TJ Motors Certified Pre-Owned

5.0 out of 5 5.0
67 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    I was very impressed with this dealership. The staff is very professional and easy to communicate with. Every vehicle is certified, not one bad choice... on the lot. I enjoyed my experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    T J Motors is a wonderful dealership. My car buying experience was so easy. Very professional. Todd, Ariel and Joe are so helpful. Would highly recommend... this business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 29, 2018

    Great service. Salesman Ariel is a honest, very helpful. Joe was also very helpful. Thank you all. I highly recommend if your looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2019

    Ariel and Joe helped me purchase a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta. Within 5 business days I was driving my new car home. Financing was effortless thanks to Joe.... Ariel was pleasant, very informative and no pressure sales. I am one happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    What an amazing car! Ariel my salesman was very informative and helpful through the process. Todd the owner met with me and made me feel comfortable about... his dealership. The financing was easy. Car looked amazing at delivery!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Looked at several options, met with fantastic and professional service, went over all of the ins and outs of purchasing without any pressure to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    It was a very quick process. The car and service was great. In 24 hours I had a car that I needed. Great choices of used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Just purchased my 6th car from TJ Motors in the last 15 years. This time I decided to step up and buy my dream car, 2016 Lexus IS 300 all wheel drive.... I described to Todd what I was looking for and he searched the East Coast for the perfect car. I highly recommend anyone searching for a pre-owned vehicle TJ Motors is the best place .If they don't have it in stock they will find it for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Todd’ Terry and Jeff were great to work with. They gave me the most for my trade in and got me into my new truck in just a day. Thanks guys I will... definitely be coming back when it’s time for another truck and I will be sending all my friends here. 5 Star all day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    This dealership has outstanding customer service. After a month of searching for cars, and dealing with some extremely rude and pushy dealers, I decided... to stop at this place. They weren’t pushy, allowed me to take my time, and talked me through all the options. Very up front, and thankfully not sketchy in the slightest. In addition, they handpick their cars, and it shows. Very happy I found this little gem, I will be buying from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?