Legacy Nissan

Contact seller

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Notice

3.3
(183 reviews)
Visit Legacy Nissan
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (606) 658-4447 (606) 658-4447
Used (888) 431-1159 (888) 431-1159
Service (606) 657-0098 (606) 657-0098

Inventory

See all 211 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since July 2016.
Have you ever felt pressured into spending more than you had planned? That's usually the result of a sales person trying to make a fat commission and it's something you'll never experience at Legacy. Compensation here isn't affected by how much you spend which means you can relax while you shop and trust the information we provide. This model is designed to empower you to make smart buying decisions. How refreshing. Let us help find the right car for you. Call us today at 877-806-0330.
New used service and repair. Legacy. Refreshing.

Service center

Phone number (606) 657-0098

Service hours

Monday
8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–5:00pm
Friday
8:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

3.3
(183 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Top notch dealer!

Top notch dealer! I have multiple buying experiences with this dealership; each one has been exceptional! I highly recommend Legacy Nissan for both new and pre-owned vehicles purchases! Friendly and professional employees, convenient location, evening hours, and great selection of vehicles! I love my new Pathfinder!

5.0

Top notch dealer!

Top notch dealer! I have multiple buying experiences with this dealership; each one has been exceptional! I highly recommend Legacy Nissan for both new and pre-owned vehicles purchases! Friendly and professional employees, convenient location, evening hours, and great selection of vehicles! I love my new Pathfinder!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

I have been servicing with Legacy Nissan for fifteen

I have been servicing with Legacy Nissan for fifteen years now. The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and informative! The waiting area is clean and comfortable; the coffee is good and the restrooms are well maintained. I highly recommend this service department!

5.0

I have been servicing with Legacy Nissan for fifteen

I have been servicing with Legacy Nissan for fifteen years now. The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and informative! The waiting area is clean and comfortable; the coffee is good and the restrooms are well maintained. I highly recommend this service department!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

Great experience!

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient location! I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time with a brand new Pathfinder. My sales person was informative and answered all on my questions; very respectful treatment from start to finish. I recommend Legacy Nissan!

5.0

Great experience!

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient location! I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time with a brand new Pathfinder. My sales person was informative and answered all on my questions; very respectful treatment from start to finish. I recommend Legacy Nissan!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Legacy Nissan. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Charlotte Creech | Client Advocate | Legacy Nissan | ccreech@drivelegacy.com | 606.330.7002

Show full review
5.0

Great experience!

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient location! I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time with a brand new Pathfinder. My sales person was informative and answered all on my questions; very respectful treatment from start to finish. I recommend Legacy Nissan!

5.0

Great experience!

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient location! I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time with a brand new Pathfinder. My sales person was informative and answered all on my questions; very respectful treatment from start to finish. I recommend Legacy Nissan!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day! Charlotte Creech | Client Advocate | Legacy Nissan | ccreech@drivelegacy.com | 606.330.7002

Show full review
1.0

My mother got done so bad here and they KNOW it!

My mother got done so bad here and they KNOW it! Jake and Kevin were absolutely awful!!! Thankfully she’s traded elsewhere and is VERY happy with the service and the trade!! I would suggest STAYING FAR FAR AWAY from this place! She got LIED to so bad!! I would not trade nickels with these guys!!

1.0

My mother got done so bad here and they KNOW it!

My mother got done so bad here and they KNOW it! Jake and Kevin were absolutely awful!!! Thankfully she’s traded elsewhere and is VERY happy with the service and the trade!! I would suggest STAYING FAR FAR AWAY from this place! She got LIED to so bad!! I would not trade nickels with these guys!!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful.
Show full review
1.0

Awful dealership

Awful. First of all instead of sitting me with the F&I person my salesman kept going back and forth. I finally had to get up go to his office and tell him this was crazy back and forth. Then after signing papers and taking the vehicle home. I’ve been harassed for over a week needing a pay stub. I’ve emailed several gave them my HR number still not good enough. Also ask if gas tank would be filled up and was told no it had enough in it. This dealership is awful

1.0

Awful dealership

Awful. First of all instead of sitting me with the F&I person my salesman kept going back and forth. I finally had to get up go to his office and tell him this was crazy back and forth. Then after signing papers and taking the vehicle home. I’ve been harassed for over a week needing a pay stub. I’ve emailed several gave them my HR number still not good enough. Also ask if gas tank would be filled up and was told no it had enough in it. This dealership is awful

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 1.0
  • Buying process 1.0
  • Quality of repair 1.0
  • Overall facilities 1.0
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

We do apologize for your dissatisfaction, sometimes there is back and forth involved when trying to put a deal together that suits the customers needs and desires, it can be a little tiresome. As far as the pay stub issue, our sales manager said he explained to you that lenders do not accept screenshots of pay stubs and screenshots are all the you have provided. It was his understanding that you were going to stop with a hard copy of the pay stub. We are willing to assist you in any way that we can. Please feel free to contact us or stop by the dealership. Charlotte Creech | Client Advocate | Legacy Nissan | ccreech@drivelegacy.com | 606.330.7002

Show full review
1.0

Will tell you anything to get you in the door then it all

Will tell you anything to get you in the door then it all changes from there they need to put there trust back in there team

1.0

Will tell you anything to get you in the door then it all

Will tell you anything to get you in the door then it all changes from there they need to put there trust back in there team

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful.
Show full review
1.0

Don't

I wanna say, if you haven't visited these folks, head on down. Not only have I bought a car from them , my sister has too. The service is 100 and they truly do go above and beyond to help families get what they deserve. And of course that sure don't go unsaid that her car is absolutely beautiful. So go check these folks out, you won't be disappointed!!! I'm super sad to report that after posting this review 3 months ago, I have gone back to buy another car from here. I'm absolutely unsatisfied at how I have been done and unfortunately they did not treat me the same way they did my sister. Now yes I did buy a 2020 Hyundai Elantra, Within 3 weeks my car started acting and sounding extremely horrible. Just to find out there was a recall on my motor. As busy as life is, I decided that I would trade it in , the nearest Hyundai is Somerset. I'm a store manager, it's summer time and I have 5 kids.( thinking I'd be treated like a loyal customer considering I have now gotten 2 cars from them ) well just for them to tell me that when they put my Vin number in it don't show a recall. But how ever It does on my end. So yep your guessed it, they called Hyundai to see if there was one, and yep there is ! Not their problem though, right !! So I can make a appointment to get that taken care of. Or the other option they gave me after having my car for 3 weeks. Take a loss of about $7000 in equity loss because of my bad credit. Folks are you serious ? Let me give you a round of applause. Thank you for your help.

1.0

Don't

I wanna say, if you haven't visited these folks, head on down. Not only have I bought a car from them , my sister has too. The service is 100 and they truly do go above and beyond to help families get what they deserve. And of course that sure don't go unsaid that her car is absolutely beautiful. So go check these folks out, you won't be disappointed!!! I'm super sad to report that after posting this review 3 months ago, I have gone back to buy another car from here. I'm absolutely unsatisfied at how I have been done and unfortunately they did not treat me the same way they did my sister. Now yes I did buy a 2020 Hyundai Elantra, Within 3 weeks my car started acting and sounding extremely horrible. Just to find out there was a recall on my motor. As busy as life is, I decided that I would trade it in , the nearest Hyundai is Somerset. I'm a store manager, it's summer time and I have 5 kids.( thinking I'd be treated like a loyal customer considering I have now gotten 2 cars from them ) well just for them to tell me that when they put my Vin number in it don't show a recall. But how ever It does on my end. So yep your guessed it, they called Hyundai to see if there was one, and yep there is ! Not their problem though, right !! So I can make a appointment to get that taken care of. Or the other option they gave me after having my car for 3 weeks. Take a loss of about $7000 in equity loss because of my bad credit. Folks are you serious ? Let me give you a round of applause. Thank you for your help.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 2.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 1.0
  • Overall facilities 2.0
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

Anastaisia, thank you for leaving us feedback, we take customer comments very seriously; positive or negative. We are disappointed to hear that your recent experience was not a positive one. The sales consultant that you worked with earlier in the week did check with our service department regarding the recall issue while you were here, he was told there is an open recall on your vehicle's engine that required less that an hour to preform. I apologize if he did not clearly convey that information to you. If you would like to contact me for assistance in getting your vehicle taken to the Hyundai dealer to have the recalled completed, I will happy to assist you. I completely understand how busy work schedules can be. I have also spoken with our General Sales Manager, Jake Smith, regarding trading you out of Hyundai and he is going to be reaching out to you. Charlotte Creech | Client Advocate | Legacy Nissan| ccreech@drivelegacy.com | 606.330.7002

Show full review
5.0

Wonderful experience

Bought a Nissan Frontier March 6 2021, it was an over all wonderful experience. The salesman Andrew was ver polite and, worked with us to get what we wanted. Everyone there was super nice and the Man in financing don’t know name Was excellent as well.

5.0

Wonderful experience

Bought a Nissan Frontier March 6 2021, it was an over all wonderful experience. The salesman Andrew was ver polite and, worked with us to get what we wanted. Everyone there was super nice and the Man in financing don’t know name Was excellent as well.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It's reviews like this that give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Show full review
1.0

MOSTLY NEGATIVE

THE GENTLEMEN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS EXCELLENT, HE IS A PLUS FOR YOUR COMPANY. HOWEVER YOUR PRICING OF VEHICLES IS TERRIBLE. FOR THE WHOLESALE BUYER

1.0

MOSTLY NEGATIVE

THE GENTLEMEN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS EXCELLENT, HE IS A PLUS FOR YOUR COMPANY. HOWEVER YOUR PRICING OF VEHICLES IS TERRIBLE. FOR THE WHOLESALE BUYER

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
2 people out of 2 found this review helpful.
Show full review
See all 183 reviews