Palm Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
985 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
985 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Palm Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2021

    I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Palm and as always I am more than happy with my experience. Rick Osborne, sales, is terrific. He is attentive to... what I am looking for and always points me in the right direction. I was pleased with the trade in value of my 2019 Cruze and the package put together for my new 2021 Trailblazer. Vi, who greets visitors in the reception area, is cheerful and always welcoming. Could not have had a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned ...your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Palm Chevrolet, Inc.. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2021

    I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Palm and as always I am more than happy with my experience. Rick Osborne, sales, is terrific. He is attentive to... what I am looking for and always points me in the right direction. I was pleased with the trade in value of my 2019 Cruze and the package put together for my new 2021 Trailblazer. Vi, who greets visitors in the reception area, is cheerful and always welcoming. Could not have had a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 31, 2020

    Rick Osborne made this the best car buying experience we've ever had. Along with the finance staff they worked together like a well oiled machine. Would... highly recommend Palm Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every ...car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, - The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Very disappointed in advertise price for oil change and bill. Advertised for my 2017 Silverado was $74.95. Bill ended up being $92. I believe false advertisement

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    2019 Chev Impala. They do not honor 36000 mile warrantys Battery went dead after 35000 miles, they said nothing was wrong. After jump starting it,... I took it in to a local auto repair shop, then said the battery was bad and replaced it. Car starts all the time now. No certified mechanics at Palm Chev. Bad place to take a car into for service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We¿¿¿d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at yo...ur earliest convenience.Sincerely, Wayne BogleParts and Service Director

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    Worked with Neil (internet mgr of sales) he and I worked out a price on my trade in. When I went in to pick up my new vehicle; the sales mgr. said he was... offering $1500 less than the amount previously agreed to by the internet sales mgr. I'm from Texas and I believe your word is your bond! This kind of service is substandard

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us.... Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you!Best,The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    Worked with Neil (internet mgr of sales) he and I worked out a price on my trade in. When I went in to pick up my new vehicle; the sales mgr. said he was... offering $1500 less than the amount previously agreed to by the internet sales mgr. I'm from Texas and I believe your word is your bond! This kind of service is substandard

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us.... Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Best, The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2020

    Purchased a new truck paying cash on July 31, 2020. With covid, I negotiated by phone. I chose a truck I was happy with. Salesman told me it was probably... in their holding area or other dealership. 10 days later, I don't have my truck, and they can't tell me it's location. In this age of technology, I have a difficult time believing they can't locate it or give me a delivery date. How can you lose a vehicle with a vin number you are responsible for? A refund would be appreciated so I can purchase a truck I can drive. Very disappointed in this entire process.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you reaching out to us. Please know your review is taken very seriously by our team here at Palm Chevrolet. We always strive to improve ...and give our customers top-notch service. We invite you to contact us directly at your earliest convenience so we can learn more and help resolve this situation together. We hope to hear from you soon.Best,The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2020

    Terrible customer service. Not only did we find that we were overcharged for the car we bought, but they flat out refused to give us a second key for the... car, even after we asked multiple times and spoke to them about it. It would have been significantly cheaper for them to do it rather than us, and after all the money they made on us you’d think they would at least extend the courtesy. We would have been happy with this, but we now have paid $300 to have a key made up. After telling them we would post a review, they threatened us by saying there would be “repercussions.” Go to a different dealer unless you like getting ripped off and threatened.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your... visit. Sincerely, The Palm Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    The team at palm chevy was very helpful. They worked with me to get the car I wanted. Found it and delivered it with excellence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decisio...n. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us.Best,- The Palm Chevrolet Team