Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2015

    Fast courteous service taken at the schedule time and completed fast and satisfactorily very professional and helpful people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Mr. Meese, for your words. We certainly value you and appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2015

    Bortz Service Dept. namely, Patty, Dave and Mark, are great. I see them helping at Waynesburg University with their fleet (I work at the University)... and I see them helping with the service of my 2 Chevrolets. I will surely return to Bortz for service and recommend them to anyone who asks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Salosky! We are proud to be of service to you and our great university! We appreciate your loyalty and your conti...nued support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2015

    Everything at Bortz has always been great! They do their job in a quick and professional manner that our family can afford. We will certainly be back.... Paul Salosky Waynesburg PA.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2015

    I can always depend on them to do a good job and the work done right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2015

    They did a great job, work done correctly friendly service and they cleaned my car for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    no better 2 service people in Waynesburg than Patty and Dave....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2014

    As always Dave and Patty run a tight ship in the service department. It has always been a pleasure to have service completed there. I pass several chevy... dealerships just to get to their service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2014

    Have been dealing with them for years. The only place I will take my vehicles to be serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2014

    They treat me great and do good work the work is done on time promised and they even clean my car before I get it back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?