John's Rt 13 Auto Sales Hours
**All of our vehicles go through a 121 point inspection at our own service facility. Some of our vehicles are priced before this inspection is performed and may therefore have repairs performed or accessories added. In these cases the vehicles Internet price will be honored with the addition of the repair or accessory charges. Please call us for details at 215 943 0900.
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Prior sales excluded.***
"Wholesale to the Public!!!!"
Read reviews that mention:
Big thank you to TJ, Nick and Dave. The truck is awesome and the family loves it. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future
Benny was super helpful and easy to work with... cared about the customer and had faith in the product... no hard sell which was most appreciated Having... just come off a horrific prior buying experience at a different dealer in NJ, I left today with a vehicle that is of great quality and piece of mind.
It was a good experience dealing with rte 13. Very courteous and very helpful. Extremely polite and very helpful. They were very honest about the finance... process.
Execellent service! First time buyer here and they are very helpful. I will recommend this to my friends. The owner was awesome. They will do their best... to help you get a car that suites your need. The car itself is nice. Used but still as good as new. So far no mechanical issue. Thank you Team John Route 13! Some auto dealers they will not do extra mile to help you get a car. Highly recommended!
bought a used car here almost a year ago brought it back twice within a week for brake noise sent me to their garage said no problem looked my self and... straightened the dust pad on the new rear brakes they put on now i'm ordering front pads and rotors to install myself they are done 8000 miles had to replace all tires within 4 months dry rotted still getting intermittent lights another no problem wish I could show you the splice job i found totally unprofessional doubt if it will solve the problems I know they won't look to hard for it not gonna waste the gas. Guess this will be my project car to keep getting to work fingers crossed. For your own sake get a independent mech to check that car. And do not believe the true value stuff they are using
Hi Bill. I am sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with the car you purchased from us. Please give us a call at 215 943 0900 and ask for our G...eneral Manager, TJ. He would like to know more about your situation and see if this can be rectified.
Tj was super informative an quick to get a loan. And David the sales person was very honest upfront and would recommend doing you business here!
Great service and great team here! Tj and Dave were helpful and very accommodating! They were knowledgeable and willing to work with me. I will be back
I bought a used car here and had such a wonderful experience! TJ was amazing and so helpful in my buying experience! I am very happy with my buy!
This dealership was terrible. The salesman was a good guy. The owner is a liar and frankly not a good person. Claims the car has had pricey inspection... done, then later says he does the inspection at his own shop... It's one or the other, you don't pay yourself to have your shop look at a car. On top of that, even after a car being on the market for over 300 days, still refused to negotiate price. I now understand why the car has been up for sale for so long. Wouldn't recommend, save yourself the hassle unless you have every intention of paying what the internet price states (if that's even what they're still selling it for according to the other reviews...)
I am sorry you had such a bad experience and felt you were not treated with the respect you deserve. We pride ourselves on giving our customers the be...st shopping experience possible and know that you could shop anywhere. Would you please be so kind as to give us a call at 215 943 0900 and ask for our General Manager, TJ. He would like to talk to you and see if we can make this right.
Understand the practices employed by this seller. Prices listed are not the price of the vehicle necessarily... they are only the prices after a $2000... deposit... the actual price is $2000 higher that what is listed on Cars.com and may go higher if any undisclosed repairs were done. Claimed this was how many sells cars, I disagree! I was ready to buy a truck till I found the price was not as advertised. I have moved on to sellers who stand by the price they advertise. Shop carefully!!!!!