Toyota of Glendale

4.8 out of 5 4.8
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    I've been going to Peter Atmajian to service my three Toyotas for years. The only reason I take my vehicles to Glendale Toyota is because of him. I probably... would not use the dealer for service if it wasn't for Peter. His customer service is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2020

    Peter is the absolute best in customer service. I hope he NEVER retires!!!!! He always tells me exactly what I need to do for safety and helps me plan... for what I should repair in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2020

    I can always depend on Peter to explain what is needed and keep me up to date. I have been going to Toyota of Glendale for over 11 years and I highly... recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Excellent service as always. Peter and Hrant are the best, and I always enjoy going to this dealership for service or new purchases. Pity that they do... not wash the cars any longer, but send you to a washing facility with a voucher

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Waiting area has everything you need including beverage to popcorns and while you get service, you can take a look at new cars! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    I used the Costco Auto purchase program. I called Toyota of Glendale they showed me the paper work and made the entire process very easy. Negotiations... only lasted a few minutes. Entire staff was friendly from the salesperson, finance to the manager

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Peter was great. Explained to me exactly what service needed to be done and the price. He was direct to the point. I will always go to Peter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    Paul is a terrific service provider. He advises what needs to be repaired and keeps you informed along the way. Five star service at this dealership! Try... them you won’t be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Look for Paul Flores. He's the best - great attention to detail and goes the extra mile. The waiting area is nice too - there's coffee, cookies, water,... soda and free wi-fi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    10/26/19 Paul flores was able help me in servicing my vehicle with great knowledge . He should be the example of customer service great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?