King Cadillac Buick GMC

4.6
(32 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:30pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30pm–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30pm–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday Closed 9:00am–3:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(843) 662-3296 (843) 662-3296

Reviews

4.6
(32 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Unsatisfied with A/C diagnosis.

Diagnosed air conditioning problem with our car needing new compressor costing $1300. They had replaced it previously less than 3 years ago. Took it to another shop and car was low on freon. Works fine now. Asked King for refund of diagnostic fee due to gross misdiagnosis. They wouldn't refund.

Dealer response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The King Cadillac Buick GMC Team

5.0

Regular Oil Change Visit

Professional staff provided extraordinary services in an efficient manner.

Dealer response

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The King Cadillac Buick GMC Team

5.0

phylliswcox@yahoo.com

We really appreciated the personal service we received during our purchase of a new 2020 Buick Enclave. Mr Neil Sandifer was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with him

4.3

Mr. John Galloway

I have been shopping for an XT5/6, the salesmen here have been very nice as I am not in the buying mode. I have been visiting every other month or so and always encounter different sales people who are very nice and understanding. When I do decide to buy it will probably be from this dealership

5.0

Routine Service

Best Dealership in South East! Had my oil changed and tire rotation. Computer update. All quick and on time. Nice waiting area. Friendly staff.

5.0

Regular maintenance

On time, excellent customer service. Found an oil pan leak covered by warranty which repair lengthened service time. They gave me a ride home then delivered my car, as I needed to start my work day and it was inconvenient for me to go back to the dealership. A little pricey in the overall feed but the level of customer service is totally worth it. This is my 4th car purchased from this dealership

5.0

Rebecca Graham

Stranded in a parking lot in Colorado Springs, CO and our GMC completely locked up on us. Had been in Starbucks and when came back to car, my husband opened door (which was not locked when I went in) but when I tried to start car (keeping my foot on brake) it would not start and the steering wheel would not move. Since we were brand new to Colorado, I decided to call our salesman Danny Turner at King Cadillac in Florence, SC. He wasn’t available but the person who answered the phone transferred me to another gentleman. I explained the problem and he said it sounded like our battery was dead. There was no one around to jump our car, but we had one of the self-contained battery chargers. My husband hooked it up and our Acadia started immediately. I called the lady who answers phone at King Cadillac back, told her the gentleman she referred us to helped us and thanked her. About 15 min.later, Danny called me back to be sure we were ok and were getting the help we needed. I thanked him and told him we appreciated his genuine concern.

4.8

Excellent experience

Mr Moore was a pleasure to do business with. He and his financial department worked and had me in and out the dealership within 3 hours. I found a used car on there website and when I arrived it was waiting at the front door for me to test drive! I took it home the same day with no problems and I would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Dealer response

Shayana, Thank you for the 5 star review, we would like to thank you for your business and thank you for driving from North Carolina. We are glad that you had a great experience and it is great to hear that Nicky took great care of you. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Thank You, King Cadillac Buick GMC 1700 West Evans St Florence, SC 29501

5.0

Service

Always Nice and Courteous Associates when I bring my car in for service!

Dealer response

Valarie Thank you for the 5 star review It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon! King Cadillac Buick GMC Team

5.0

Satisfied customer

Great as always, great friendly service and reasonable rebates!

Dealer response

Hi Dale, we are so happy to read such a great review about King Buick GMC! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! King Cadillac Buick GMC, Team