A. J. Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7 out of 5 4.7
15 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2021

    The experience was easy and the staff was very friendly I will be returning to the dealership. I will be telling my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2021

    Very kind, friendly, down to earth people, they make the whole process very easy to understand. I’m happy with my purchase and very pleased with the sales... and finance people I dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2021

    My experience was great. Very nice people to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my new Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Friendly staff, always meeting my needs on a car purchase. Sale process is exceptional and look forward to future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    It’s always good, especially since y’all know me professionally as well and knew my situation. I’m extremely thankful y’all were able to help me with my... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    The whole process from test driving several vehicles, deciding which vehicle we wanted and locating it, to the purchase process was a pleasant, stress... free experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We were pleased with the value of our trade in and feel we were given a great price on our new vehicle. Thanks Elmer and Steven, we love our Jeep Cherokee!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Great service and deals as always and the sales person always trys to find deals and work with you as much as possible. Only place we buy vehicles and... will always buy I vehicles from. Thanks for another great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    Amazing experience with the salesman and the finance manager. Mr. Steve Grabert worked diligently to figure out a way to make the deal work and to ensure... that I was happy with my choice of a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    The customer service and the ease of the whole process buying process was outstanding from the initial contact regarding the vehicle of choice to the overview... of the vehicle and all of the accessories.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    We were treated like family and they were very willing to make our monthly note possible. We have bought several vehicles and was completely satisfied... with each choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?