Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2015

    Melissa Elmore has been outstanding. When I need something done she gets it done and we appreciate her efforts. Her feedback on all questions has been... done in a very timely manner. She is always very positive and has given us some very good advise on additions to our new GMC truck. Bill Lagermann

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! Melissa is a vital piece of our team and she will be pleased to read the nice comment...s you left her. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep, customerservice@leachmanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2015

    Everything was great. We really enjoyed our experience at your Dealership. The Salesperson was extremely responsive and really wanted us to have a good... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeffrey, thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We are glad to know that our team made sure you had an enjoyable car shopping experience. We ...appreciate your business and we encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2015

    Talk with them on the cars.com site. Asked if they still had car in stock and on lot? I was told yes and would be there in about a hour to hour and 1/2.... Drove a little over a hour to get there got there in about 1hour 45 mins. Told salesman we came up to look at car. salesman couldn't find it went in side came out about 20 minutes later. Asked if we wanted to take a ride with him to go pick up car, bookkeeper has it at home should only take about 30 minutes if I can get her up and going shes 80. So why wasn't car picked up before we got there?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pat, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your most recent visit with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I would ...like to speak with you personally in order to discuss this issue further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may begin moving forward. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep, customerservice@leachmanauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2015

    Everyone knowledgeable about vehicle -answered all questions during purchase process and spent great deal of time helping us to learn about vehicle's operation... afterwards

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Roger. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right... decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Do not hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2015

    While traveling from Nashville to Michigan we experienced a problem with our 2007 Denali. Your dealership went the extra mile to take care of us. They... worked us in to get us fixed up and back on the road. All of the people involved were very professional and courteous. You explained the problem and the cost for the repair and had the parts in stock. You turned a potentially bad situation into a short delay in our travels. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Phil! We are glad to have been able to help you and that we could get your car all fixed up and back on th...e road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care. Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2015

    Our 20,000 mile check and oil change were executed professionally, efficiently and quickly. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jonathan, for this excellent review. We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you, and it's wonderful that we were able to hel...p you with your auto needs. If you have any more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2015

    My service advisor kept me abreast of my repair and helped me with getting a claim filed with my extended warranty to help with the cost of my repair.... Very pleased with the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, it's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the service you received with us. Our guests are our highest priority, so it's always wonderfu...l to read great reviews like this one. We're always happy to help, so feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Denise Dewar, Customer Service Rep

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2014

    I emailed internet sales about a vehicle they had for sale and they got back to me as soon as the dealership opened. Ashlee took care of all the necessary... info and then directed me to Dustin the sales rep, I don't think I was at the dealership any more than an hour, that's including the test drive and I walked out with my vehicle. Great dealership!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Ashlee and Dustin made sure you had a quick and easy experience while buying a vehicle here at Leachman, Tim! We appreciate th...e time taken to share your review and hope you're enjoying your next vehicle. Please let us know of anything else you may need in the future!