Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Closed
Mon 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed Closed
Thu Closed
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.6
Average based on 75 reviews.
  • NEVER GO HERE

    We put to hold a car we were unable to get the car as the bank felt that they were asking too much for the car, We went to get our back and they w...

    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that you feel that you had a unhappy experience at L.A. Auto Sales. You did leave a deposit that was taking the vehicle off the mark...


    Show Full Review

    We put to hold a car we were unable to get the car as the bank felt that they were asking too much for the car, We went to get our back and they would not return it they said they held the car for a week and they held it for less than hours and the receipt did not state that the money was nonrefundable, lesson learned will never go to a place like this again and will make sure that no one I no does either!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that you feel that you had a unhappy experience at L.A. Auto Sales. You did leave a deposit that was taking the vehicle off the market. Even though your bank could not get you financing, financing was available for you at the dealership.


    Hide Full Review
  • Very helpful

    Went there looking for a second vehicle...everyone was extremely helpful and easy going, especially Josh and Parker. Didn't feel pressured at all ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your Business !!!


    Show Full Review

    Went there looking for a second vehicle...everyone was extremely helpful and easy going, especially Josh and Parker. Didn't feel pressured at all and they put me in exactly what I wanted with payments I am comfortable with. I recommend these guys. Thanks L.A. Auto Team!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your Business !!!


    Hide Full Review
  • best buy here pay here

    This is my 2nd vehicle from la auto's. Louie was very personable and showed me the car that I wanted. This sales staff is different than your typi...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.


    Show Full Review

    This is my 2nd vehicle from la auto's. Louie was very personable and showed me the car that I wanted. This sales staff is different than your typical used car salesmen

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2014

L.A. Auto Sales has been providing the community with great car deals for over 25 years. We are able to set up financing for everyone. Good credit-Bad credit, repossessions, bankruptcy's, everyone is able to drive away come see us today.

"Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!"