Sam Leman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Peoria

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 415 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
415 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 12, 2016

    I came to your dealership after seeing the truck of my dreams. Scott was able to set me up with a great deal on it. When looking for a vehicle make su...re you come to Sam Leman of Peoria and ask for Scott Watkins.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    My sale man was amazing i went into Sam lamen with really bad credit but he was about to help. I left the love driving a 2018 dodge journey I love it!...!! Of anyone needs any kind of new or used car go and talk to Wilson Johnson he is very polite friendly and very patient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Genuine Yu was honest and upfront about the condition of the truck and the repairs that would be done considering the trip I took to come out. Very p...lease with the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Went to the Mall sale looking for a truck. Yu worked a miracle for me in getting me into the truck I wanted. Appreciate his efforts on a hot day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Scott was excellent to deal with, I felt like I received great treatment and a great deal! The selection at Sam Leman was also excellent and I am very... satisfied with my overall experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Driving by their parking lot and spotted some used (newer) mini vans, we pulled in and drove to the area where the vans were located. We liked the fa...ct that Sales people did not come running and gawking over our presence. This allowed us to assess the vans on display and develop our own interest. We drove up to the offices and met Scott Watkins. He was great to work with - open and honest. While on our test drive, he answered all of our questions and afterwards, we negotiated a fair price without the usual drudgery of having to wait very long for "my bosses approval" every time we proposed. We walked away with the vehicle less than 1 - 1/2 hours after we first set foot on their lot. Great experience!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Sam Leman Peoria Illinois. Bradley Richard was my salesman. Went into their web site inquiring about a j...eep. Bradley contacted me later that day asking what options I was looking for. He located the perfect vehicle in the Chicago area. Gave me a good price for my trade in. Signed and delivered in two days.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I am so glad I came to Sam Leman of Peoria. Scott Watkins was an excellent salesmen. He worked well with me through out the process. Great customer se...rvice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    No hassle here. Second truck bought for this location. Weather was terrible but they did everything possible to accommodate us to see what we were loo...king at.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Jengyuan was very informative and thorough, not to mention very efficient in the process. I was in and out in about an hour! He had the vehicle pull...ed up, cleaned, ready to go. signed sealed delivered!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?