Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales Closed
Service Closed
Mon Closed
Tue 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Tue 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 10

Reviews

4.8
104 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Salt Lake Imports from DealerRater.com
  • Best Experience EVER!

    My daughter bought her very first car at Salt Lake Imports and it was the very best experience any 21 year old could have had..I believe for a car...

    Dealer Response

    Evelyn, this was a great journey for us all. It was our pleasure to get your daughter just the right car AND in her budget.


    Show Full Review

    My daughter bought her very first car at Salt Lake Imports and it was the very best experience any 21 year old could have had..I believe for a car situation! She was SO proud of her self and we loved working with Johnna. Hands down, this is a duplicatable experience only to be had at Salt Lake Imports. They make you feel like family..not to mention that Johnna searched high and low for my daughter's car!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Evelyn, this was a great journey for us all. It was our pleasure to get your daughter just the right car AND in her budget.


    Hide Full Review
  • No Seat Belt in Car? Too Bad!
    June 22, 2017

    I recently purchased a car from Salt Lake Imports. After a few weeks I discovered that the back middle seat was missing the seat belt latch. I cal...

    Salt Lake Imports

    I am sorry that your great experience turned sour months after your purchase. We do everything we can to make sure our cars are as perfect as poss...


    Show Full Review

    I recently purchased a car from Salt Lake Imports. After a few weeks I discovered that the back middle seat was missing the seat belt latch. I called Salt Lake Imports and got a gentleman on the phone who said that he could not answer my question and that I would need to talk to a sales person. My call was given to Johnna and I explained my situation. Upon finishing my explanation of the missing seat belt latch, she said."and...what do you want me to do about that?" I told her that I bought the car from Salt Lake Imports and as such, I expected that all seat belts would be in proper working condition. That seems like a very logical assumption and one that I would think any car dealership would want to ensure. I told Johnna that I would like for Salt Lake Imports to provide the part so I had a working seat belt. Johnna started laughing at me and speaking to me in a very demeaning way. To be honest, I was totally taken back. I asked her why she was laughing at my request. She then told me that she didn't have time for my call and that I was taking her from customers she was trying to sell a car to. She was very short, very condescending and shockingly rude. I was really taken back. So here I have a car without a working seat belt and a car dealership that couldn't care less. I spent thousands of dollars on this car and all I expected was to have all seat belts working, which is something I would have completely expected any car dealership to want as well. That is not the case with Salt Lake Imports. The least she could have said is bring the car in and let's have a look. From there, we could have worked something out. Simple customer service. Instead, I was laughed at on the phone, criticized and told that she was too busy to talk to me and that I would have to figure it out on my own. This was my first and last purchase I will ever make at Salt Lake Imports.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Salt Lake Imports

    I am sorry that your great experience turned sour months after your purchase. We do everything we can to make sure our cars are as perfect as possible. Occasionally we miss things, the inspectors miss things and the customers miss things. We are sorry that you "demanded an answer" on a busy Saturday. Had you called back on the next business day, when we were less busy, we could have taken more time to address the situation... instead your response was "I'm gonna trash you all over the internet"... and hung up. What you are describing is not how we handle things. Sadly though we cannot make every customer 100% happy but we do try our best.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Out of State Transaction!!
    August 1, 2016

    We knew the exact model we wanted, and found it competitively priced online at Salt Lake Imports. You never know when buying from out of state, bu...


    Show Full Review

    We knew the exact model we wanted, and found it competitively priced online at Salt Lake Imports. You never know when buying from out of state, but Dave was incredible! He was true to his word, trustworthy, and professional. We have had our vehicle now three months now and love it!! We definitely recommend Dave and Salt Lake Imports for your car buying experience.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2015

Salt Lake Imports, Inc. is Woman Owned dealership specializing in Pre-Owned Certified, high quality hand-picked used Mercedes, Audi, Acura, BMW, Honda, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Porsche, Volvo, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Porsche, Mazda, Fiat, Toyota, Subaru, Volkswagen, Mini, Infiniti, GMC, Ford, Hyundia, MINI, Nissan, and many others including Classic Cars, and Consignments. We offer our vehicles at below market prices while providing exceptional customer service. We won multiple Best of State prizes for best Used Auto Dealer category 10 Years in a Row!

""A Different Dealer.""