Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1624 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1624 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2021

    LJ was excellent.......cannot thank LJ enough for his professionalism, honesty and knowledge.....he treated us as if we were family and got the best deal... for our needs. Thank you LJ for getting us into the Tahoe that we wanted. We highly recommend LJ, it is hard to find an honest, caring salesman like him.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Joe was very easy to talk to, and not the pushy saleman type.He listened, and match me with my new car. I'm very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more ...we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Joseph Carnes

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    When asked about my recent experience about buying my new Chevrolet Traverse, the words that immediately came to my mind at Atlantic Chevrolet was "no... pressure". Let me start by saying, I am not an easy customer. I don't have much patience and I had no idea about what I really wanted. Patrick T. asked me all the right questions and gave a realistic expectation of what vehicle was for me and most importantly, with-in my budget. We walked "the lot" day after day and searched the internet for my first new vehicle in nearly 30 years. I finally decided that the Chevrolet Traverse RS was my choice and Patrick went to work to find the exact color that I was looking for. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and could not have been happier with my experience in dealing with him throughout the whole process. He was knowledgeable and honest and made the buying experience exciting. Would highly recommend Patrick T. and the rest of the team at Atlantic Chevrolet.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear th...at was the case for you on your recent visit to Atlantic Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 152 reviews

    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    We can't thank Paul enough for his true professionalism and for helping us find the perfect car for our family. Thank you Paul C

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 152 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    LJ made the car purchase simple and smooth. All documents were prepared and ready on the day of pick up. LJ's communication was excellent throughout... the whole process. I will be returning for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a ...car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your newBest,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net car!


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    LJ made our first car experience so easy and stress free! He worked with us to find a great deal so we could drive away same day. Will recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Great experience here! LJ was a fantastic person to work with. He explained everything in a way that anyone could understand and he did everything he could... to get me in at my budget. Super pleased with him along with the finance team. Would 100% recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Atlantic Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are pr...oud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    This is my 3rd experience dealing with Atlantic and although all were good this is by far the best all because of one person Bill Berlese it was a pleasure... dealing with him a true gentleman and very caring and knowledgeable salesman he's honest and works very hard to make sure you are extremely satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business....Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 146 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2021

    Patrick & the entire team went above & beyond to help us get the perfect car at a price we could afford. I can actually say I look forward to working... with Patrick again when any of my family members need a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Paul Weinberger

    Internet Sales Appointment Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    L.J was super helpful and insightful. Made the whole buying a car experience easy and help us get the car we wanted at the right price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.Jim Coogan - Custo...mer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews