Woody Sander Ford

4.4 out of 5 4.4
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    they have good service. nice people. helpful people and know me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Brakes failed under warranty and neither Ford or the dealer will honor the warranty. Don?t buy from these guys

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Randy, our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Wear Items are covered ...under Ford's Warranty after 12000 miles and your repair was done at 35000 miles. Please reach out to Bobby Stamper at bobbystamper@woodysander.com and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    My experience with Ford was good I like the customer service and how they treated me and my family the employees are very helpful and nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Abou, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Woody Sander Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please let us know... if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    The service department here is the reason i keep going back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Had my 2013 Explorer in for oil change and headlight replacement. Asked to check brakes and they said I'm not ready yet. They never try to push anything... other than what is needed. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronald, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Woody Sander Ford! We're always here with the same great service if anything else comes up. We hop...e to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    My service representative Steve and his technicians did an outstanding job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything els...e comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    Always great service in a timely manner provided by Steve HIllgrove

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    I bought the current vehicle at Woody Sander Ford in August of 2014. The most recent service was the 10th one that was performed at WSF. I have been perfectly... satisfied with all 10 of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Woody Sander Ford! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business..., and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    i had purchased exp el and was doing service oil change. very nice to deal with as always!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jo, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Woody Sander Ford! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    our buying experience at Woody Sander Ford in Cincinnati was excellent. it was non-pressured and the salesman, Alex Leanch, did not pressure us in buying... a vehicle we did not need. He answered all of our questions honestly and he was very knowledgeable of the vehicles we reviewed. The financing and management teams were fabulous and worked with us and our budget. Thank you Woody Sander!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?