Hennessy Honda of Woodstock

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2624 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2624 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Diana, my service advisor, was incredible. from start to finish she mad sure that all needed service was done while keeping me informed throughout the... process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Diana does for Hennessy Honda of Woodstock... and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Fast, reliable and polite service. I've purchased and had vehicles service there for years. My son's also deal with the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    I was able to get my car serviced in under 1 hour. My service advisor recommended a new battery which i knew i needed. this saved me time and a trip... to get this installed somewhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, court...eous, and informative service. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Everyone was awesome thanks for all of your help. We will buy all of our car from you'll thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Tommie. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    I loved the quality of the product/service received and the timeliness in which it was finished and the outstanding friendliness of the service person... I was working with. Loved it! Robert L. (Bob) Roesch 11/17/2020- 12:18 pm

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Courteous, efficient, customer friendly from check in to check out. Service was carefully and thoroughly explained. Appreciated the detailed explanation... of what my car needed in coming months.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer s...ervice, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Kevin Etters always represents Hennessy Honda with professionalism and customer focus! He listens and provides feedback that is helpful in the decision... making process. It is the relationship developed between Kevin and I that keeps us coming back to meet our service needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    Everyone was welcoming and eager help. The mechanic Wayne Buker, especially, did an outstanding job of completing the work and explaining everything to... me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customer...s. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2020

    Peter delivered what he had told us. We were in and out in less than an hour. Always great service every time we come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Michele! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient a...nd thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2020

    Fast service, friendly customer service, very one on one. I would definitely recommend anyone to go the Hennessey Honda. Excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud tha...t this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager