Oliver Sales & Leasing

4.6 out of 5 4.6
22 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2015

    Great buying experience!!! Roger made the buying process easy and quick. Although there was a little mishap, it was resolved quickly! I liked the fact... that the price was " The Price"....there was no "Destination/Dealer/Tranfer/" fees! Once I test drove the car, Roger said he'd wait to hear from me....and that he did, unlike the big dealerships that call/text/email within 1 hour of leaving the lot, then hound you from there on out! I highly recommend checking these guys out if your in the market for a high quality car without the high-volume hassle and harassment of the big dealerships!!! They not only get you in the vehicle you want, they take care of you to the end to include reputable finance companies with great rates! If you have reservations because this is a smaller dealership......do yourself a favor and check them out, you won't be disappointed!!! Sincerely, Happy Customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2015

    Bought a great car from Oliver Sales and Leasing. Pierre and Roger and knowledgable and made the process go seemsless, despite just arriving in the country.... I told them what we were looking for and they delivered, love my car. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a good quality car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erik, Thank you and we are looking forward to working with in the future. Regards, Roger

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2014

    Oliver Sales & Leasing has the highest standard for inventory, won't treat you like a dealer but rather like a private seller who loves their car and wants... to see it go to a good owner, is straight up and wants a long term relationship. Definitely will use again and refer to friends and family, very hassle free and good car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2013

    I am a female and recently purchased a car from Oliver's Sales and Leasing and had the best experience I have ever had trying to purchase a car. I am petrified... at the thought of going to a dealership to purchase a vehicle because of the high pressure of the Salesman, the promises that are not kept and statements that simply are untrue. I had been referred to Oliver's by a Credit Union I was securing financing and who was helping me to find a particular car and Oliver's had it. I called the next day and spoke to Mr. Pierre Feitouni, the Owner who told me someone was purchasing the car as we spoke but he had another one with the same features coming in a few day and he quoted me a price for it. He called a few days later but I missed the call and didn't realize he had the car until later in the week. I called him and he still had the car and told him that my Friend would not be able to come until that Monday but I would come on Saturday. I was unable to make it on Saturday and called him. He volunteered to open up on Sunday to show me and my son the car. He was there (actually stayed on the Phone with us giving us directions all the way there after we got lost) waiting for us. The car was beautiful and he allowed us to take it out for a drive and spent so much time giving us information on the car. Although, the price advertised in his ad listed the car at more than he had quoted and less than the Blue Book value, he agreed to sell me the car for the original price he quoted on the telephone and delivered the car to the company I asked to inspect it (The inspectors the car was beautiful and in great condition)as well as a few other additional things I asked for. He followed up to make sure that the car was great when my Friend and I picked it up on that Friday and has since followed up to make sure that I was still happy. Mr. Zeitouni was and is the most gracious and kind person I have met.He made me feel so comfortable and safe in making a purchase on my own for the first time. I highly recommend Oliver's Sales and Leasing and give it 5's in all areas and am recommending him to all my Friend's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2013

    There's nothing bad my wife and I can say about Oliver Sales and Leasing!!! We have been loyal customers bringing our 2002 BMW 330ci there for repairs.... However, today we brought in the BMW for repairs and left with a 2012 Mercedes Benz GLK 350 and received the best customer service that we've ever received in purchasing a vehicle!!!!! The process was direct and effortless! Pierre and Ike receive 5 Stars in our book!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2013

    I have known Pierre and Ike over 15 years. In this time period I have purchased 3 cars from them. I get all my service work done here with Ike and I would... never let another Mechanic touch my cars. He has been wonderful. Pierre is the most honest person when it comes to buying cars and trading them back in with him. I have recommended all my friends and family and they are all happy as well. They also have great financing they have helped a lot of people when they didn't think they could even qualify for the car. You owe it to yourself check this place out if you don't see what you want they will find it for you. Excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2013

    I have known Pierre and Ike over 15 years. In this time period I have purchased 3 cars from them. I get all my service work done here with Ike and I would... never let another Mechanic touch my cars. He has been wonderful. Pierre is the most honest person when it comes to buying cars and trading them back in with him. I have recommended all my friends and family and they are all happy as well. They also have great financing they have helped a lot of people when they didn't think they could even qualify for the car. You owe it to yourself check this place out if you don't see what you want they will find it for you. Excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2012

    Over the years I have bought 3 exceptional cars from Oliver Sales and Leasing, a Jaguar, a BMW, and a Mercedes Benz. Each car was used but they ran like... new. Ike, kept the maintenance up for me at a minimal cost. I was always shocked at how low the price was in comparison to other places. Pierre made sure that my terms on each car was affordable and that my husband and I were provided an exceptional buying experience. I feel like I've made lifelong friends at Oliver Sales and Leasing. If you haven't had an experience where the mechanic is looking out for your best interest and your pocketbook, you should take your car to Ike. If you have not experienced the exceptional feeling of being important to the car dealer and knowing that the ultimate objective is your complete and total comfort and happiness with your car, then you should meet Pierre. Words do not exists that can express how please I have been with the cars and service I had at Oliver Sales and Leasing,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2012

    Did get our first Mercedes years ago from Pierre. Was a much better car than our first domestic; Pierre walked us through the specifics on keeping it maintained.... Got our teenager a jeep wrangler for a first vehicle but switched to a heavy, older mercedes from Oliver S&L after a year--much safer and really reliable. Last month bought the third car--a C-class--and it is excellent. Ike in service dept took care of all service before we took it home and truly could not be more pleased. I never give 5 stars for anything but after 15 years and perfect service, we owe them this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2012

    THE SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS FROM BEGINNING TO END. THE PRESIDENT/OWNER PIERRE HAD A LIMO TO PICK ME UP FROM THE AIRPORT. PIERRE AND HIS STAFF SUZETTE WERE... VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND MADE THE EXPERIENCE OF BUYING MY FIRST MERCEDES VERY COMFORTABLE. THE VEHICLE WAS A GREAT BUY AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE SO FAR...THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?