Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

4.5 out of 5 4.5
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2017

At Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett, it's our mission to provide our Duluth Jaguar and Land Rover drivers with prestigious, luxury vehicles. From unparalleled customer service to world-class quality, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett implements our high standards every day. We meet your exacting expectations as customers by selling the finest new and pre-owned Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles. We go above and beyond to implement our expertise and experience to assist your every need.

...



A Jaguar and Land Rover Dealership serving Duluth and Norcross Georgia Customers.

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
130 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    Definitely some of the shadiest dealers (Buck Head and Gwinnett) I have come across after contacting about 10. After encounters with these 2 dealerships... I honestly stopped considering any Land Rover dealership in Georgia since they all seem to be affiliated with Hennessy. First they lied stating that CPO warranties could not be extended [completely false], then multiple managers ignored inquiries as why many of their vehicles come from auctions, fail emissions and stay on the market for months even though they are priced low. I would just advise reviewing the CarFax very carefully and checking with other dealers for comparison. I obviously didn't purchase from them but got a very bad feeling...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2020

    Great experience from start to finish. Antonio has been one of the best salesman I ever had. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, MC! I'll let Antonio know that you shared your excellent experience with us. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land R...over Gwinnett Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2020

    I am now in my mid 60's so I have purchased many cars during my lifetime. Buying this car from Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett was by far the most pleasant experience... I have ever had. Matt the salesman and ,Mr R.J .Crites the General manager we so good to deal with. I will make it a point to look at a Hennessy dealership for my next car purchase before going anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review! We strive to provide every customer with a world class experience and we're very glad you experienced just that. I'll... be sure to let RJ and Matthew know that you mentioned them, they'll enjoying hearing it. Sincerely,The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2020

    My husband and I had planned to purchase a Range Rover and due to Covid-19 situation we thought we would have to wait a bit but after speaking with Mat... at Land Rover Gwinnett he assured us how easy it would be to purchase a car without leaving the house. We were able to finalize everything online and they shipped the car to us for free. Highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great review, Ali! We're glad you had a great experience with us, especially during these unique times. I'll let Matt know that you ...mentioned him, he will enjoy hearing that. Let us know how we can serve you in the future. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2020

    In all the vehicles I have purchased both personally and professionally I can only report exceptionally delightful experiences with both the dealership... and the sales rep - until Hennessy Land Rover Gwinnett changed that. When the 100k plus vehicle I purchased died less than 5 miles from the dealership the day I bought it. My previous experience in purchasing vehicles was, in fact, so delightful that when I have purchased my company vehicles at a one dealership I have sent the staff and sales reps gifts after closing and written glowing reviews and completed surveys indicating satisfaction above and beyond the norm. This is my first negative experience with a dealership and it’s been one I don’t care to remember, but would rather forget. From the assistant manager developing convenient memory loss as to his promises made as part of the transaction later, after the purchase, to the questionable ethics and practices of manager in the finance department. Having previously heard woeful tales from others about their experiences with car dealerships, I could never relate. It has now become my unfortunate reality. After experiencing multiple issues with the vehicle purchased at the dealership less than a month into ownership and only having possession of the vehicle for 18 days due to the time the dealership had it for the initial repairs it is clear the Range Rover I purchased is a lemon. Having broke down not but a few miles from the dealership on the date of purchase that seems apparent. The battery light came on even though the dealership said the issue was a fuel sensor which was repaired. Then the driver from the dealership that was driving my company car that I drove to the dealership that day damaged the tires and front bumper. I did not plan to even mention the front bumper to the dealership because my desire has been to simply move on and forget about this horrific purchase experience, but then the check engine light began to come on and go off randomly. Not yet having a permanent tag for this vehicle while experiencing multiple issues in less than a month clearly points to this being a problem vehicle, right? Through all of this nightmare of an experience I have done my best to be patient and understanding. Yet it became clear that approach doesn’t work with this dealership. It is not possible to regain the entire day I spent in the dealership before I drove the car off the lot for it to break down only a few miles away. The stress and headaches of this experience have taken a toll on me that cannot be compensated. I have lost business opportunities, been late to appointments, in other words my businesses and income have suffered. This has also put undue stress on my husband, a combat veteran that suffers from PTSD, as he has had to step in and help me in obtaining transportation and seen the frustration and fatigue I have suffered from this never ending nightmare. It’s been a never ending nightmare and yet Hennessy does nothing to acknowledge this lemon they sold me. I may have heard of unethical car dealers, but never personally experienced one until now. And boy did I get a doozy of an experience! Please save yourself from anything like this by avoiding any dealership with the name Hennessy on it. Unless you want stress, frustration and an expensive hunk of junk sitting in your garage.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to resolve this issue. We're sorry you have any negative feelings about our dealership. Although we can't sp...eak to the specifics, we can tell you we worked very hard to provide a realistic option and solution, especially when it comes to a complicated situation such as yours. We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible. We have exhausted all avenues in resolving this matter. Respectfully, Customer Care Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    Do not buy from here. Do not believe anything they tell you. They will tell you whatever is needed to get you to buy a car then once you do they will... go back on everything they say.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that your recent experience was less than satisfactory. At Land Rover Gwinnett we ...are committed to providing our customers with a world-class experience. We are equally committed to offering honest, detailed information on the vehicles we sell. It is unfortunate that you feel this way. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in resolving this issue. Respectfully, Customer Care Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Scam service, I would not use these people totally destroyed my rover when I didn't agree with their scam,beware please these people should be ashamed

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, We apologize about any confusion with the service of your vehicle. At, Land Rover Gwinnett, this is not the way we do business and we take this ...feedback very seriously. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in resolving this issue. Respectfully, Customer Care Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Great customer service. Ask for Joe. He won’t let you down. He went above and beyond for us and we live 6 hours away! We will definitely do business with... him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Andrew Helin and his team at Land Rover Gwinnett did a great job helping me purchase a used Range Rover Sport long distance and without having to travel... to put my eyes on it. Delivered to my door as promised, on time, and with the vehicle being exactly as they said it was. Andrew was completely transparent with me in all respects. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andrew and Land Rover Gwinnett. Jim Jacobs Germantown, TN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, thank you for allowing us to deliver the RR Sport that you wanted. We appreciate your recommendation. Andrew will be given your review. Let us kn...ow if there is anything else that we can help you with or if you have any questions.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Antonio Leek was the most incredible salesman I have ever felt with. His knowledge was impressive and his overall demeanor was patient and considerate... as we were trying to make that final decision. The entire dealership was friendly and genuine which is hard to find!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews