Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
371 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    Had bought four tires and it took them almost 4 hours to put on my vehicle, service writers as a bunch of keys on his desk and didn’t inform me it was... done until I asked, handed me my keys told me my car was parked up front and I found my car parked in back by the mechanics , I purchased my car new there and I will never ever go back again, putting on a set of tires is a 45 min job!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cynthia, thank you for reaching out. We are disappointed to hear about your service experience and have shared your review with our Service Manager. U...nfortunately, due to circumstances surrounding COVID-19 our staffing has been reduced. We appreciate your understanding during these difficult times and would like to apologize for any inconvenience this caused you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    My salesman was Martavious Woods. He was very knowledgeable of the product I was looking for. Very thorough and polite! Got the sale approved quickly... and I highly recommend him! Best salesman I ever worked with. You should be proud to have him at ur dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing Steve! We are happy to hear about your excellent experience with Martavious - as he is a wonderful addition to our team. Please ...let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

  • March 7, 2018

    I had a great experience working with luster Adams. I would recommend him to anyone, he cares about the customer. so go on down to Wolfchase dodge in Bartlett.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that Luster was such an asset to you during your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Wolfchase ...CDJR and enjoy your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Great experience and my salesman was easy to deal with. They even fed us lunch and didn’t charge us. Show room was nice and clean and everyone was friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing Shawn! It sounds like you truly had a great experience. If there is anything else our team can help you with please let us know. ...Thanks for choosing Wolfchase CDJR! We hope to see you for your next vehicle purchase!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Best buying experience I’ve ever had from the time I walked into the delearship until I drove out with a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing Steph! We're thrilled to hear that this was the BEST buying experience you've ever had. Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Chero...kee Latitude!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    If you want the worst customer service and a little abuse visit Wolfchase Chrysler Service Department. I took my car in after they probably broke something... when changing my heater core and my air conditioner now is not working. I took it in at 7 a.m. on Monday morning at 8:15 a.m. they knew they could not service my car. They waited until 2:15 to call me so I could not get it serviced anywhere else that day and denied me shuttle service at 2:15 because the shuttle service stopped at 2 pm. I then told them I was going to have to ride my bike up to Wolfchase to retrieve my car and I guess that was okay with them because me and my bad knee and the bike rack for my car on my back pedaled my bicycle 5 miles to pick up my vehicle as I stood in there waiting to find out about what was going to go down and why they didn't call me at 8:15 they did not offer water, a chair and then they lied and said they had a hundred AC tickets to call. Do you believe that Wolfchase Chrysler had a hundred cars in there to service their air conditioners that day? This was Derek the manager of the store that blatantly lied to me. and did not care that I was in there on my bicycle on a 90-degree day after they could have told called me at 8:15 and I could have had shuttle service. Brian the service manager was rude and inconsiderate and no more help and JC Auffenberg, after I asked him to call from Michigan, totally verbalized his side and hung up on me, he could care less what I had to say to him. If you want to be used and the worst customer service ever available in the world especially if you're a female go to Wolfchase Chrysler.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rhonda, we are sorry that you felt abused and mistreated when visiting Wolfchase CDJR. Your experience is not typical of what most customers experien...ce when visiting us. It seems that with the assistance of the service manager, general manager and owner, that we were unable to provide you with any satisfaction. We take each and every review very seriously and continually work together to provide exceptional service to everyone.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    I went to look at a vehicle based on the website pictures. The pictures had been doctored to avoid having to display a huge area of the passenger side... being scratched. The pictures are of the driver side made to look like the passenger side. How do I know this? The gas cap is on the drivers side, but in the picture the gas cap clearly is on the passenger side. The CarFax also does not mention this significant damage.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for reaching out. Your review has been shared with our management team and they are unaware of the situation you have described. We would appre...ciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and the vehicle you mentioned above. At your convenience, please give us a call and ask to speak directly with our General Manager, Derek Hall.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    The service was awesome Ben was my salesman I recommend everybody to him an to dodge Chrysler Jeep on highway 64 by the wolfchase mall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Irvin! We are glad to hear about your awesome experience and the service you received from Ben. If there is anything else Ben or our team can h...elp you with please give us a call! - Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    There is a Jeep Renegade for sale on the website posted with clean carfax and vivid description. I was sent pictures by the sales associate and called... and spoke to a associate on the phone who provided more details including a factory recall that would be fixed as soon as the part arrives. I drove over two hours to be told that is was not actually for sale and was advertised at a low price due the length of time it had been on the lot. However they refused to sell it as advertised. It was just an advertisement to get you in the door. The Chrysler customer service rep said it was at the dealers discretion to release the vehicle for purchase. However, when I asked to purchase the vehicle and have the recall repair done myself they still said the vehicle was not for sale. Very disappointing service!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, when a v...ehicle has a recall we are unable to sell the vehicle. With that being said we would like to apologize for the miscommunication prior to your arrival at the dealership. We will be further reviewing this incident to ensure it does not happen again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    I purchased a Chrysler 200 fonda moody at wolfchase and it was a great experience and she put me in a very nice car.Thank fonda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are welcome Denise! We will be sure to share your kind words with Fonda and our team. We hope you enjoy your new Chrysler 200! Please let us kno...w if there is anything else we can do for you. - Wolfchase CDJR

View More Reviews