Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
100 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2016

    Everyone at Solomon was incredibly helpful in getting me a new vehicle. They did what they had to do to get me into a car the same day and I was very appreciative!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2016

    tried buying a used car here it was one price then it was another but the 2nd time it was higher than the first dealt with 2 salesmen really not happy... on giving out prices just wants to find out how much money they get on the deal

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2016

    I bought a pre owned ram and the experience was less than pleasant. I felt the salesman was less then appreciative for my business. He acted reluctant... for me looking at more than one truck and when I had trouble deciding on the one I wanted.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2016

    Excellent staff. Friendly and very informative. Sales rep was very engaging and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2016

    Anthony Karlowicz (sales) was a pleasure to work with in our recent purchase of a certified pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was courteous, quick to respond,... informative, and understanding of our needs and constraints. And this was all before we met him in person, which only amplified our positive impression. He walked us through the purchase and finance process with patience but also highly respectful of our time. We're thrilled with the vehicle, and delighted to have found Anthony and his Solomon dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2016

    bryan solomon and his salesman tony are great people to deal with while buying a new car. very pleasant gentlemen to deal with and helpful with all questions.... i would recommend solomon auto sales to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2015

    I was dealing with them on buying a car but financing didn't work out.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2015

    Poor service,rude,combative. Owners son left in charge ...real bad idea dad, real bad.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2014

    We were looking for a Nissan Juke via the internet and Solomon popped up with one that was equipped exactly as we wanted, the price was great the only... that wasn't was my credit! The sales staff worked for 2 days on that for me and got that taken care of too! It was a 4 hour ride from where we live to get there but it was SO worth it! ill never buy anywhere else again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2014

    They dont like to talk numbers only payment not very happy with the effort they put in. Also when i called to confirm price on the phone for the new car... it was one thing but when i showed up after a hour and half drive they told me they did not apply because of where i lived.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?