Carter Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1295 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1295 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carter Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    I contacted Mackey via phone initially. The correspondence was simple, no pressure, how can we help. I took a couple of days to work on what I wanted.... They were ok with that. Give Mackey a call at Carter, he will give you one xxxx of a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mackey Battista

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    Best dealership anywhere! No pressure, laid back, very friendly, best prices around. Kevin DeLuna and the rest of the gang were awesome. Will definatly... be a repeat customer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin DeLuna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 147 reviews

  • August 26, 2015

    I spent a week or so talking to the guys at Carter looking for the perfect truck, once we found it we made a deal, The folks at Carter Chevrolet made a... friend for life with me. Chevy is my brand and i will be back to purchase again in the future. Thanks Jason and Andy for taking care of our needs with no pressure. MAKING FRIENDS SELLING CARS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    I highly recommend going to see Trevor if you need a new car! He was extremely patient with my situation and wonderful to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    First time buying at Carter was unlike any other delearship. Trevor helped me find a great truck and a great price. To top it off it's my dream truck!!... If you haven't been to Carter Chevrolet and done some dealing with these bearded cool dudes , get down there now! Thanks Trevor!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

    Mike Kurtz

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Carter Chevrolet is the place to go for your car or truck. Trevor is who I dealt with for my truck. After driving 7 hours from Texas and talking with Trevor... I felt that I had made the right decision. Great experience buying a truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it ...makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    I highly recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car. All of the sales reps are super personable, highly experienced, and most importantly,... friendly to you as a customer. I never felt pressured into purchasing a vehicle that day, in the end I did after looking at all of my different options and consulting with multiple sales reps on the property! This was the best buyers experience I've ever had and I've already recommended several people to check out Carter Chevrolet if they want a xxxx good and personal car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

    Mike Kurtz

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

    Jason Leck

    SALES MANAGER

    (5.0) 209 reviews

    Kevin DeLuna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 147 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Trevor is awesome to work with! Very personable and go above and beyond to meet expectations! Would definitely recommend giving him a call! Thanks TREVOR... for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Great buying experience. Everyone there was friendly and made us feel at home and comfortable and not just like they wanted to make a sale. They were fast... and helpful with the full buying experience. Will definitely go back

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Kurtz

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

    Marvin Preston

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    After going to several other dealerships and getting the run around, I wish I had just gone to Carter Chevrolet to begin with. The drive was more than... worth my time. I genuinely felt like they wanted me to get the best deal possible. I left with a smile on my face and a beautiful truck. Thanks again! I am definitely a customer for life.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trevor Leffingwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 329 reviews

    Grant Ransom

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 175 reviews