ALL AGAIN WAS EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DIFFERENTLY REFER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY 💯💯👌👌!! THANK AGAIN
Consumer Review
Great car, comfortable to drive and handles smooth
by Dan C from Fort Wayne IN.
February 23, 2019
5
works great for wife, easy to drive, good acceleration. many useful features. visibility is good and looks very nice ! Purchased as a salvage title, involved in roll over. Body work done beautifully, runs strong with no issues.
Used
$17,898 36,926 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI SE

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
() -
(888) 714-7953
4.9 (1329 reviews)
13 mi. from 21117
Authorized Volkswagen Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
I actually had fun buying my car!
by Jeepcherokee from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (1329 reviews)
I spent 3 solid weeks and numerous trips around 695 looking for my next vehicle. I was miserable with my experiences at the various dealerships I had visited. Nothing seemed like a fair deal or the salesman was high pressure or the car itself was a disappointment. I happened to spot a low mileage SUV on Cars.com that looked interesting. The vehicle had just arrived at Heritage Pre-Owned in Parkville, and it was so new it didn???t have a picture available yet. I inquired online and wirhin minutes I had a response from Heritage Mile One. They set up a convenient time for me to come out to see the vehicle and answered all of my preliminary questions regarding whether it had been in an accident, how many owners, etc. When I arrived at the dealership I met with Herb. It immediately felt like we were friends. He was personable and straightforward. As we were talking, I had a situation arise where I had to leave. Herb assured me he would have the vehicle ready for me the next day, no worries. I appreciated his understanding and that he was so gracious in inviting me back without the usual threats the vehicle could be sold. I hate that! I came back the following day and just as promised, Herb had the SUV completely ready for me to test drive. The vehicle was immaculate. Herb spent hours with me answering questions, getting precise history and working with his team to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the purchase. Everything I had been dreading about buying a car up to this point was solved. I really loved my experience with Herb and the vehicle is exactly what I wanted at a price I felt was very competitive to other dealers in the area. No question I will come back to Heritage Pre-Owned for my next car or SUV just to work with Herb again. Thanks Herb!!!!
Consumer Review
Great acceleration, quiet ride, glued to the road
by Fred Flintstone from Portsmouth NH
December 21, 2018
5
Good leg room, tight turning, stylish look, 32 mpg on highway, fits my long skis in back , my mechanic loves the car, peppy acceleration.
PRICE DROP
See all 30 photos
Used
$18,000 $18,500 34,015 mi.

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack TSI S

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Heritage Mazda Subaru Catonsville
() -
(888) 415-0163
4.8 (1440 reviews)
8 mi. from 21117
Check Availability
Call
Dealer Review
Feel Valued - Service and Sales are Top Notch
by MM from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (1440 reviews)
[SERVICE] We've been taking our 2002 Outback for maintenance to this dealership for the last seven years. Lejaun and the rest of the service team have always been great about what needs to be done and made sure issues were quickly resolved. We've enjoyed Lejaun's personal approach and clear desire to make sure we are always informed for every decision and in touch and taken care of from start to finish. [SALES] Recently our 2002 hit a major repair decision and we opted to just upgrade to a newer used car. Initially, we started looking at everything and everywhere else for our replacement car. (It's been a great and very reliable car for 15+ years!) After some time we just came right back to Heritage and found that they had just the car we were looking for in stock which wasn't published to all the major automotive trading sites. (We could have saved so much time had we just started with them.) When we walked back through the door Yong met us with the much appreciated low key, no pressure approach and worked with us at every step of the way. He was very helpful walking us through the car's features, pros/cons, sales options, and sales process. Even after we completed our purchase, Yong was pointing out key features and making sure we were ready to venture off in our new car. In our search, we've encountered our share of the "average" car salesmen and managers. Yong and the team at Heritage are the group above the rest who do their best to do their job and make sure the customer is respected and valued. We couldn't be happier with our new 2017 Outback and are glad and relieved to know we are going to be sustaining our dealership relationship with them for many years to come into the future. - MM
Consumer Review
Love affair
by Jermide from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2018
5
I love my CPO 2017 Golf Alltrack SE. I have a few minor complaints (primarily with aesthetics and design) but nothing I wasn't aware of before I purchased. It's a joy to drive! It feels solid, stable and spirited.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
2 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.

Message Sent!

Do More at the Dealership

Use the Cars.com Apps VIN Scanner or other On-The-Lot tools to quickly access vehicle details on your phone!

Selling your car?

Estimate your car's resale value.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. Click here for more details.