Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
38 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2021

    I went in looking for a used truck and ended up coming out with a brand new one Tonya stevens was very professional and worked her butt off to get me the... truck and deal I was looking for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    I have never bought a used car before and will never again buy a used car. I was mislead by the sales person Denny. There were several repairs and things... that should come standard on a $50,000 car. I was assured they’d be taken care of, and despite my hesitation of taking the car home, trusted that they’d be true to their word. Three weeks later and multiple phone calls dealing with straight out lies, I am being told I owe almost $800 more for the car. Worst experience ever will not be buying used and will never use a Sandy Sansing dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 14, 2012

    A "no pressure" sale with a very good selection of automobiles. Sales Manager was friendly and helped us get a good deal that met our needs. This is... definitely the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    Cody Chambers was great he helped find me the car that was perfect for me and would recommend him to anyone who needs a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    They are the best. Jennifer Johnson is the best service advisor. She has always treated me first class and has taken care of any of my problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sandy And Bubba'S Milton Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of m...ore help, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Quick, thorough, and engaging. M we Kanye was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sandy And Bubba'S Milton Chevrolet! If you have any f...urther questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2020

    Very customer oriented. Engendered trust. Accurate assessment of service needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service ...to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Tonya was very pleasant to deal with she was very knowledgeable about what I wanted and had a most professional attitude she made our visit to the dealership... very welcoming thanks from Darrah Root

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a cal...l or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    I bought a new car today. What a pleasure it was working with Denny and all the others at the site. They made me and my family so comfortable. They were... so willing to listen to what we wanted and could do. They diffently went the extra mile for me! Thanks to everyone at Sandy Sansing at Milton Florida.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, p...lease let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    one stop shopping. Hadn't planned to shop in Milton, but my daughter found several vehicles she liked on the web page. Salesman Denny made it all happen... in a few short hours. Great job Denny, my daughter and myself are very happy with the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we... can do for you.