Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1614 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1614 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    So happy with my new ride. Paul went above and beyond to make it happen. The finance manager that helped us was also amazing and so friendly and kind.... They were able to get me out of my over mileage lease and into a fresh new vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Glenn and the team were great. No pressure to buy and very helpful throughout the process. Knowledge of the vehicles was excellent . Buying the vehicle... was easy and simple

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Glenn Calautti

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    The sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us in the decision on which vehicle to purchase. She was very thorough in explaining... all the features that the vehicle had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. J...im Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    In all my years of leasing cars, Dealing with Bill Berlese at Atlantic Chevrolet was By Far, the best customer service experience from a car dealership....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to... work with you again soon!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 146 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Wonderful service and Patrick went above and beyond to make sure we were put into the car we wanted I would recommend my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is deliv...ering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I¿¿¿m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don¿¿¿t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Pat was great to deal with as always. Knowledgeable,, courteous, willing to answer my questions. I felt like he wanted me to be happy about the truck I... was buying and the whole process. This was the third vehicle I bought from him at Atlantic!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Patrick was awesome! This was the first time I was buying a car on my own and he made the process very easy. The whole staff was very friendly also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    We leased or purchased 10+ vehicles from Atlantic many of them with Ben as our sales person each and every time he was professional, knowledgeable and... accommodating l believe he was able to get us the best possible price for our wants and needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business....Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Ben Kowal

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Very nice and generous. Lost of different cars for you choose, prices, colors. Thank you for your help and support, thank you very much. Thank

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

    Jim Coogan

    Customer Service Manager

    (4.6) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Awesome experience. We came in knowing what car we were interested in , salesman Patrick made it a smooth easy transaction from test drive to driving off... the lot. We even left my driver's license at the dealer and he DROVE it to our house after we left! They also gave us a discount for my husband's veteran status which was amazing. Highly recommend! Great cars and great staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a co...mfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews