Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
153 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Everyone here was pleasant , helpful and easy to deal with. We appreciated their honesty. Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle .We are very... pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    Thank you, Joshua, for making my daughter's dream a reality. She just graduated from college in honors classes and worked her butt off to deserve this!... You were patient and kind. Thank you so much! We'll be back. A thank you to Sayid also - you made this an easy process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're glad to hear that Joshua made your and your daughter's car bu...ying experience so easy! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car, and safe travels!

  • January 17, 2018

    Went to the dealer looking for a used car for my girl friend.. Angel, our salesman was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He made sure that... everything went well. We bought the 2012 Chevy Malibu. A month later, I we went back on a matter and was shown a 2017 Buick Encore. Once again, Angel took over and made the buying experience simple. Thanks also goes to Anthony and to Carlos. It seems like everyone there is friendly, and more than willing to help. My compliments to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2020

    My service advisor Colleen has always been friendly and knowledgeable. The service has been done in a reasonable time. Very satisfied right now. Also,... the sales representative Hairo De la Cruz has been excellent since the day I bought my truck. Hairo has definitely exceeded my expectations not only during the sale but has contacted me on several occasions to ensure that I am satisfied with the vehicle and the service. I am very sorry that I was not able to complete the survey related to my experience at the time of purchase. I would love to have the opportunity to complete it because Hairo definitely deserves to know how grateful I am for all he has done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are g...lad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    They sold us a truck that left us stranded with in days of the purchase. You may want to bring a mechanic with you to check the vehicle out. Because once... you leave the dealership they don’t care about you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (321) 697-7756 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Went in for a repair, SUV was skipping very bad. They had some issues getting 1 plug out, but called back and said they got it. Repair was done and I was... on my way. 2 months later the plug blew out due to the hole being stripped out. The GMC dealer that fixed it the second time said that the plug had never been replaced (it was the original and they put it back in) Problem was, the hole was stripped and I was charged the first time for all new plugs. Starling claims that all the plugs were changed even though another GMC dealer showed me the original factory plug and gave me a picture. Danny Perez in the Service Dept refuses to acknowledge that this was fraud and they let me leave with a stripped cylinder head and the mechanic put the old plug back end, eventually causing a $4000 failure. Clearly fraud and lack of accountability. DON'T GO THERE!!! Follow-up 12-10-19 Received an email back asking to call them...The number was to the switchboard but there was no name to ask for. Got switched around with no success. It would be nice to be able to really speak with someone who can help. Could not be switched to the General Manager

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Starling Chevrolet Buick GM...C, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager by email at jaygolston@starlingchevy.com or at (407) 593-8931 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    pick up my car after it service found that it was damages call them and she said wasn't us will never take it back so I'm sol

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (321) 697-7756 when you have an oppor...tunity so that we can look further into this.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Wife shows up for appointment 720, was told people to do that work would be in at 800,Why. Car not ready till 930. Our time is as important as yours.Second... time bad service, have bought 5 cars there may need to go elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (321) 697-7756 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Drop truck off for Recall work, They tried to wash it and scratch the whole truck and would not do anything to make it right

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (321) 697-7756 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Just purchased a new car from the St Cloud location and had a great experience. My salesman was Joseph Politi and he was the best!! In a matter of a few... hours he had the car I had selected brought to the St Cloud location, had it cleaned beautifully, paperwork completed, and I was on my way with my new car. Joseph was knowledgeable, professional, and had the best personality. He made the whole experience enjoyable, certainly the best car shopping experience I've ever had. If you need a car, call Joseph and give him the opportunity to earn your business, you won't be disappointed. Thanks so much Joseph for all your help. Love my new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to know that our staff was able to impress you and make you feel taken care of! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your ne...w car! We hope to see you again!

View More Reviews