Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Closed
Mon 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed Closed
Thu Closed
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Reviews

3.8
81 lifetime reviews.
  • WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

    I came in to purchase a new vehicle (new to me not new in general) and I left with a vehicle but later found out that they WAY overpriced the vehi...


    Show Full Review

    I came in to purchase a new vehicle (new to me not new in general) and I left with a vehicle but later found out that they WAY overpriced the vehicle I own and now I'm having to pay thousands over what the vehicle is worth for what they messed up on. NEVER going to them again.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Sales rep

    Berni she went above and beyond and i thnk his name is Josh he was great and gv me sum pointers i would and will recommend friends n family

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.


    Show Full Review

    Berni she went above and beyond and i thnk his name is Josh he was great and gv me sum pointers i would and will recommend friends n family

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Lack communication and customer service skills

    They called me several times then I decided to check it out....i came in and I was in love with the vehicle they promised was mine.i call the next...

    Dealer Response

    We apologize for your experience that you had with us. We did everything we could to explain to you the day before, that leaving a deposit would ...


    Show Full Review

    They called me several times then I decided to check it out....i came in and I was in love with the vehicle they promised was mine.i call the next day and they said c'mon by 6. I get there and then Benny tells me to sit and hold on so I do and all of the sales people are in the back room laughing away next thing you know she comes to tell me that they sold the vehicle she could have told me that before I drove clear there for nothing this car dealership does not communicate very very disappointed I do not recommend this place for anyone

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for your experience that you had with us. We did everything we could to explain to you the day before, that leaving a deposit would keep the vehicle off the market. Unfortunately that vehicle did sell before you were able to get back the next day. If you would like to discuss this more please feel free to contact management.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2014

L.A. Auto Sales has been providing the community with great car deals for over 25 years. We are able to set up financing for everyone. Good credit-Bad credit, repossessions, bankruptcy's, everyone is able to drive away come see us today.

"Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!"