Ben Mynatt Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
68 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    My family and I were on a road trip and had gotten a flat tire so needed to get it fix. We called several dealerships but couldn’t get any help, until... we called Ben Mynatt Nissan. I spoke with their Service Department and they we very helpful from the get go. I made sure that they had the specific right tire that I needed and they did. The Service Advisor, Adam and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend anyone to go see them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2020

    Great service department. My service is always done quickly at a great price. The folks in service are easy to deal with and don't try to sell unnecessary... services and parts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 5, 2019

    Texted Deana for about three days and was extremely satisfied with her answers to all my questions and concerns. Arrived at the dealership and not once... did I get a sales pitch but just very welcoming. Worked with Gabe as my salesmen and he was extremely patient and understanding of my time and handled everything exceptionally great. Keith the finance manager did his thing also and took great care of me. Great place and exceptional customer service and experience. Real family atmosphere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Jose! It was such a pleasure working with you. I look forward to seeing you in service. - Deana Beaver

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2020

    Customer service was excellent,Service department Adam is always helpful and always takes very good care of me and other customers to the best of his ability... when l need car help and other shop workers are nice also

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    OMG! Where do I began.... I was out searching for a new car and I didn't want to put a lot of effort into it, because the night before, I had just had... a nightmare of an experience from another car dealership. However, I went to Ben Mynatt Nissan out of Salisbury, and Zack the salesman was amazing, side note: (I like to not be hassled but I want to look, when I have questions I would like for you to help..) anyways, Zack was supper helpful, and I wasn't interested in purchasing that day... however, I wanted to give Zack this sale because he handled selling this car to me with care. Now mind you, I had not told him about my day before, but he did a great job in selling the product to me and I didn't want to leave without this car. Then, I had to speak with the finance manger Keith, again amazing person helped me get things taken care of did not pressure me into anything and explained everything so clearly. I understood where I stood by the time I walked out of that place with my new car. I had a great experience and it was a night and day difference from the night before.. Thank you all so much for taken great care of me..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    This dealer’s “lowest cost guarantee” is a joke! The competitor’s vehicle must have exactly the same MSRP to the dollar, the exact same equipment, and... the exact same mileage. I say they seldom, probably never, have to make good on this offer. I had a competitive dealer’s offer on a new vehicle that I presented to this dealer. The competitive dealer’s MSRP was actually $20 more than the one I was comparing it to at this dealership. The vehicles were the same model; both new, basically exactly the same equipment and very close mileage. But because the competitor’s vehicle was $20 more, this dealer would not honor their guarantee when it could not meet or beat the competitor’s price. What a joke! Don’t do business with a dealer that promotes misleading guarantees. Go a few more miles down the road to Concord for a great deal!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    great selection of vehicles great prices friendly staff very professional I just purchased my second vehicle from Ben Mynatt Nissan its a family atmosphere... and that's how the staff treats you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rodney! Please let us know anytime you need anything!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Adam and Wes take good care of me and my car. I always get excellent care I am never disappointed with service and sales. The entire staff treat me as... a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Wonderful service explained everything fully!! Best experience ever worked with Zack and Van thank you guys so much for your help and patience love my... new Altima

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    We had an above average experience for sure . Costs lower than quoted by two other body shops of dealerships in the area We would use again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?