Sheehy Toyota of Stafford

4.8
(1,428 reviews)
Visit Sheehy Toyota of Stafford
Sales hours: 9:00am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday 8:00am–5:00pm 11:00am–4:00pm
New (540) 307-3188 (540) 307-3188
Used (540) 307-3210 (540) 307-3210
Service (540) 307-3206 (540) 307-3206

Inventory

  • Used
    2017 Ford F-150 XLT
    69,559 mi.
    $32,581 $1,414 price drop
    Good Deal | $476 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2019 Toyota RAV4 LE
    32,594 mi.
    $29,495 $1,000 price drop
    Good Deal | $362 under
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2020 Honda Civic LX
    19,536 mi.
    $23,995 $600 price drop
    Good Deal
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring
    86,966 mi.
    $19,695 $600 price drop
    Good Deal | $233 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2015 Chrysler 200 Limited
    105,598 mi.
    $11,795 $700 price drop
    Good Deal | $396 under
    Hot Car
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5
    57,840 mi.
    $38,495 $500 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2020 Honda CR-V EX
    8,639 mi.
    $31,995 $1,000 price drop
    Good Deal | $188 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2012 Honda Civic EX-L
    74,588 mi.
    $13,395 $600 price drop
    Great Deal | $2,516 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XSE
    34,346 mi.
    $39,550 $400 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2017 Ford F-250 Lariat
    66,915 mi.
    $61,695 $1,300 price drop
    Fair Deal
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2014 Toyota Corolla LE
    87,069 mi.
    $14,795 $200 price drop
    Good Deal | $157 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2017 Toyota Camry SE
    115,722 mi.
    $15,995 $1,000 price drop
    Fair Deal
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2021 Toyota Camry XSE
    4,553 mi.
    $35,995 $1,000 price drop
    Good Deal | $412 under
    Hot Car
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
  • Used
    2016 Honda Civic EX-T
    70,263 mi.
    $18,995 $500 price drop
    Great Deal | $933 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2019 Acura TLX V6
    34,685 mi.
    $26,995 $1,500 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,249 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2018 Toyota Tundra Limited
    24,869 mi.
    $49,950 $745 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium
    82,193 mi.
    $36,490
    Fair Deal
    Hot Car
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
  • Toyota Certified
    2018 Toyota Camry XSE
    41,362 mi.
    $29,950
    Fair Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2017 Honda Civic LX
    40,776 mi.
    $16,990 $1,115 price drop
    Great Deal | $4,959 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Toyota Certified
    2021 Toyota Tacoma SR
    4,499 mi.
    $36,695 $300 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
See all 115 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2020.
At Sheehy Toyota of Stafford we thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Toyota models as well as a comprehensive array of used cars trucks crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Our goals are to provide outstanding market representation for the manufacturers we represent provide rewarding and personally satisfying career opportunities for our people while maintaining high levels of customer satisfaction. Come visit us today!
Sheehy It's Easy!

Service center

Phone number (540) 307-3206

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–7:00pm
Sunday
8:00am–5:00pm

Reviews

4.8
(1,428 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Great job as far as I can tell, Debbie ,Brettany ,...

Great job as far as I can tell, Debbie ,Brettany , service team explained how long it would take, put me in rental car ,next day Repairs done right and Delivered on time. Pickup easy. Outstanding service you really wow me. Thanks

Dealer response

Nabil Sekou, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Toyota of Stafford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

2.0

I bought my car at Sheehy and paid extra for the "VIP"...

I bought my car at Sheehy and paid extra for the "VIP" service. I made an appointment this week for an oil change and tire rotation. My appointment was at 8:00. I arrived early, there were no other vehicles in the entrance bay and 4 'service managers' at their desks. I waited 8 minutes to see one. I didn't get out of there until 9:46.

Dealer response

2014pv, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (540) 307-2658 to speak to our manager directly.

1.0

don't come here for trade in! They offered me even less...

don't come here for trade in! They offered me even less than Carmax - especially they already know abt Carmax's number. I said no, THEN they said "what if we match carmax's offer, will u come in?" Well, why would i take the same offer when I have to drive 30 mins one way to this dealership when Carmax is only 5 mins away from me? So shop around for trade in offers first ! Don't trade here!

Dealer response

Alexnguyen703, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (540) 307-2658 to speak to our manager directly.

1.2

Horrible. Atrocious. Unprofessional. There is no way that...

Horrible. Atrocious. Unprofessional. There is no way that after a short 6 month span, that my car shouldn’t be working and get told that they “have no idea” what the issue is. After bringing it to another dealer, they diagnose the problem and now I am out of pocket hundreds of dollars at just the start.

Dealer response

Alexmcdonald92, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (540) 307-2658 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

4.4

It’s not safe as the employees don’t properly wear their...

It’s not safe as the employees don’t properly wear their masks. Some Didn’t wear them at all at times. The people were super nice but it’s not safe inside. Wonderful nice people. Please be more thoughtful about others.

Dealer response

Beth, we are very sorry to hear this. We take this very seriously and will be sure to address this with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

5.0

Excellent service! Jerry was personable, organized, and...

Excellent service! Jerry was personable, organized, and made the experience easy. The showroom was clean and open and there were extra COVID-19 safety measures in place. Throughout the whole process, I had great communication from the Sheehy Stafford team.

Dealer response

Rebecca M, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jerry. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

5.0

Great experience at Stafford Toyota. Just purchased a...

Great experience at Stafford Toyota. Just purchased a 2021 Tacoma that we had special ordered. My sales person Carlos was a professional from start to finish. Can't thank him enough. He and his manager D.J. gave me a great deal to boot. Ask for Carlos, bet you won't be disappointed.

Dealer response

John K, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Carlos. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1.7

Worst experience ever! With an appointment, a simple oil...

Worst experience ever! With an appointment, a simple oil change takes more than 2.5 hours— why? Why would any one buy or get their car serviced here?

5.0

I had an appointment to get my Toyota Camry XLE serviced...

I had an appointment to get my Toyota Camry XLE serviced at Rosner Toyota of Stafford on Tues. 09/08/20. My service representative Pam Vaughan as always was courteous and professional making my visit quick and easy while keeping me updated as I waited.

Dealer response

Ms. J, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Pamela. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience.

1.0

Horrible experience.....I was on time for my 3 o clock...

Horrible experience.....I was on time for my 3 o clock appointments that I got 4 reminder emails for.....i have a faulty window and lock button on the door.....after almost 3 hrs, they come and tell me they want to discuss what’s wrong, need part but warrenton is closed....will see about it on Monday....it’s as if I walked in with no appointment and probably could have done better had I not made an appointment and gone in early.....no explanation.....this is totally unacceptable. I’m not impressed at all with the service here.

Read all 1,428 reviews