Hendrick Dodge Ram FIAT

4.7 out of 5 4.7
120 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Great service, totally friendly and superb services. Second to none, truly professional. Great Job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Quick and efficient. No complaints here. William was supremely cordial and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and review.

  • May 8, 2017

    Kasey assisted us in purchasing a new vehicle. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly . We highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new... Dodge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2020

    Exceptional customer service ... I purchased my vehicle at Hendrick.and will keep coming back for routine maintenance due to customer relations skills... via Will @ Hendrick Dodge in Cary,NC . He makes my customer experience a positive one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2020

    Great experience. Will was very attentive and all or done as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2020

    Great service all around. Got my car in and out quickly with no problems! Everyone was professional and I will return here in the future to have my vehicle... serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    We worked with Angeline and she was great! Helped us pick find the car we wanted and made the car buying process a piece of cake.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2020

    From start to finish I had excellent service. Fair and honest people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    Great people to deal with!! Ask for Garvin! Made the process very simple!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2020

    Very friendly people especially Will Comire with whom I dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, than you for sharing your thoughts and review