Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 

Reviews

2.7
15 lifetime reviews.
  • Allen Toyota New Car purchase

    I have to say when I felt like I would never be able to purchase a NEW car Allen toyota really proved me wrong !! I have to say Rich Beard was an ...


    Show Full Review

    I have to say when I felt like I would never be able to purchase a NEW car Allen toyota really proved me wrong !! I have to say Rich Beard was an EXCELLENT salesman and made my experince very personal and welcoming. Kevin in Finance is an AWESOME guy these guys at this dealership are the BEST. Rich was very patient with me and I had to bring my children with me and the dealership is very kid friendly and welcoming!! If anyone needs to purchase a vehicle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them goin to Allen and asking for Rich Beard ! He will do the Best for you . Thanks Rich you are great ! I'm so happy I was able to find Honest, caring , concerning people that are concerned about your needs and not just Money !!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible customer service

    I may recommend dealership but never Alex (salesman)... Was interested in purchasing a car and after a good first impression by Alex he became a t...

    Dealer Response

    Kathy, thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. The sales person who helped you is no longer with the company. We would...


    Show Full Review

    I may recommend dealership but never Alex (salesman)... Was interested in purchasing a car and after a good first impression by Alex he became a total disappointment by dropping the ball..promising return phone calls and NEVER bothering to contact us! It's an awful shame for your dealership to have this kind of customer service! I have 2 car salesman in my family (out of state) and they were appalled by your dealerships treatment towards us. My recommendation is that after you decide what kind of vehicle you want definitely research the dealership you're thinking of going to first!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathy, thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. The sales person who helped you is no longer with the company. We would like to reach out to you and speak more about this matter. Please contact our General Sales Manager Jeremy Bermond at 228-896-8220.


    Hide Full Review
  • MD, Truck Owner

    Worst experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Salesman claimed he had 12 years experience selling cars. I cannot see how he was kept...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to reach out to you to discuss this matter further and work towards a solution. If y...


    Show Full Review

    Worst experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Salesman claimed he had 12 years experience selling cars. I cannot see how he was kept in the car business by anyone. We asked for step bars on the truck and he said no problem but when we got to financing and told that to the finance manager he said if you did not get that in writing it meant nothing.Tried to call back and left messages but no one ever returned my calls. It was like once they got my business they cut me off very rudely.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to reach out to you to discuss this matter further and work towards a solution. If you could please give Jasmine Acoff, our Customer Relations Manager, a call at 228-896-8220 or email her at customerrelations@allenautomotive.com she is ready to help.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews