Cawood Honda

5.0 out of 5 5.0
531 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
531 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Definitely no hassle sales. I found a truck online sent in my info and Carl called a half hour later. I went in met Carl and took it for a test drive.... Loved it from the start. Went in and started talking about miscellaneous things then about 10 minutes later Carl asked how we liked the truck. Then we started talking again. It was almost like we had to make him sell us the truck. Only problem was the wait for the paperwork to get processed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Love my 2016 Honda CRV. Purchased just one week ago. Kathy Reusser was wonderful to work. No pressure at all and so patient with me. I have dealt with... Cawoods for a number of years and have always received excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 23, 2018

    Another great experience at Cawood auto! If they don’t have the new car you want they will get for you. Kathy Reusser is great to work with! Everyone there... whether it’s to buy a car or have your car worked on they all treat you like family. Thank you for making me feel #1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Laura! It's customers like you that help the Cawood family grow to where we are now.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    My salesman Steven Browne was great to work with you worked hard and find me the right vehicle at the right price. I definitely will go back when and if... I ever need another vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    My 2016 Honda Civic is beautiful. Kyle Schade was great at helping me find my perfect car. I will definitely recomend him to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Kathy was great to work with! I found a vehicle on their website, traded in my old vehicle, and drove away in my new vehicle. The whole process was very... easy. Everyone at Cawood was friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales tactics, just friendly service. I would definitely deal with them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Great customer service and great dealership overall... great car great location. Staff are very helpful and caring people. I would highly recommend going... here and ask for Carl

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    My experience at Caywood Auto in Port Huron Michigan was awesome. The car salesman Kyle was one of the best salesman I've ever encountered. Kyle was not... pushy and he made sure I was comfortable with my purches. I've had my 2015 Chevy Equinox for a week now and I'm still very happy about the purchase. All the Cawood staff was very nice. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2019

    We just purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot from Cawood Honda. Our salesman was Jeremy Dodder. He did a great job of helping us Zero in on the model that would... best fit our needs. He took the time to explain the differences in the two models that we test drove. When we picked up the car, he took the time to show us how to work all the new features that the car had. He was professional from start to finish and generous with his time. We will continue to use this dealership in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2019

    Found a vehicle I liked and got a good deal on it. Nice place was impressed with how quick the process was . Nice employees

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?