Bridgewater Nissan

4.1 out of 5 4.1
Rectangle 48
Sales 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Bridgewater Nissan Hours

Sales

Monday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2020

Bridgewater Nissan is a premier New Jersey Nissan dealership serving Edison, Piscataway, New Brunswick and beyond. Our t

...

op priority is to provide you with an exceptional customer experience, whether you're checking out a new Nissan in NJ, browsing our array of used cars, trucks and SUVs, or keeping your Nissan running like new with a visit to our service or parts centers. We look forward to serving all your automotive needs when you visit us in our Bridgewater location!

"You'll Come for the Great Price.. and You'll Stay for the Great Service!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95

Tire Rotation

$15.99 and up*

Replace Brake Fluid

$49.99 and up*

Suspension Diagnosis

$89.99 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 4.1
39 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    I had service done last month and the told me over the phone that total cost will be $400 dollar. However when I went to dealer it was around $1400.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (908) 722-3600 to discuss this further.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Further to my review from May 5, 2019 (by “neveragain from Bridgewater, NJ”,) my issue has been satisfactorily resolved with manager, Erik Scholp. Thank... you.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edith, we appreciate your feedback.

  • January 27, 2019

    I had a great car buying experience. No hassle shopping. They stuck to their price. Car is beautiful. Daniel was a please to work with

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alyssa, we are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number o...ne priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Purchased my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL with no issue with Bridgewater Nissan. Everyone here are so nice, from Mike the salesperson, to the finance manager... Seth. Got my car the same day! Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Winnie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    The dealer NEVER said the price was an internet special, and instead ADDED $450 to the final total price. I didn't ask for the rebate, I just asked them... NOT to charge me an EXTRA $450 for NOT FINANCING! My original comment: Terrible thieves! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Nissan Sentra last month. We were charged an EXTRA $450 to the final price for NOT financing! Whoever heard of a surcharge for paying cash? I guess it’s because they weren’t getting their commission percentage from the finance company in our case, so they had to figure a way to get it from us. Disgraceful for any buyer, let alone senior citizens on a fixed budget. Shame on them! Dealer Response: We apologize for your unsatisfied visit at our dealership. We try our best effort to accommodate every customer that visited Bridgewater Nissan. We did disclosed that all our internet price includes Nissan Manufacture Rebates, and all costs to be paid by consumer. If you don't finance with Nissan Financial - you don't get the REBATES. It's that simple - It's not like you said ripoff. Please! We don't take advantage or prejudice against anyone. If you preferred to pay CASH term, you don't get the Rebates. We did explained to you. And we did suggest to you to take the $450 rebates by financing. At Bridgewater Nissan, we offer the Best Price, the Best Certified Pre-Own Nissan in the region. We are Proud of our Product and Service. Team Management.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry for the confusion, however, you were not charged an extra fee. Since you chose not to finance, you were not able to redeem the rebate that ...was offered to customers who were financing. This is a special deal that was offered by Nissan.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    I hate car shopping, after a few weeks of car research and narrowing down the option. I came across Bridgewater Nissan - they have over 30 Rogue to choose... from with so many option and price variation that fits my budget. I met with a young sales guy who gave me a tour and explanation of what they have. So many choices! I finally found my color and feature I want. A white Rogue SV with GPS. Price was straight forward - like it indicated on their website. No BS about Owner Loyalty or Dealer Prep Fees. It does include a Nissan Rebate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Giantfan, we are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number... one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Called to buy a NV2500 which they said it was in stock. Filled out finance application then they called me the next day saying the vehicle was sold! They... have another one which will cost $2000 more. This is unacceptable and now my credit is ran for nothing

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tim, I apologize for the misunderstanding you have with my BDC team. We do have a NV2500 HD in stock which is a High Top that you saw on our we...bsite. But base on the conversation, you requested a NV2500 Low Top, which we don't have. To fullfill your request, we located the NV you're interested at with the features, and it's a $2000 more expensive van. Please don't call us the scammer, when you requested a more equipped and expensive van. You gave us the consent to ran your credit. Plus why ain't you dealing with your local Maryland Nissan dealers. We are in NJ.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    I bought a 2015 Roque 3 years ago and the sales were excellent it seems though there has been a change of service since 3 years ago. A fan relay switch... went and I couldn't drive my SUV to the dealership. The first thing the person said is we are closing in 40 minutes. Then she said you can bring it tomorrow even though I told her twice I can't drive the car because the relay and it will overheat and seize the engine. Then she said I can arrange to have it towed. I was told when I bought the SUV tha I can call the 800 number and they will tow the car to nearest dealership. She didn't know what I was talking about. She put me on hold 3 times. I told her to forget it and I will take it some place else. I was planning to buy a new car next year and now it will not be from this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Florence, I want to apologize for the inconvenience and miscommunication with our receptionist. You called on a evening after Service Department... had been closed. We did mention that you could towed the Rogue in and drop if off for next business day service. We want to reach out to resolve the issue with you. Team Management. 908-722-3600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    This is our second Rogue we purchased from Irfan. In the world of car salespeople, he is the only we've come across that is direct , Honest and doesn't... play the games most car salespeople play. He wasn't condescending and he treated me with respect. Being a woman, I have not been taken seriously at other dealerships which I recently shopped. My husband and I can't say enough good things about Irfan. If you are shopping for a Nissan look no further ... Go to Irfan!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you DJ, we are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one p...riority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Buying a car is not something most people enjoy including myself. I have to say that the employees at Bridgewater Nissan especially Irfan & Seth made... the process a breeze. Even from the first time I called & spoke with Richelle on the phone, the customer service was excellent & that is what made me decide to drive over 100 miles to see what their dealership had to offer. I had been to other dealerships & been treated like a number. With Irfan & Seth it was different, they made you feel good because they were willing to work with you on the pricing, even though their pricing is the best I've seen out there. For myself, I loved the fact that they were not pushy, I work in a customer service industry as well & I don't like to be a pushy sales person. Irfan was very informative, answered my questions & ultimately let me make my own decisions & I am grateful for his help along the way. I have had a Nissan for the past 10 years & thanks to the great staff at Bridgewater Nissan I will continue to support the Nissan brand. This experience was the best car experience I've ever had & it was definitely worth the drive. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chelsea.. it was a pleasure helping you out and it's our honor to earn your business and trust at Bridgewater Nissan. Our team try their Best effort t...o make every consumer going home happy with their new car. "You're gonna LOVE the Bridgewater Nissan Experience" Thanks again for your lovely review.

View More Reviews