Euro Motorcars Germantown

4.8
(298 reviews)
Visit Euro Motorcars Germantown
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–7:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–7:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–7:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:30pm 7:30am–7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Notice

New (301) 637-7238 (301) 637-7238
Used (301) 917-3729 (301) 917-3729
Service (301) 284-3920 (301) 284-3920

Inventory

See all 169 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since March 2023.
Our philosophy "People serving People" has earned EuroMotorcars Germantown many prestigious awards but it all boils down to the experience we provide for you. We are conveniently located in Germantown Maryland just minutes away from Interstate 270 but we service customers in Virginia and Washington DC as well. We are a full service facility with plenty of new and used Mercedes-Benz and a team that will be delighted to assist you with anything you need. Test drive one of our beautiful vehicles and see what we are all about. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our family. See you soon.
When you come to EuroMotorcars Germantown we treat you like family

Service center

Phone number (301) 284-3920

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–7:00pm
Friday
7:30am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 28 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.8
(298 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Euro Motorcars Germantown from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Unable to reach or speak with any service advisor.

Unable to reach or speak with any service advisor. Telephone calls and messages are never answered or returned. Was there to purchase a part, and to my dismay and horror I could hear someone yelling “only appointments, only appointments…”. I left feeling unwelcomed.

1.0

Unable to reach or speak with any service advisor.

Unable to reach or speak with any service advisor. Telephone calls and messages are never answered or returned. Was there to purchase a part, and to my dismay and horror I could hear someone yelling “only appointments, only appointments…”. I left feeling unwelcomed.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

MNowrangi, We have been trying to find out what happened on Saturday to address your review but we can't find anything that speaks to your concern. We appreciate your feedback about your visit to a dealership and are wondering if you want to a different location. If you would like to give us more information, we'd be happy to discuss your experience and learn from it. Please call our customer service team and ask to be transferred to a manager. We are looking forward to assisting you further.

Show full review
5.0

I would like to referral to my fiend and all to my family

I would like to referral to my fiend and all to my family as well

5.0

I would like to referral to my fiend and all to my family

I would like to referral to my fiend and all to my family as well

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

It sounds like your Mercedes-Benz buying experience with Kwame was so wonderful that you are happy to refer him to your friends and family. Thank you for your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you have any questions about your new car. Welcome to the Euro Germantown family.

Consumer response

Yes, I would like to refer him to ours friend and all my family

Consumer response

I'm so happy to refer him Kwame to ours friend and all my family

Consumer response

I will let you know

Consumer response

I'm very enjoy my new vehicle

Consumer response

so if I do have any questions I will

Consumer response

so good

Consumer response

I 'm will refer him to ours friend

Show full review
5.0

It was great working with Ramesh at Euro Motorcars

It was great working with Ramesh at Euro Motorcars Germantown. Honest, no-hassle, and transparent. My second vehicle purchased from this dealership!

5.0

It was great working with Ramesh at Euro Motorcars

It was great working with Ramesh at Euro Motorcars Germantown. Honest, no-hassle, and transparent. My second vehicle purchased from this dealership!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for coming back to see Ramesh for another vehicle purchase. Honesty and transparency are so important when making such a big purchase and knowing that Euro Motorcars Germantown did what you expected makes our day. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!

Show full review
5.0

I was impressed with the professional manner and good

I was impressed with the professional manner and good people to people communication and the politeness and saying the truth. I would recommend your dealership to anyone

5.0

I was impressed with the professional manner and good

I was impressed with the professional manner and good people to people communication and the politeness and saying the truth. I would recommend your dealership to anyone

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thanks so much for your kind words about your experience with Ramesh Kapoor and our team. Happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and felt well taken care of. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Enjoy your new car.

Show full review
5.0

It’s my pleasure and honor to write a review for Mr.

It’s my pleasure and honor to write a review for Mr. Kwame Odum. He is an outstanding and very knowledgeable Sales Specialist. His honesty, confidence, and excellent communication skills really helped towards my decision to purchase my new vehicle under his direct recommendation. Mindfully respecting my time constraints, Kwame exceptionally went beyond the call of duty, by personally taking the time to transfer all of my personal items from my old car to new my one, while I was working to finalizing my paperwork with your finance team. Additionally, I found Kwame to be very detail-oriented, and I appreciated how he flawlessly with ease took the time to show me how to setup my car system and pairing it with my cell phone. I will definitely share my amazing experience and refer my family and friends to come to EuroMotorCars Germantown, LLC for the purchase of their next vehicle. Great Job Kwame! Senayet was also very friendly, clear and concise of every detail of the documents I had to sign. I really enjoyed her pleasant conversation and advisement of the details of the contract.

5.0

It’s my pleasure and honor to write a review for Mr.

It’s my pleasure and honor to write a review for Mr. Kwame Odum. He is an outstanding and very knowledgeable Sales Specialist. His honesty, confidence, and excellent communication skills really helped towards my decision to purchase my new vehicle under his direct recommendation. Mindfully respecting my time constraints, Kwame exceptionally went beyond the call of duty, by personally taking the time to transfer all of my personal items from my old car to new my one, while I was working to finalizing my paperwork with your finance team. Additionally, I found Kwame to be very detail-oriented, and I appreciated how he flawlessly with ease took the time to show me how to setup my car system and pairing it with my cell phone. I will definitely share my amazing experience and refer my family and friends to come to EuroMotorCars Germantown, LLC for the purchase of their next vehicle. Great Job Kwame! Senayet was also very friendly, clear and concise of every detail of the documents I had to sign. I really enjoyed her pleasant conversation and advisement of the details of the contract.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Hi JC, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you were with Kwame. He truly knows how to be respectful of your time, how to make every purchase special and how to go the extra mile. Purchasing a vehicle is a big task but when you have a consultant like him, you should feel comfortable that you make the right decision when you progress to our finance office and Senayet explains the details. We will make sure to share your kind words with both of them and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Safe driving!

Show full review
5.0

It was a very pleasant experience.

It was a very pleasant experience. They were patient and listened to me. When I told them I already had my financing done with my bank they didn't try to sell me on there's. The experience was quick, no games with sitting there for 30 minutes or anything. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

5.0

It was a very pleasant experience.

It was a very pleasant experience. They were patient and listened to me. When I told them I already had my financing done with my bank they didn't try to sell me on there's. The experience was quick, no games with sitting there for 30 minutes or anything. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Delighted to read that you had such a great experience with Ramesh Kapoor when you were looking for a different car. Thanks for sharing your feedback on the simplicity of the purchase and the professionalism you encountered at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new ride.

Show full review
5.0

Kwame Odum was by far the most articulate, honest, and

Kwame Odum was by far the most articulate, honest, and genuine sales person o have ever come across. He has made me a MB exclusive driver for life. I appreciated his forthcoming and informative approach. He provided well class service and made me feel like I was the most valued customer ever. He made right what a different non-affiliated dealership "made wrong". I wish I could give you a million stars and I hope you are able to mentor others in the right way of "selling luxury". Thank you for your patience, sharing knowledge, and caring about my purchase. Thank you for making me a Mercedes Benz purchaser and driver for life!

5.0

Kwame Odum was by far the most articulate, honest, and

Kwame Odum was by far the most articulate, honest, and genuine sales person o have ever come across. He has made me a MB exclusive driver for life. I appreciated his forthcoming and informative approach. He provided well class service and made me feel like I was the most valued customer ever. He made right what a different non-affiliated dealership "made wrong". I wish I could give you a million stars and I hope you are able to mentor others in the right way of "selling luxury". Thank you for your patience, sharing knowledge, and caring about my purchase. Thank you for making me a Mercedes Benz purchaser and driver for life!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Yinette, First of all "Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz". Secondly, thank you for the amazing review of your purchase experience with Kwame Odum. We are thrilled to read that you felt so well cared for and that you truly enjoyed working with him to find you the best car for your lifestyle. Kwame's patience, knowledge and transparent way of doing business, is surely the best way of helping a new customer through the process. We thank you for giving him the opportunity to assist you and hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Show full review
5.0

We have a great experience and the customer support was

We have a great experience and the customer support was great. Thank you so much. Pleasure doing business with you.

5.0

We have a great experience and the customer support was

We have a great experience and the customer support was great. Thank you so much. Pleasure doing business with you.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for sharing your experience at Euro Motorcars Germantown with us. We'll make sure to share this wonderful feedback with your sales consultant, Ramesh Kapoor. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Euro family.

Show full review
5.0

Great overall end to end service!

Great overall end to end service! Would recommend this dealership for certified pre-owned models.

5.0

Great overall end to end service!

Great overall end to end service! Would recommend this dealership for certified pre-owned models.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Happy to read that you felt well taken care of by our team, especially Ramesh Kapoor, while you were looking for your next Mercedes-Benz. We appreciate your feedback that you got great service from start to finish. If you have any other questions, please let us know. Thank you for choosing us for your new car.

Show full review
5.0

As I entered the dealership I got positive vibes.

As I entered the dealership I got positive vibes. Ambience was nice and receptionist welcomed me with a smile I met sales person Ramesh Kapoor with who got me the vehicle I wanted He was quote knowledgeable and explained me all the features I ended up buying the vehicle

5.0

As I entered the dealership I got positive vibes.

As I entered the dealership I got positive vibes. Ambience was nice and receptionist welcomed me with a smile I met sales person Ramesh Kapoor with who got me the vehicle I wanted He was quote knowledgeable and explained me all the features I ended up buying the vehicle

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Your review of your experience here at Euro Motorcars Germantown is truly appreciated. Thank you for sharing that you had such a good feeling entering our showroom and that Ramesh Kapoor assisted you in such a wonderful manner. Glad you found what you were looking for. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz and welcome to our Euro family.

Consumer response

Thanks Ramesh and thanks Euro Motors for getting me what I wanted. Happy to own a GLE

Show full review
See all 298 reviews