Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

3.6 out of 5 3.6
36 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    Service writer needs people skills. 1. Rude and sarcastic. 2. He walked away several times and left me not knowing what to do. 3. He was smoking at his... write up table (against the law) 4. I had my codes read at an out of town chevy dealer and made sure the dealer did not clear the codes. He claimed there were no codes. My problem not repaired. Went to a car parts store and they found code(s). He said "You cant trust the parts store code readers". I night add they read the same code that the out of town dealer did. So I am charged for a diagnostic and car is still problematic 5. Work area filthy . Tools scattered around etc. My dad was a chevy mechanic a a dealership and you could almost eat off their work tables. Service desk not clean and neat either. I came to this dealer because the other dealership in Tallahassee is rated so bad. So now I have to go back to Jacksonville and pay for another diagnostic and rent a car until mine is replaced. At least those guts are neat and know how to treat a customer. My advice: Buy a Mazda!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. Please ...contact us at your earliest convenience. We would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2017

    I both emailed and texted Jim about a 2015 Accord and didn't get any response at all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it's discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please ...don't hesitate to contact us so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Did not have a long wait. Very professional and efficient! No problems with the service! Very satisfied.i would use them again ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    Hospitality from staff. Sorry I can't think of a longer way to say it and holding me up for more response is not nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Their genuine concern; overall friendliness and courtesy. They took the time to explain the problem and what it would take to fix it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    Waited 3 hours for recall/oil change. Tried to sell customers over price services you can get cheaper elsewhere. They only have 1-2 mechanics working really!!!... Customers shouldn't have to wait hours for service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    Absolutely horrible from the moment I walked through the door, poor customer service. Employees bad mouthed each other in front of costumers. Finance lady... Michelle was so rude, and unprofessional

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2017

    I went to Quincy Buick Chevrolet and purchased a 2009 Tahoe from Carmen. We really appreciated the way she treated us as a customer. I would highly recommend... her for anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2017

    I came with my daughter to look at a FourRunner, which she did buy that same day. Jeff White was the salesperson, and I have to say that neither I nor... my daughter has ever worked with such a kind, courteous and fair rep as Jeff! We were at the dealership for several hours, and loved every minute! Jeff treats his customers with such respect, even if he makes the sale or not! Thank you, Jeff, for making our experience with your dealership such a pleasure!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2016

    Jeff was absolutely wonderful! Went in just to look but found a great vehicle and an incredibly honest salesman. Loved every minute of it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?