Blue Grass Porsche

4.3 out of 5 4.3
37 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Bluegrass Porsche was as always friendly and expert. Service was begun immediately when I arrived and completed while I waited in comfort. Distancing... practiced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    J Wells, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bluegrass Motorsport!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2020

    I bought a 2014 Cayman (my first Porsche) from Bluegrass and was very happy with the process. It was in the middle of the covid-19 emergency and it was... impossible for me to travel across the country to see the car, so I had to buy sight unseen, which created a lot of concern for me. My sales person recognized this concern and really went to great lengths to get me additional pictures and answer all my questions. The transaction was executed very professionally and my car was delivered to my home, in even better condition than I expected. It was a very positive experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Will Irwin, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us during this time of uncertainty.

  • June 2, 2013

    I purchsaed my 2011 Jaguar XK from this dealership, great price, noone could touch it. Fast transaction and very freindly people. Strongly recommend this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Excellent. This is the second car I bought from Blue Grass. Salesman handled all my questions and listened to what type car I wanted. Offered 4 options.... Kept in touch during process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edwin Downer, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Blue Grass motorsport was extremely professional in regards to the routine maintenance of my Porsche vehicle. Cesar Fregoso informed me that my vehicle... had a pre-purchased maintenance plan. Now that's customer service! Thank you Cesar and everyone at Blue Grass. Will be going back for all maintenance needs. sincerely, Daniel Novilla

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    After my Porsche would not start after storing it for four months. I took it to bluegrass motorsport where they fixed my problem and did not charge me... anything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Everyone was very professional, from the salesman to the finance department. Answered all my questions in a timely manner and was extremely knowledgeable... about the product. I had my vehicle delivered and it delivered on time and was exactly as describe on the phone. Bought vehicle sight unseen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    Friendly folks who place customer satisfaction at the front of every touchpoint.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    working on my 5th porsche from Randy and Joel. They always make it easy to purschase or lease . I have shopped at other Porsche dealers and always end... up right back home at Bluegrass. If you know what you want they will do everything they can to get you that dream car. You can buy or lease with confidence. You can count on a clear explanation of pricing and numbers. Hassle free delivery. I would not hesitate to get my next car at Bluegrass.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    I was at the dealership on 8/18/18. There were two salesmen outside when I pulled up and neither one of them assisted me. My girlfriend and I walked the... lot view vehicles and still no assistance. So I walked next door to the Audi dealership to purchase a A7. Thank you Frank at the Audi dealership for excellent customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?