Turan Foley Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
140 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    I've bought just about every one of my vehicles from Turan Foley. I think my latest purchase, a 2019 Corvette Stingray, is actually number 10 or 11 from... them. Josh Williams is my salesman/friend that I deal with when buying from Turan. Josh treats you like a friend instead of just a customer. He wants whats best for the family making the purchase instead of just trying to make a sale. The whole staff at Turan treats you well, always greets you at the door and has a smile on their face. I'll always keep my business at Turn Foley where they treat you like family 24/7.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    John Struck our salesman was exceptional by helping my fiance pick the vehicle for his best interest. He was definitely helpful and met our needs. I recommend... anyone to make a purchase or simply just going in to get their car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    I couldnt be more happy with my experience at Turan Foley!! Curtis was great to work with. He stayed in contact with me and was more than happy to send... all additional information I needed when deciding to drive 500 miles to possibly purchase the truck. The drive was well worth it!! The truck was even better than I expected, the trade-in value I received for my current vehicle was great, and the customer service from Curtis and all of the staff made the purchase the smoothest I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I have already recommended Turan Foley to several friends and will continue to do so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your rece...nt visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    I have purchased two automobiles from Turan Foley and this was the first time I have utilized the Service Department. I had scheduled my appointment... online, which I did not know at the time, does not schedule correctly. Even so, when I arrived and was not scheduled for the day or time, the ladies in the Service Department and the Service Manager were more than accommodating to take care of me. The professionalism and willingness to go out of their way to take care of my recall on my vehicle before I traveled out of town was greatly appreciated. The waiting room and facilities were also quite clean, comfortable and impressive. Very positive experience for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Recall handled for me by Rose Monzingo. Great job !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    My experience with the service department was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    I have bought twelve cars here in the last 16 years, what more can I say.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Turan Foley Chevrolet Cadillac and We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Buick as your first ch...oice for all your automotive needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    John in auto and truck service is exceptional in his field of customer service. He is always fast, thorough and courteous. I really like his style. ... I had my Colorado truck serviced two weeks ago. Good job and I will pass this name and Turan Foley to all of my friends. Reid Walker.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Notified about a recall, punctual, polite, and thorough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Wonderful, experienced and knowledgeable service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see y...ou again.