Donnell Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1600 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1600 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    I didnt get approved but it was sure not lack of trying.thankyou all so much.and I will get my things in order and come back and see you. Jim keeney was... great.thankyou Jim for being you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    The service was outstanding, Angel and Ron are both very professional and helpful, was very satisfied with their assistance, would always recommend them..... extremely nice and knew right away how to help me.. they were able to find my interests and help me get a great deal on a very good car and I am very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 27, 2017

    This is the 2nd time we've leased from Gino, bought vehicles & have referred his name many times. He goes out of his way to help his customers to purchase... or lease the vehicle that they would like. Our delivery coordinator Katy was helpful, took time to show us all the features & was very sweet, an asset to Donnell Ford. Thank you for the great service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Angel went above and beyond to get us approved and Ron was outstanding also. To anyone that thinks they cannot get a car give Angel a call please. Excellent... service and great selection

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    I bought a used car. I hope it dies not need a rebuilt transmission. It's in the repair shop. Mechanic getting back too me. Jim and Nick gave me great... deal on car. My only concern is it's not the transmission. If it is I hope out of good faith they refund my money or buy back the car. I bout from them in the past 2new cars. I'm.on disability and cant afford a big bill. So let's see what happens. Keep posted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Bought a used car from John Foulke... the power locks on the 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport the day I bought it... I got absolutely no help with the issue.... John assured me that he would help resolve the issue but did nothing and to this day does not answer or return any of my calls. This is the second car I bought from this dealership and I guarantee that I will NEVER shop there again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Bought a 2019 Ford Escape, LOVE the car! Angel did her magic again to get me a wonderful rate and Ron was SUPER helpful in helping me find exactly what... I was looking for. This is my second time with these two and I will never buy a car from anyone else!! thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Lucy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Escape! We're glad you had a great experience with Angel and Ron. Please don...'t hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Great service dept. Joan was great. They replaced my engine on 2018 mustang. Cars runs great. They took great care of me. Gave me a loaner for 22 days.... Jim and Nick in sales great guys. They won't let you down.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, our number one goal is attaining 100 percent customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave us... your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    The very best buying experience we have ever had thank you John Foulke You went above and beyond to help us out we very much appreciate it we will continue... buying from John Foulke and Kon 04 and send our family to John thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Your salesman Phil Snyder was easy to work with will do business with you guys again Very nice dealership everybody was super nice when I was there thanks... again Phil

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim Danko, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We will ensure that Phil receives the recognition he deserves for a ...job well done and to his commitment to excellent customer service. We certainly do appreciate your business and if there is anything else that we are able to assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you.